Stats: 3,151,832 members, 7,813,777 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 06:07 PM

Who Moves On First - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Who Moves On First (2015 Views)

How To Lick P*ssy: 14 Moves To Make Her Moan Like She's Almost Gone / Who Tends To Moves On First: After A Relationship Breakup (opinion) / Come And Watch My Dance Moves On Instagram (video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Who Moves On First by Blessograo(f): 5:50pm On May 26, 2016
hell no, i can't date or marry a chinese but i'm talking of a yoruba demon grin
DeeTus:
Absolutely grin

Hope he's not a Chinese? Coz their men can't satisfy a woman. Their stuff is so tiny like a new baby.
Re: Who Moves On First by Michellla(f): 5:57pm On May 26, 2016
It's really more about the actual person, and less about the gender.The idea that one gender moves on more quickly than the other is mostly Bull..Some girls and guys move on quickly. Some can take a year. Some can take a lifetime.Rather than trying to divide by gender,I would say this: generally, confident,happy people tend to move on faster.

Re: Who Moves On First by Nobody: 6:43pm On May 26, 2016
Blessograo:
hell no, i can't date or marry a chinese but i'm talking of a yoruba demon grin
Ok good luck then. grin

Go to bed. It's already too late.
Re: Who Moves On First by yinkeys(m): 1:42pm On May 28, 2016
Blessograo:
you so right o jare
Please teach me mandarin.

Let's See Who Get This...(for Ladies) / Memo To The Guys.... / Can You Marry A Guy Who Earns Less Than N100K Per Month?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7