Stats: 3,150,836 members, 7,810,215 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 12:17 AM

Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? - Culture (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Culture / Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? (11955 Views)

Pictures From Omabe Festival In Nsukka, Enugu State. / Photo: Meet The Mami Water People From Osun Oshogbo / Why You Should Marry From Nsukka, Enugu State (2) (3) (4)

Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by chic2pimp(m): 5:50am On Aug 22, 2009
C2H5OH:

men have lost their balls.

listen up girl, sup ma, denzy wash mode right now. you know you like mean

Read wot you wrote as your  first and second statement. Aren't u contradicting yourself. undecided undecided undecided
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by OgidiBoy(m): 5:50am On Aug 22, 2009
mandiiee:

I actually dont understand,

smiley smiley , sometymz

You see that's why I was so attracted to you right from the very first time I noticed you.
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by C2H5OH(f): 5:51am On Aug 22, 2009
lmaooooooo na me be sometymz

mandiiee:

smiley smiley , sometymz

boys this one is nut-ty not nice
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by C2H5OH(f): 5:52am On Aug 22, 2009
chic2pimp:

Read wot you wrote as your first and second statement. Aren't u contradicting yourself. undecided undecided undecided
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by THEAMAKA(f): 5:54am On Aug 22, 2009
you are ALL wawa people!
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by chic2pimp(m): 5:55am On Aug 22, 2009
C2H5OH:

u bashed men and then in your very next statement u did wot u accused men of doing. Hyprocitical methinks undecided undecided cool
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by C2H5OH(f): 5:58am On Aug 22, 2009
THE AMAKA:

you are ALL wawa people!
lol you sef wowo

chic2pimp:

u bashed men and then in your very next statement u did wot u accused men of doing. Hyprocitical methinks undecided undecided cool
not really. u nucs was pimpin each other. i was facin the girl cool

Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by ChinenyeN(m): 7:43am On Aug 22, 2009
THE AMAKA:

you are ALL wawa people!
Waawa!  angry
Chileke. . . I've become Waawa, now.  shocked

OgidiBoy:

WOW!!!!  just checked out your profile shocked shocked shocked shocked  I'm just speechless right now, my dear you are just gorgeous. kiss kiss kiss
Nna, na so. I just went and checked it out for myself, but I'm not surprised though. I expect nothing less.
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by Hauwa1: 11:28pm On Aug 22, 2009
na wah o, from talking abt bride price for our wawa sister to looking at profile pic and style toasting, this one wey no wan pay dowry pls sisters beware tongue

fl gator darl' i miss you too. i see as the ogbologbo guys of NL dey attack you, how can i help?
how is ur weekend going, i made spinach stew today and ate it with rice, really enjoyed it, what abt u, muah muah kiss
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by Fredique(m): 3:16pm On Aug 23, 2009
mandiiee:

Umm Abakaliki is d capital, im from IKWO  L.G.A.

Hi Mandiiee,
I see you are from Ikwo. . .interesting! Mind if we connect on facebook?
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by sosisi(f): 10:46pm On Aug 23, 2009
na wa o
mandilee is now the target of the bride price or what?
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by mandiiee(f): 10:50pm On Aug 23, 2009
$osisi:

na wa o

hahaha, i dnt think so o
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by chiogo(f): 10:52pm On Aug 23, 2009
LOL you go girl. tongue
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by Fredique(m): 11:13pm On Aug 23, 2009
$osisi:

It doesn't have to get to that point. But if it does, she deserves it, doesn't she?
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by Nobody: 2:58am On Aug 24, 2009
*Hauwa*:

na wah o, from talking abt bride price for our wawa sister to looking at profile pic and style toasting, this one wey no wan pay dowry pls sisters beware tongue

fl gator darl' i miss you too. i see as the ogbologbo guys of NL dey attack you, how can i help?
how is your weekend going, i made spinach stew today and ate it with rice, really enjoyed it, what abt u, muah muah kiss
rotflmao, weekend is okay jare. Vacation is over, how you dey?

LOL dnt mind ogidiboy jare. He's repping naija men tongue
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by OgidiBoy(m): 4:42pm On Aug 24, 2009
FL Gators:

rotflmao, weekend is okay jare. Vacation is over, how you dey?

LOL dnt mind ogidiboy jare. He's repping naija men tongue

shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked sad

$osisi:

na wa o

The thing shock me too, Nigerian men like to chase women a lot angry
Re: Any Wawa People From Enugu State Here ? by Afam4eva(m): 11:23am On Apr 28, 2012
@Ogidi
How far with your marraige with our WAWA damsel?

List Of American Instruments Of African Origin That Survived The TST. / Oba Adeoye Withdraws Suit Against Oluwo Of Iwo,as Gov. Aregbesola Intervenes / Going Outside The Norm In Choosing The Appropriate Wedding Dress

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17