Stats: 3,151,972 members, 7,814,293 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 10:37 AM

10 Reasons PDP Will Reclaim Power In 2019 - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 10 Reasons PDP Will Reclaim Power In 2019 (20528 Views)

"PDP Will Reclaim Power In 2019" - Jonathan Speaks At PDP Convention / PDP Will Reclaim Power In 2019 – Fayose Assures, Reacts To Court Judgment / Reasons PDP's INEC Officials Election Rigging Largesse Was A Southern Affair. (2) (3) (4)

Re: 10 Reasons PDP Will Reclaim Power In 2019 by Deadlytruth(m): 3:53pm On May 24, 2016
chelseabmw:
Can't we the youth form our own party? Let's just forget about PDP n APC lipsrsealed[b] [/b]

Which youths? The youths who are more corrupt than the elders?

Re: 10 Reasons PDP Will Reclaim Power In 2019 by nkemjacob2(m): 4:18pm On May 24, 2016
9ice write up. APC tinks nigerians are fools i pity d northern who their head have been programed to listen to one tin witout reasoning or seeing d ripacution. Obvioulsy it was dis tenure dat we c dat religion different is high inclusive d hate speeches. However APC cryin they meant an empty treasury yet dey stil waste funds.
Re: 10 Reasons PDP Will Reclaim Power In 2019 by Encorecasmie(m): 4:20pm On May 24, 2016
Any riqht thinking individual would not comment based on his/her own spite against PDP..
Truth be told, the PDP messed up in some ways but right now even a blind man can see how well the PDP wished naija better than these bastards..
#Don't quote mhe!
#if you think well, then you'll understand, if not keep on supporting this Buhari led govt..
Bullshiiiiii..
Re: 10 Reasons PDP Will Reclaim Power In 2019 by Awaja(m): 4:28pm On May 24, 2016
Your doing a nice job as new media adviser
But is glaring PDP has slim chance of winning,
APGA if fields in an acceptable, young,and credible candidate has more chances of winning, the problem is, Nigerians were tired of PDP na why we yearned for change which APC promised but failed to deliver, we rather vote for another party until we get d best.
Re: 10 Reasons PDP Will Reclaim Power In 2019 by delezac(m): 4:40pm On May 24, 2016
Someone just had a dream...
Re: 10 Reasons PDP Will Reclaim Power In 2019 by excel101(m): 5:48pm On May 24, 2016
DaBullIT:
If wishes were horses

TOP TEN REASON WHY PDP WILL NEVER WIN IN NIGERIA

1 Massive corruption

2 Massive corruption

3 Greed and massive corruption

4 Sharing national cake and more massive corruption

5 Largessing the Economy to co workers and more massive corruption

6-10 = Massive corruption

God punish devil
Yes massive corruption in PDP indeed, with Saint Amaechi, Saint Tinubu, Saint Lie Lie Muhammed, Saint Saraki, Saint Melaye, Saint obasanjo. And the list is unending. I luv this APC, cos that have enough Saints.
Re: 10 Reasons PDP Will Reclaim Power In 2019 by smirn(m): 8:35pm On May 24, 2016
Nairaland is PDP and PDP is Nairaland. Time will tell
Re: 10 Reasons PDP Will Reclaim Power In 2019 by smirn(m): 8:44pm On May 24, 2016
Awaja:
Your doing a nice job as new media adviser
But is glaring PDP has slim chance of winning,
APGA if fields in an acceptable, young,and credible candidate has more chances of winning, the problem is, Nigerians were tired of PDP na why we yearned for change which APC promised but failed to deliver, we rather vote for another party until we get d best.
You voted APC for 4 years why so disappointed in yourself in just the first one year. Wailer
Re: 10 Reasons PDP Will Reclaim Power In 2019 by everozone: 10:00pm On May 24, 2016
I concur.PeeeeDeeePeeeee 'change the change'.
Re: 10 Reasons PDP Will Reclaim Power In 2019 by Raalsalghul: 11:02pm On May 24, 2016
gospi:
Nigerian youths are one of the dumbest in the world ...
So you guys are not tired of suffering .....U are still talking about APC and PDP .....
Are they the only ones that can rule this nation?
Who PDP hepp wen they rule and who APC dey hepp now?
We better wake up and stop thinking same way since 1990 and expecting different results ....
I keep saying it that the people/individuals/party that would take us to the promised land Nigerians won't vote for them.....because they won't seem like it...
The ones who have performed all sorts of rituals to get money for campaign, lied,stolen etc would be chosen ....and the small small parties that are not everywhere with posters and lies ...Nigerians would say ..."Who know you?
Continu
After choosing stupidly, without deep reasoning or prayers then u start to suffer for it..
Which future do we have when so many of our young guys are only busy having sex wit anything in skirt upandan and d ladies carrying belle and becoming baby mamas?
Please let's wKe up all these old babas have nothing to offer ...we have to do something as youths ....
THINK
I agree wholeheartedly with you. Both PDP and APC are frauds, and we need a revolution in this country.
Re: 10 Reasons PDP Will Reclaim Power In 2019 by graphiti: 11:56pm On May 24, 2016
crazysaint:
i personally, i thought is too early for someone to conceive this on mind now. Though i support PDP 100%, it will be my happiness if power return to PDP. We are tire of apc a party superintended by dunces and dullard.

BrainnewsNg:

You must be a corrupt individual?
Fantastically corrupt u meant 2 say
Re: 10 Reasons PDP Will Reclaim Power In 2019 by henryhemon(m): 6:20am On May 25, 2016
kenonze:
Fantastically spoken.
But in reality, PDP will not survive till 2019.

Just today, a court in PH, upheld Amodu sheriff leadership while another court in Lagos upheld Markarfi led caretaker committee

Fanatastically beauty.
Re: 10 Reasons PDP Will Reclaim Power In 2019 by Comradeisah23(m): 7:28am On May 25, 2016
No way
Re: 10 Reasons PDP Will Reclaim Power In 2019 by mromo9ja: 8:12am On May 25, 2016
PDP...!

Re: 10 Reasons PDP Will Reclaim Power In 2019 by Naijacitizen(m): 2:39pm On May 25, 2016
YoursGEJ:
[img]http://i./O5NyCibf93upy.gif[/img]

Everything mentioned in the article describes PDP much more than APC.

PDP will return to power because this government is corrupt? That is like saying a JSS1 student should take WAEC because WAEC is hard for SS3 students.

Op, if you don't mind, I would like to know the weed wey you smoke before you wrote this article

[img]http://images.dailytrust.com.ng/cms/gall_content/2016/5/2016_5[/img]
Re: 10 Reasons PDP Will Reclaim Power In 2019 by judondasylva(m): 12:14pm On May 26, 2016
dreamer both PDP and APC are not fit to rule this country again. we need a new party made up of the youths.

Agboola Ajayi Replicating 1983 Akin Omoboriowo Politics In Ondo State / Mali: Osinbajo In Accra For ECOWAS Summit (Photos) / Benue Must Modify Grazing Law For Peace To Reign – Miyetti Allah

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19