Stats: 3,153,238 members, 7,818,806 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:45 AM

Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? - Culture (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Culture / Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? (11968 Views)

Pictures From Omabe Festival In Nsukka, Enugu State. / Photo: Meet The Mami Water People From Osun Oshogbo / Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State (2) (3) (4)

Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by OgidiBoy(m): 5:39am On Aug 21, 2009
mandiiee:

haha , tnx nd better concentrate on your new found gurl!!

I'll try as long as you and chiogo stop posting fine fine pictures grin
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by chiogo(f): 5:40am On Aug 21, 2009
mandiiee:

haha , tnx nd better concentrate on your new found gurl!!
you mean you, right? grin
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by mandiiee(f): 5:47am On Aug 21, 2009
chiogo:

you mean you, right? grin

haha, oh no , are u forgetting what this post is all about? , d wawa girl he is dating!
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by chiogo(f): 5:49am On Aug 21, 2009
mandiiee:

haha, oh no , are u forgetting what this post is all about? , d wawa girl he is dating!
LOL I forgot oo. The bride price issue caught my attention and my first reply was on it.
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by youngies(m): 11:53am On Aug 21, 2009
Get your fact right!, wawa are the ebonyians + some part of enugu,

and, calling ppl from ebonyi "entirely another specie of people" is really disrespectful and annoying!
Sorry mate, I didn't mean any disrespect for the good people of Ebonyi.

Educate me please, what qualifies Ebonyians to be referred to as wawa?
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by ChinenyeN(m): 2:41pm On Aug 21, 2009
Ebonyi people also say "waawa". I know because I have audio recordings of Izii, Izaa, Ikwo, and Mgbo tongues. I like listening to those recordings. I like the way northeastern Igbo sounds, and I'm always amazed at how linguistically similar they are with my own regional tongue, especially considering that they're in north[east]ern Igboland.

Anyway, Ogidiboy, good luck.
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by mandiiee(f): 6:23pm On Aug 21, 2009
ChinenyeN:

Ebonyi people also say "waawa". I know because I have audio recordings of Izii, Izaa, Ikwo, and Mgbo tongues. I like listening to those recordings. I like the way northeastern Igbo sounds, and I'm always amazed at how linguistically similar they are with my own regional tongue, especially considering that they're in north[east]ern Igboland.

Anyway, Ogidiboy, good luck.

thnx, for d explanation,  i hope you now get it. youngies!
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by OgidiBoy(m): 2:06am On Aug 22, 2009
mandiiee:

thnx, for d explanation, i hope you are now get it. youngies!

This world ma sef, see who is calling ppl youngies!

*rolls eyes* tongue tongue tongue grin
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by mandiiee(f): 4:57am On Aug 22, 2009
OgidiBoy:

This world ma sef, see who is calling ppl youngies!

*rolls eyes* tongue tongue tongue grin

aha!!, I wasnt calling anyone , I was refering to the guy named youngies, wink
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by OgidiBoy(m): 5:04am On Aug 22, 2009
Oh my bad dear I thought you was calling me youngies, I know I have at least 15 yrs  tongue tongue tongue

WOW!!!! just checked out your profile shocked shocked shocked shocked I'm just speechless right now, my dear you are just gorgeous. kiss kiss kiss
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by mandiiee(f): 5:06am On Aug 22, 2009
OgidiBoy:

Oh my bad dear I thought you was calling me youngies, I know I have at least 15 yrs tongue tongue tongue

lol, umm do u speak french, just wondering
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by OgidiBoy(m): 5:09am On Aug 22, 2009
I wish I could, but I'm willing to learn only if you teach me.
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by mandiiee(f): 5:11am On Aug 22, 2009
OgidiBoy:

I wish I could, but I'm willing to learn only if you teach me.

lol , I dnt speak a word in french , lol i just thought u did, coz of some silly reasons.
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by OgidiBoy(m): 5:12am On Aug 22, 2009
Hey Mandiee do folks ever tell you that you look just like Beyonce ?
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by mandiiee(f): 5:17am On Aug 22, 2009
OgidiBoy:

Hey Mandiee do folks ever tell you that you look just like Beyonce ?

haha, no i dnt think soo o, maybe just in my present pic tho,
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by C2H5OH(f): 5:19am On Aug 22, 2009
lol this nigga
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by OgidiBoy(m): 5:21am On Aug 22, 2009
mandiiee:

haha, no i dnt think soo o, maybe just in my present pic tho,

You right though, Beyonce ain't got shit on you. You look 100 times better than her kiss
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by OgidiBoy(m): 5:23am On Aug 22, 2009
C2H5OH:

lol this nigga

You called me the N word shocked shocked shocked anyways I'm busy right not, I'll deal with you later cool cool But are you seeing what I'm seeing in that girl's profile shocked
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by mandiiee(f): 5:24am On Aug 22, 2009
C2H5OH:

lol this nigga
, r u refering to me  
OgidiBoy:

You right though, Beyonce ain't got shit on you. You look 100 times better than her kiss

hahaha, oh my ,
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by OgidiBoy(m): 5:27am On Aug 22, 2009
mandiiee:

, r u refering to me
hahaha, oh my ,

Oh my too shocked shocked If not for the test I have tomorrow ehh I'll be jumping on the next flight to Canada to come take you out on a date cry cry cry
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by chic2pimp(m): 5:27am On Aug 22, 2009
I'm sure mandiiee must be sick of all the attention she is getting tonight grin grin ; cool
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by dayokanu(m): 5:29am On Aug 22, 2009
Mandiee.

OMG. I am on my way to canada right now.
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by C2H5OH(f): 5:29am On Aug 22, 2009
shaking my head really hard.

MENnnnnnn
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by OgidiBoy(m): 5:30am On Aug 22, 2009
See me see trouble oh, where are all this vultures coming from angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry angry Una no dey ever see fine woman pass angry
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by chic2pimp(m): 5:31am On Aug 22, 2009
OgidiBoy:

Oh my too shocked shocked If not for the test I have tomorrow ehh I'll be jumping on the next flight to Canada to come take you out on a date cry cry cry
dayokanu:

Mandiee.
OMG. I am on my way to canada right now.
who told u asewos she is single.
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by OgidiBoy(m): 5:34am On Aug 22, 2009
All these Vultures just scared the poor girl away angry cry
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by mandiiee(f): 5:37am On Aug 22, 2009
OgidiBoy:

All these Vultures just scared the poor girl away angry cry

how mean! ,
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by OgidiBoy(m): 5:38am On Aug 22, 2009
mandiiee:

how mean! ,

Sorry my dear, It's just that I saw you first and all these guys start showing up from nowhere sad
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by chic2pimp(m): 5:39am On Aug 22, 2009
mandiiee:

how mean! ,
yep he is really a mean and angry fella  angry angry  sad sad
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by C2H5OH(f): 5:43am On Aug 22, 2009
men have lost their balls.

listen up girl, sup ma, denzy wash mode right now. you know you like mean
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by OgidiBoy(m): 5:44am On Aug 22, 2009
C2H5OH:

listen up girl, sup ma, denzy wash mode right now. you know you like mean

wrong she's a very sweet and shy girl.
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by mandiiee(f): 5:47am On Aug 22, 2009
C2H5OH:

l[b]isten up girl, sup ma, denzy wash mode right now. you know you like mean[/b]

I actually dont understand,

OgidiBoy:

wrong she's a very sweet and shy girl.
smiley smiley , sometymz

Going Outside The Norm In Choosing The Appropriate Wedding Dress / Watch DSTV And IPTV Channels Free / List Of American Instruments Of African Origin That Survived The TST.