Stats: 3,153,332 members, 7,819,137 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:47 AM

When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... (7089 Views)

Beautiful Hausa Lady Marries A Yoruba Guy (Pictures) / Every Rich Man Is Handsome / Isnt He The Most Handsome Yoruba Guy In The World (2) (3) (4)

When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by PoliticalThuG(m): 1:48pm On Jun 18, 2016
He will be called "omo jo Igbo"
why? E mean say yoruba guys no fit fine again? grin

Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by Nobody: 1:49pm On Jun 18, 2016
So true grin

Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by LEERICIST(m): 1:56pm On Jun 18, 2016
OP

Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by sEGXY2(m): 1:56pm On Jun 18, 2016
Berlyn:
So true grin

Yo that's carlton from fresh prince

A fan?
Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by Smellymouth: 1:59pm On Jun 18, 2016
Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by Nobody: 2:00pm On Jun 18, 2016
sEGXY2:

Yo that's carlton from fresh prince

A fan?
huh undecided
Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by deeplow: 2:08pm On Jun 18, 2016
The only yoruba guys that people say that to, are the ones that look like 50 naira fufu. Thick faces, legs like commas, heads like Bajaj passenger seat and arms like sack of garri. That's what i have observed.

40 Likes 1 Share

Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by PoliticalThuG(m): 2:10pm On Jun 18, 2016
deeplow:
The only yoruba guys that people say that to, are the ones that look like 50 naira fufu. Thick faces, legs like commas, heads like Bajaj passenger seat and arms like sack of garri. That's what i have observed.
u try
Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by Maxi112: 2:20pm On Jun 18, 2016
deeplow:

Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by ihimiray(m): 2:30pm On Jun 18, 2016
That not true
Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by Nobody: 11:01pm On Jun 21, 2016
deeplow:
You are so so so so so so correct. They look like 'sigidi' cheesy

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by mankan2k7(m): 1:06am On Jun 22, 2016
u got it wrong, we only refer an extremely yellow flat head with rough skin as omo Jo yeeboos

Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by iamDiabolic(m): 1:25am On Jun 22, 2016
We only call yoruba's with Igbos omo jo Igbo.the ones with puff puff mouth,falthead like land wey bulldozer they clear,wey come get akpu chest nd come top am with bleaching,those are the yoruba's we call omo jo Igbo

Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by Nobody: 4:48am On Jun 22, 2016
I corroborate this.

cute Yoruba guys are often mistaken for Igbos. especially when they are light skinned.

I don't know why tho.

Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by foolinlove(f): 5:00am On Jun 22, 2016
deeplow:

That made me laugh so much grin grin grin

Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by MistadeRegal(m): 5:31am On Jun 22, 2016
ihimiray:
That not true

It's true. It happens to me on daily basis especially where I wasn't known before. But the worst part is when she stares at me and said, "I wish you are less handsome than these, I'd have been happier."

Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by ShayGirl(f): 5:59am On Jun 22, 2016
Indeed true...lolz
Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by dare2differ: 7:21am On Jun 22, 2016
Why are you lying?
Teempakguy:
I corroborate this.

cute Yoruba guys are often mistaken for Igbos. especially when they are light skinned.

I don't know why tho.

Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by dare2differ: 7:22am On Jun 22, 2016
Why you dey console yourself, liar?
MistadeRegal:

It's true. It happens to me on daily basis especially where I wasn't known before. But the worst part is when she stares at me and said, "I wish you are less handsome than these, I'd have been happier."
Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by IamLEGEND1: 7:42am On Jun 22, 2016
i have no idea what is going on here
Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by kingpablo: 7:47am On Jun 22, 2016
Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by Nobody: 7:47am On Jun 22, 2016
More like when he has a flathéad

Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by kingpablo: 7:48am On Jun 22, 2016
iamDiabolic:
We only call yoruba's with Igbos omo jo Igbo.the ones with puff puff mouth,falthead like land wey bulldozer they clear,wey come get akpu chest nd come top am with bleaching,those are the yoruba's we call omo jo Igbo
I don't have any of those qualities and they call me omo jo igbo

Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by iamDiabolic(m): 8:02am On Jun 22, 2016
kingpablo:
then u a yeegbo guy
Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by PoliticalThuG(m): 8:09am On Jun 22, 2016
HateU2:
You are so so so so so so correct. They look like 'sigidi' cheesy
yoruba and their mumu way of tackling issues.. Mtchwwww
Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by PoliticalThuG(m): 8:09am On Jun 22, 2016
mankan2k7:
u got it wrong, we only refer an extremely yellow flat head with rough skin as omo Jo yeeboos
and u think u are funny? Mchwwwww
Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by Fiwasayo(f): 8:09am On Jun 22, 2016
kingpablo:

You look igbo truly cheesy

Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by PoliticalThuG(m): 8:11am On Jun 22, 2016
iamDiabolic:
this one too wan talk... U know what?

Gerrarrahea mehn
Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by PoliticalThuG(m): 8:12am On Jun 22, 2016
Teempakguy:
I corroborate this.

I don't know why tho.
are u a yoruba?
Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by PoliticalThuG(m): 8:14am On Jun 22, 2016
MistadeRegal:

show us your certificate(pic)
Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by PoliticalThuG(m): 8:16am On Jun 22, 2016
dare2differ:
Why are you lying?
why do u think she is lying? Mtchwww
Re: When A Yoruba Guy Is Handsome... by PoliticalThuG(m): 8:17am On Jun 22, 2016
kingpablo:
so u dnt know a lying bast*ard when u see one?

Some Benefit Of Being Single / See The Big Hipped And Fearfully Busty Lady That's Got Internet Talking / Meet Tall And Busty Nigerian Celebrity That Is Built Like A Goddess.