Stats: 3,156,492 members, 7,830,488 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 11:24 PM

The Xiaomi Thread. - Phones (5752) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / The Xiaomi Thread. (9303852 Views)

My Thoughts On The Xiaomi Redmi 5plus After 3 Weeks Use / Disadvantages Of The Xiaomi Redmi Note 4x / I've Got The Xiaomi 20000mah Powerbank. Any Question? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5749) (5750) (5751) (5752) (5753) (5754) (5755) ... (9323) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by fibonacci2526: 3:19pm On Aug 20, 2019
Lexusgs430:

We already have the A3....... Umidigi A3....... cheesy

Uncle!!
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 3:23pm On Aug 20, 2019
Say what now?

Redmi Note 7 series hits 20M sales.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 3:27pm On Aug 20, 2019
And the news we have all been waiting for Mi 9T Pro(otherwise Redmi K20 Pro) is now official.

1 Share

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by olayinkajnr(m): 3:38pm On Aug 20, 2019
genius43:

You know the process na unlock bootloader then flash.

Yeah. Even Indian ROM dey on 10.3.7 now self.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by genius43(m): 3:40pm On Aug 20, 2019
olayinkajnr:

Yeah. Even Indian ROM dey on 10.3.7 now self.

But the EEA ROM for note 7 dey troublesome, don't know why.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Israellionel: 3:40pm On Aug 20, 2019
Elslim:

Audio lag nko?? Especially when gaming?
Airdots And Others In This Price Range Have The Same Issue. So I Expected It.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Lexusgs430: 3:49pm On Aug 20, 2019
fibonacci2526:

Uncle!!

Ma...... grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Lexusgs430: 3:51pm On Aug 20, 2019
Israellionel:

It Only Blinks When It's Pairing.
Blinking Lights
Cmon Bro.

Some airbuds continously blinks, like fire brigade on an emergency call......... grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by acekid109(m): 3:51pm On Aug 20, 2019
Elslim:

Audio lag nko?? Especially when gaming?
wanted to ask this also self, grin , It should be minimal if it has at least aac codecs, sbc that a lot of these buds ship has too much latency
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by acekid109(m): 3:53pm On Aug 20, 2019
Israellionel:

Airdots And Others In This Price Range Have The Same Issue.
So I Expected It.
Cheaper APTX earbuds are available now on aliexpress, about 25$ self, that aptx na really important codec to reduce latency
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by acekid109(m): 3:54pm On Aug 20, 2019
Lexusgs430:

Some airbuds continously blinks, like fire brigade on an emergency call......... grin
grin grin some tws i7 and co, if you know, you know kiss
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Lexusgs430: 3:55pm On Aug 20, 2019
acekid109:
grin grin some tws i7 and co, if you know, you know kiss

Yes o..... Listening in the dark, insects go dey follow ur ear........ cheesy

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Israellionel: 4:20pm On Aug 20, 2019
acekid109:
Cheaper APTX earbuds are available now on aliexpress, about 25$ self, that aptx na really important codec to reduce latency

I'll Make Do With What I Bought Bro.
Or.
Buy For Me Na.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Israellionel: 4:21pm On Aug 20, 2019
Lexusgs430:

Lol.
But Wetin You Dey Find For Our Thread.
You Thinking Of Switching?
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by madgoat(m): 4:22pm On Aug 20, 2019
acekid109:
Oga carry your experience go another thread jo grin , nobody here will go back to tecno after using xiaomi

Who Tecno and Infinix epp..... Them suppose flog them.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by mykelshowz(m): 4:30pm On Aug 20, 2019
macbeyland:

It supports quick charge up to 18 watt and can be fully charged between 4-5 hours using 18w charger.
whaaaaaat Lemme see pictures.. How much
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Mustiboy(m): 4:39pm On Aug 20, 2019
Nuel182:
is there a way to get the premium version without purchasing Abeg??
DM me.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Mckandre(m): 4:52pm On Aug 20, 2019
TheKhalid:
Whether you're a traveler, food blogger, makeup artist, photographer, or entrepreneur, the #Phantom9 is equipped with lots of amazing features that will spice up your workflow and make the entire process seamless.

Join the #Phantom9Experience: https://wakaholic.drkhalidz.com/join-the-tecno-phantom-9-experience-and-win-a-brand-new-phantom-9

this guy funny o, he actually went way back 2016 to quote the feller. phantom 9 truly belongs to 2016 era. The hustle is real

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by HorlarJayxxx: 5:07pm On Aug 20, 2019
1. Default delivery is by NIPOST Registered Mail with Estimated Time of Delivery = 3 - 10 workdays
2. Waybill via interstate transport avail (T & C applies)
3. NO "PAY ON DELIVERY"
4. Some units are avail in Lagos for Pick-up/Dispatch ONLY
STORAGE UNITS
Lexar_mSD C10_A1 32GB ------------ 2500
Lexar_mSD C10_A1 64GB ------------ 4500

SanDisk_mSD C10_A1 16GB -------- 2000
SanDisk_mSD C10_A1 32GB -------- 2900
SanDisk_mSD C10_A1 64GB -------- 4500
SanDisk_mSD C10_A1 128GB ------ 7500

SanDisk SDHC_ 16GB ------------------- 2800
SanDisk SDHC_ 32GB ------------------- 3500
SanDisk SDXC_ 64GB ------------------- 5400

USB 3.0 Drives
WS.D 32GB ------------------------------------ 2700
3.in.1 WS.D OTG 32GB ------------------ 3500
3.in.1 WS.D OTG 64GB ------------------ 4800
SanDisk OTG 32GB ----------------------- 3500 (MICROUSB)
SanDisk OTG 64GB ----------------------- 5000 (MICROUSB)
SanDisk OTG 32GB ----------------------- 4300 (TYPE C)
SanDisk OTG 64GB ----------------------- 5800 (TYPE C)
SanDisk OTG 128GB --------------------- 9000 (TYPE C)
SanDisk Flash 16GB --------------------- 2500
SanDisk Flash 32GB --------------------- 3100
SanDisk Flash 64GB --------------------- 4500
SanDisk Flash 128GB ------------------- 7200

External Hard Drives
New 1TB Western Digital ------------ 19500
New 500GB Western Digital -------- 15100
Pre-owned 1TB Seagate -------------- 15000

EARPHONES AND ACCESSORIES
KZ ZSN Pro -------------------------------- 6500
KZ ED.9 -------------------------------------- 5000
KZ ED.X -------------------------------------- 4200
KZ Replacement C Cable ----------- 3500 (With mic)
KZ Replacement C Cable ----------- 2500 (No mic)

Lenovo HE05 Bluetooth 5.0 -------- 5500
QCY T5 TWS ------------------------------- 8000
V9 Hands free Bluetooth ------------ 2500

Type-C Male to 3.5mm Jack Female Adapter - 1000
Purse (for earphone or flash drives) --------------- 500

USB 3.0 OTG ADAPTERS
a) Type C --------------------- 800
b) MicroUSB ---------------- 900

Type C Male to MicroUSB Female Converter -------- 300
MicroUSB Male to Type-C Female Converter -------- 400
AnyCast Dongle ----------------------- 3850 (Free Delivery)
USB Led Lamp ------------------------- 500

12W - 36W FAST CHARGERS (no cable included)
Floveme 12W ------------------------ 2000
Floveme 18W ------------------------ 2400
Celbro 18W --------------------------- 2500
Celbro 18W --------------------------- 2500 (PD Charger, US Plug)
Baseus 24W ----.--------------------- 4200
Baseus 30W--------------------------- 6550
Celbro 36W Car Charger ------- 2800 (18W and 18W)
TOPK 36W Dual Port ------------- 5000 (18W and 18W)

FAST USB CABLES
Mini USB Cable ----------------- 1000
MicroUSB -------------------------- 1100 (Floveme or TOPK)
3A TOPK Type-C ---------------- 1200
3A Floveme Hybrid ------------ 1300 (Type C and Micro)
3A TOPK Type-C ---------------- 1500 (2m)
3A Celbro PD --------------------- 1600
3A Baseus ------------------------- 1800 (Type C / MicroUSB)
3A Baseus PD -------------------- 2000
10w USAMS Charger --------- 2500 (Brick and Cable)
Floveme USB A to Lightning cable -------- 1000

CASES AND TEMPERED GLASSES (TPs)
Nill.kin for RN9s/Pro
- Full Screen TPs (XP CP+Max) ------ = N4500
- CamShield Case ------------------- = N4500
- Case + TP ------------------------------= N8700 (Free delivery)

TEMPERED GLASSES (Delivery = N400)
Mat.te Tempered Glasses
- Redmi 9
- Redmi Note 9, Redmi Note 9s/Pro
- Redmi 8A, Redmi Note 8 ---------- = N1200
- Lens cover for RN9/s/pro -------- = N300

HD Tempered Glasses
- RN9s/Pro
1unit --------- = N1000
2units ------- = N1600
3units ------- = N2100

- Mi Note 10 Series Screen Protector = N1200 (Hydrogen gel)

CASES
Deer Cases
R8A, R8, RN8, R9C, R9, RN9s/Pro -------- = N1000

Si|icone Cases With Partial CamShield
R9, R9C, RN9, RN9s/Pro = N1250
(Avail colours = Grey, Navy Blue, Midnight Green, Red and Black)

R9 and RN9 Tempered glasses and cases are avail for PICKUP/dispatch in Ikeja.

WhatsApp / Telegram / Call ↓
www.nairaland.com/attachments/11624796_cc_jpeg5cdc65da8548527916aeb477ca05d47f
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by drjprince: 5:20pm On Aug 20, 2019
Israellionel:
My Haylou Gt1,
Sounds So Dope.
I Compared This With The Redmi Airdots,
Airdots Still Dey Learn Work.
dont loud it please,

welcome to the haylou club the stuff na beast grin

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Israellionel: 5:35pm On Aug 20, 2019
drjprince:
dont loud it please,
welcome to the haylou club the stuff na beast grin
I Don't Regret Buying It. cheesy Thanks For Your Review Bro.

Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by jimikata(m): 5:46pm On Aug 20, 2019
genius43:

AliExpress, that's why it is always advisable to get a case that protects the camera bump as soon as you get a phone.
pls where can i get this?
I need one urgently.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by ojexin(m): 6:31pm On Aug 20, 2019
Evening Xiaomi family abeg which Xiaomi phone can I get as he dey hot for around 50-60k way make sense die....because una to dey hype this phone ooo
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by MrGokay(m): 6:33pm On Aug 20, 2019
ojexin:
Evening Xiaomi family abeg which Xiaomi phone can I get as he dey hot for around 50-60k way make sense die....because una to dey hype this phone ooo
Redmi 7 or Redmi Note 7 3/32gb
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 6:36pm On Aug 20, 2019
ojexin:
Go make sense if you fit add small cash get the 4/64gig version, or kuku close eyes add 11k get the 4/128gig version ( that way the hype go complete grin ) , I think fibonacci2526 get one for that price currently.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by liljboy(m): 6:37pm On Aug 20, 2019
olayinkajnr:

10.3.4 is for EU users actually.

For those of us with global ROM (MI), some are on 10.3.1 or 10.3.2 like me.
I use global ROM... It's been updated
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by ojexin(m): 6:38pm On Aug 20, 2019
MrGokay:

Redmi 7 or Redmi Note 7 3/32gb

Boss can't I get 4/64gb
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Lexusgs430: 6:42pm On Aug 20, 2019
Israellionel:

Lol.
But Wetin You Dey Find For Our Thread.
You Thinking Of Switching?

Switch fire...... grin
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by Gptech(m): 6:44pm On Aug 20, 2019
Lexusgs430:

Switch fire...... grin
I see d way u dey look the note 10 plus.
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by ABIDOW96(m): 6:50pm On Aug 20, 2019
2kurupt:

Asswear.

Team RN5 until RN9 show face cheesy

���
Re: The Xiaomi Thread. by epospiky(m): 6:51pm On Aug 20, 2019
epospiky:
Guys. My shipment has been on hold since day before yesterday in Belgium. According to them, it's because it arrived later than scheduled and will not continue with the scheduled delivery circle until the next delivery comes. When do you think this next circle will come and when should I be expecting the parcel as initial delivery was estimated to be Monday next week? DHL is the carrier. Thanks guys.

Wow my shipment just arrived Lagos! That was super fast. I'm so excited grin grin grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (5749) (5750) (5751) (5752) (5753) (5754) (5755) ... (9323) (Reply)

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32