Stats: 3,150,604 members, 7,809,194 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:21 AM

General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 - Travel (250) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 (677547 Views)

General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 13 / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 12 / General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 11 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (247) (248) (249) (250) (251) (252) (253) ... (402) (Go Down)

Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by dickoflife(m): 5:59pm On Jul 09, 2016
Chinewon88:
Dickoflife, the nkwobi request is noted. I'd prefer 'Newbee' to 'Newmosquito'... atleast I'd have some economic importance in the current dispensation.. lol
imporgini? Guy buhari is in charge. Sit back and sip hot kunu let beremx explain to you how good economy is at the moment.
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by halidaf: 6:05pm On Jul 09, 2016
dickoflife:
yes o. Thats why i am coming over to meet you at ibadan dis week for faaji. Abi na oshogbo u sef dey?
lolz no o boss. Na eko I been dey. Aja mi ti gbeera already. The faaji has to be here when u show
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by halidaf: 6:11pm On Jul 09, 2016
QueenID I hope you got my reply
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by OluDare01(m): 6:14pm On Jul 09, 2016
halidaf:
Oludare01 I hope you got my reply
Not yet
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by dickoflife(m): 6:19pm On Jul 09, 2016
halidaf:
lolz no o boss. Na eko I been dey. Aja mi ti gbeera already. The faaji has to be here when u show
baba i budget just 30k for end of naija faaji.i for carry u shaye. Me and boys dey organise small faaji for week of 19th.
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by OluDare01(m): 6:20pm On Jul 09, 2016
dickoflife:
baba i budget just 30k for end of naija faaji.i for carry u shaye. Me and boys dey organise small faaji for week of 19th.

Lool

Halidaf is in yankee
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by Gratefulaheart: 6:24pm On Jul 09, 2016
Chinewon88:
Yea. Been around for a while too learning as much as I can so as not to ask unnecessary questions. Most of the guys on here have been extremely helpful to one another and I admire that amongst so many things albeit the misunderstandings, which sometimes is inevitable because of our different views on issues, which are ultimately geared towards proffering help and advice to those of us in need. Spring 2017 hopeful sending transcripts for evaluation. Yea. Been around for a while too learning as much as I can so as not to ask unnecessary questions. Most of the guys on here have been extremely helpful to one another and I admire that amongst so many things albeit the misunderstandings, which sometimes is inevitable because of our different views on issues, which are ultimately geared towards proffering help and advice to those of us in need. Spring 2017 hopeful sending transcripts for evaluation.

*Deep sigh* Thank God i am not alone. grin
So what have you been up to? Have you written Gre? Do you have any school in mind yet?
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by dickoflife(m): 6:25pm On Jul 09, 2016
OluDare01:

Lool

Halidaf is in yankee
i know na. He dey with one bris i no too like here wey be warriboy. Anyway message me on whatsapp will u be in oyo dis weekend? Make we roll town small
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by Fesobi92: 6:39pm On Jul 09, 2016
Gratefulaheart:

So what have you been up to? Have you written Gre? Do you have any school in mind yet?
spring 2017 here too. PhD mathematics.
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by Christian129(m): 6:39pm On Jul 09, 2016
Gratefulaheart:

I am a SPRING HOPEFUL too. GRE and TOEFL next month. Have you written?
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by halidaf: 6:45pm On Jul 09, 2016
OluDare01:

Not yet
bro I did oo like 2days ago. Ancientwordsevertrueatgmaildotcom .
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by halidaf: 6:50pm On Jul 09, 2016
dickoflife:
i know na. He dey with one bris i no too like here wey be warriboy. Anyway message me on whatsapp will u be in oyo dis weekend? Make we roll town small
LOL.. I still fit show oyo nownow o
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by dickoflife(m): 7:03pm On Jul 09, 2016
halidaf:
LOL.. I still fit show oyo nownow o
bros dey come o carry imperiouxx4 along and gunther6,....
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by dickoflife(m): 7:14pm On Jul 09, 2016
LagosismyHome:

I dont care for insult either or fight ... just consider others when you make allegations hearsay on social media. You can never underestimate the impact

Stay well
may the Force be with you.
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by Dot1(m): 7:29pm On Jul 09, 2016
borie4u:

OK dot1. Thanks . guess u at Albuquerque. Am looking at soccoro for spring . thanks for ur response. Enjoy ur day
Socorro is a good place too, like 1 hour drive from Albuquerque, so whenever you are bored (because it's a small town) you can just drive to Abq. Cost of living in Socorro is way lower than Abq's
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by LagosismyHome(f): 7:32pm On Jul 09, 2016
dickoflife:
may the Force be with you.

Amen...may it be well with you too. Enjoy the rest of your weekend
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by dickoflife(m): 7:36pm On Jul 09, 2016
LagosismyHome:

Amen...may it be well with you too. Enjoy the rest of your weekend
oh well. Lets see how that goes after this bottle of cheap wine.
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by Taiwotasungo: 7:41pm On Jul 09, 2016
QueenID:

Yes I have...and it was successful...

please what is the name of your school?
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by imperiouxx(m): 7:45pm On Jul 09, 2016
smithsydny:
criteria for US schools are too much.kai

Some ms programs are even harder to get in than what you know.
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by Nobody: 7:50pm On Jul 09, 2016
imperiouxx:

Some ms programs are even harder to get in than what you know.
its crazy ooo thanks
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by akins2016: 8:41pm On Jul 09, 2016
Fesobi92:

spring 2017 here too. PhD mathematics.

Charles the Futarian!!!
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by temi4fash(m): 8:46pm On Jul 09, 2016
Una mehn see casting for these thread ooo..

Dickoflife.... Abeg oooo...
Re: General U.s.a (student) Visa Enquiries-part 9 by Fesobi92: 8:58pm On Jul 09, 2016
akins2016:

Charles the Futarian!!!
shocked the last time I checked this is a faceless forum. like how? the Charles? chai! @Akins2016 it's not faceless for both of us it's faceful lol..how far? is it what am thinking...there only one akinsmoney lol

(1) (2) (3) ... (247) (248) (249) (250) (251) (252) (253) ... (402)

Yankee: through the eyes of a village boy. / Giving Birth In Canada / Canadian Student Visa Thread Part 19

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21