Stats: 3,152,250 members, 7,815,377 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 11:25 AM

Sex Is A Good Form Of Relaxation, But Why? - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Sex Is A Good Form Of Relaxation, But Why? (1108 Views)

What Type Of Sex Is "Good Sex"? / Job Antwi: I Never Knew Sex Is This Sweet, I Wish I Can Do It Everyday / Why Slow Sex Is Better (a Must Read) (2) (3) (4)

Sex Is A Good Form Of Relaxation, But Why? by sandy4lv: 8:57am On Jun 15, 2016
I read an article that too much mastubation make guys go blind but too much sex doesn't. Why is it so?
Re: Sex Is A Good Form Of Relaxation, But Why? by bitchcrafts: 9:00am On Jun 15, 2016
Let me quickly finish this business I gotta handle with toilet, poopoo no be joke ykno?So, wait ayam still going to cum.
Re: Sex Is A Good Form Of Relaxation, But Why? by obiorathesubtle: 9:09am On Jun 15, 2016
Just gimi a moment.. Leme finish eating.. I will definitely answer your question..

Re: Sex Is A Good Form Of Relaxation, But Why? by donbenedict(m): 9:12am On Jun 15, 2016
So d ladies Dat give handjobs to guys frequently in porn movies, hav dey gotten blind yet?
Re: Sex Is A Good Form Of Relaxation, But Why? by sandy4lv: 3:57pm On Jun 15, 2016
donbenedict:
So d ladies Dat give handjobs to guys frequently in porn movies, hav dey gotten blind yet?

I live in Scotland land and my boyfriend in Nigeria and he self-services all the time in other not to cheat on me since I visits Nigeria every 2-3 months but recently he start complaining of having itchy eyes and he think it's due to too much mastubation
Re: Sex Is A Good Form Of Relaxation, But Why? by donbenedict(m): 4:38pm On Jun 15, 2016
sandy4lv:

I live in Scotland land and my boyfriend in Nigeria and he self-services all the time in other not to cheat on me since I visits Nigeria every 2-3 months but recently he start complaining of having itchy eyes and he think it's due to too much mastubation
that's pure fallacy. Masturbation has nothing to do with eye sight. The only issue dats associated with excess Masturbation is premature ejaculation... dats all
Re: Sex Is A Good Form Of Relaxation, But Why? by sandy4lv: 5:33pm On Jun 15, 2016
donbenedict:
that's pure fallacy. Masturbation has nothing to do with eye sight. The only issue dats associated with excess Masturbation is premature ejaculation... dats all

Please could you be honest and tell me how many times you self-service in a week? My bf does it more than 5 times , he gets erections everytime I talk dirty to him or during Webcam chat
Re: Sex Is A Good Form Of Relaxation, But Why? by 2dice01: 5:38pm On Jun 15, 2016
where is de vaseline crew when you need them the most
Re: Sex Is A Good Form Of Relaxation, But Why? by sandy4lv: 11:40pm On Jun 15, 2016
Vaseline crew please come and share your opinions cheesy
Re: Sex Is A Good Form Of Relaxation, But Why? by yarimo(m): 2:17am On Jun 16, 2016
Ohhh no God I thank you for not allowing me to click on this thread.
Re: Sex Is A Good Form Of Relaxation, But Why? by MrCow(m): 6:23am On Jun 16, 2016
lolz, sex is the only form of enjoyment to the poot man. he can't go to the cinemas, beach not even eatery

he has to enjoy it
Re: Sex Is A Good Form Of Relaxation, But Why? by sandy4lv: 12:12am On Jan 18, 2019
Nobody could prove this wrong with a good logic. I tend to think it's true and I advise guys to desist from chronic masturbation. Bleep when necessary and protect ursevs with cds

Who Are All The Nigeria ladies Dating? / Diary Of A Psycho Girlfriend 1 & 2 / Wow! Billionaires Reveal Their Secrets To Success

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11