Stats: 3,151,050 members, 7,810,909 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 06:12 PM

Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC - Health (294) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC (5395668 Views)

Pregnant After Trying To Conceive (ttc)?pls Come In To Chat/share With Others!! / Weight Loss/gain For Ladies Trying To Conceive / How To Conceive A Baby Boy (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (291) (292) (293) (294) (295) (296) (297) ... (3053) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Pink22(f): 2:23pm On May 25, 2013
Hmmmm Omonikiba my sista wetin i go talk na, tanx for the encouragement as u likely said I'll just be thanking Him for it and God will show all of us mercy soon
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Chokl8y: 2:40pm On May 25, 2013
Ladies o....how r U all doing?

Pls, how many of you usually dream of having ur period and then it starts the morning after? For the past 5-6 cycles, I have had this dream...and now, I just want to know if it's hormone induced, or just plain evil? Dis is CD4 for me and I dnt want any loose ends... The m/c has taught me a lesson.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mummyf(f): 2:43pm On May 25, 2013
@ omonikiba and pink22, thanks and fingers crossed for me.I just felt metformin will help cos am on d big side even tho my periods are regular.I ovulate regularly too.would have love to show u my charts but I do it on paper.I pray that dream is a sign ur babies are coming veerrry soon
@twingirls, abeg research well before using oh.the side effects almost drove me crazy.am not trying it again in my life.lol

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by iyaibeji2(f): 3:04pm On May 25, 2013
Chokl8y: Ladies o....how r U all doing?

Pls, how many of you usually dream of having ur period and then it starts the morning after? For the past 5-6 cycles, I have had this dream...and now, I just want to know if it's hormone induced, or just plain evil? Dis is CD4 for me and I dnt want any loose ends... The m/c has taught me a lesson.

Some months ago in 2012, I used to have dreams about the arrival of AF few days before it came. The last dream was most scary, it was a m/c with heavy bleeding. My sister, I had to pray seriously O! because I have been married for 5+ with no BFP & DH was not finding it funny at all. Pressures from his family & his age too. 42.
Anyway, since I started praying more about BFP, I have never had the AF dreams again.
I believe the Lord has perfected ALL that concerns every one here because when I joined the thread few weeks ago, I never knew I was joining a prayerful force of ttc about to become parents. I believe strongly that this month of May is my month of BFP & I believe God for everyone on this thread too.
May the Lord's Mercy continually rest on us all. AMEN.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by safe06: 4:05pm On May 25, 2013
Hey my beuriful mamas,how ona dey?I can see dey go Ȋ̝̊̅§ really goin well,alhamdulillah. Nothing do м̣̣̥̇̊ε̲̣̣̣̥̊ oo,I bin dey plan to scarce as I see d kain red carpet welcome una giv our dear udolistic baby,so that when I reappear una go dey shout,tear una bra,commot una wig cos I show,yelse#celebrity things#,heheehee,bur my bori no gree м̣̣̥̇̊ε̲̣̣̣̥̊,I don too mils una,kai,I too mils una jere.
@those who ask after м̣̣̥̇̊ε̲̣̣̣̥̊,may God bless una with twins (boy and girl) offspring.amin
@those who no ask after м̣̣̥̇̊ε̲̣̣̣̥̊,may God bless una with ones(anything lyk dat?) Pikin. Yes,na pikin una go born. Next tym u wee ask after м̣̣̥̇̊ε̲̣̣̣̥̊. *ntoin,nmee*
@twinsgirl,u dey make м̣̣̥̇̊ε̲̣̣̣̥̊ laff ooo,u dey ask nice14 wetin b d meaning of d berrybass sef,abeg wetin b d meaning of nice 14?abi na safe06?abi na dreamsinbc?heheehee,diz Ȋ̝̊̅§ a serious maffing lata ooo.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Nobody: 5:04pm On May 25, 2013
safeoooo,i've missed u sore,chei,oya i no wear bra,i for don commotam .no mia again abeg

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by omonikiba(f): 5:20pm On May 25, 2013
@Safe, men, I gbadun u no be small, so you want make we give d kain welcome we gave Udoka days y u disfarahan (disappear yoruba version)?, u've got to be away for 5months before dat kain welcome oo. But i beg no scarce again. Udoka own na condition make am like dat.

Ehen, I remember Rocksqeen, pls who dey hear from her? Make she know say she must testify here ooo. U can't disfarahan like mypeace without testifying.

@HoneyBony, I dey call you here cos I know u visit here atimes, pls make contact with Udoka, you must carry to term when next you get preggy. No more miscarriages.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Goldenbaby(f): 7:11pm On May 25, 2013

M̶̲̥̅y dear Chokl8y,pls it is spiritual,Ɣ☺ΰ have to pray seriously about it. I believe they are attacking the fertilise egg.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Goldenbaby(f): 7:12pm On May 25, 2013

M̶̲̥̅y dear Chokl8y,pls it is spiritual,Ɣ☺ΰ have to pray seriously about it. I believe they are attacking the fertilise egg.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by iyaibeji2(f): 7:13pm On May 25, 2013
@Goldenbaby: I concur.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Goldenbaby(f): 7:21pm On May 25, 2013
safe06: Hey my beuriful mamas,how ona dey?I can see dey go Ȋ̝̊̅§ really goin well,alhamdulillah. Nothing do м̣̣̥̇̊ε̲̣̣̣̥̊ oo,I bin dey plan to scarce as I see d kain red carpet welcome una giv our dear udolistic baby,so that when I reappear una go dey shout,tear una bra,commot una wig cos I show,yelse#celebrity things#,heheehee,bur my bori no gree м̣̣̥̇̊ε̲̣̣̣̥̊,I don too mils una,kai,I too mils una jere.
@those who ask after м̣̣̥̇̊ε̲̣̣̣̥̊,may God bless una with twins (boy and girl) offspring.amin
@those who no ask after м̣̣̥̇̊ε̲̣̣̣̥̊,may God bless una with ones(anything lyk dat?) Pikin. Yes,na pikin una go born. Next tym u wee ask after м̣̣̥̇̊ε̲̣̣̣̥̊. *ntoin,nmee*
@twinsgirl,u dey make м̣̣̥̇̊ε̲̣̣̣̥̊ laff ooo,u dey ask nice14 wetin b d meaning of d berrybass sef,abeg wetin b d meaning of nice 14?abi na safe06?abi na dreamsinbc?heheehee,diz Ȋ̝̊̅§ a serious maffing lata ooo.
@Safe oh,Amen to your prayer,I really want a boy and a girl ooooo. Hmmmmmmmm,I no tear M̶̲̥̅y bra oooo,na M̶̲̥̅y pants I go soak for red oil, ℓ☺ℓ .Ɣ☺ΰ deserve a better red carpet M̶̲̥̅y dear,Ɣ☺ΰ are really welcome,I miss Ɣ☺ΰ. thank G̶̲̥̅Ơ̴̴̴̴͡D Ɣ☺ΰ don try show face.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mummyf(f): 8:12pm On May 25, 2013
@chokl8y, pls pray well oh, the dream does not look ordinary if u have observed for 5_6 cycles.I pray the LORD will fight ur battle 4 u
@safe, no worry na, we go give u pink carpet welcome and we go do ur own party for Eko hotel and suites grin u like dat one abi, c ur mouth.anyway, we been miss u sha, warefa, cheesy
@toyinakan,God will surprise u soonest IJN
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by udoka2: 8:16pm On May 25, 2013
@safe
Lolllll as Omonikiba said na 5months u go disappear b4 red carpet welcome. U funny no bi small.

Chok8y
Pls its not ordinary.I saw af or had se x in d dream a night befoe each mc in d Past. But in ds one it was a battle d cd3 and cd4 I talked abt. I wl share little abt it when typing wt computer. Pls be more prayeful or go for deliverance if possibl

However some ppl can actually hv such dreams and it means really nothing. But d consistency in this ur case is a call for concern!

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by biolakunle: 8:46pm On May 25, 2013
Nl

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by safe06: 8:48pm On May 25, 2013
@manoda,na м̣̣̥̇̊ε̲̣̣̣̥̊ milz u passminyle,u are a gudt badt gal,ur not wearing bra?worizdat?na bucket u take dey hold ur "sisters" now?ooooohhh,no vex jere,I guess u are showing dh "pepper",its allowed jere,go on soun. Noring do u. ,
@omonikiba my sesky syz 8 modella,heeheeheeee,I no fit try dat 5 months own ooo,I wee suffer from polymiliria if I try am(pls don't ask м̣̣̥̇̊ε̲̣̣̣̥̊ what polymiliria means,coz м̣̣̥̇̊ε̲̣̣̣̥̊ sef no know).
@goldenbaby,amen ooo,u are blessed don't worry. I won't be MIA again,I af sorry. So u no wan tear dat ur victoria secret bra abi?no worry,ur "sisters" go soon big pass as e b now,yelse ke,preggy things.
@chokl8y,d devil Ȋ̝̊̅§ a liar,plz pray harder.
@mummyF,pink carpet bawo?I resemble Barbie?na red or blue I want jere,nd eko hotel no b badt idea ooo,bur I ll prefer Transcorp for ibadan. Heheeheeee.
@udolistic baby,5 mths too much to b away from diz my wonderful hebrew sisters,I wee sick if I try am.
Mamatriplet,I know u av something baking in d oven,yelse I see u,nd I say that "thing" u are baking will yield positive results. Amin.
Those in their 2ww,its well with u,plz be positive coz this battle Ȋ̝̊̅§ for d strong-hearted.
Those preparing to undergo alternative routes,may God's blessing be on it and we shall have cause to celebrate with u.
Its well with us. Amin.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Nobody: 9:44pm On May 25, 2013
@Safe, Amen oooo!!! @Omonikiba, you dey find RocksQueen? She is very much amongst Us and U will hear her Testimony soon. Just have it in Mind that it will SHOCK you wink grin . *Dancing Kukere singing 'Aproko will not keee me ooo'. grin grin . Gudnite peeps...

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Echala: 10:12pm On May 25, 2013
Udobaby congrats again,your testimony brought tears to my eyes. God I'd ever faithful sha.
Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by nice14: 11:15am On May 26, 2013
God u are so faithful & wonderful to me & my dh. I thank u for adding one yr to marriage, is being u all d way . @all today is my anniversary, help me thank God 4 dis testimony.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by mummyf(f): 11:30am On May 26, 2013
@nice14, HWA.when u celebrate nx year it will be with ur babies in JESUs NAME.congrats!

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Chi16(f): 11:38am On May 26, 2013
@nice14...congrats dear. happy anniversary.may God continue to strengthen ur love for each other. u sha celeb ur nxt anniversary with ur twins.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by AmatuRahman: 11:46am On May 26, 2013
@nice14, congratulations,  pray you two grow old together with good health,love,understanding,wisdompeace of mind,joy,happiness and blessed children. May you celebrate next year anni with your kids. Amen

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Igabe(f): 11:46am On May 26, 2013
@nice14, hapi anniversary sweethie, may God surprise you with a wonderful package, you will celebrate with your twins next year, wishing you Ãήϑ dh long life, peace, prosperity Ãήϑ more fruitful years ahead.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Moyinoluwa83: 12:10pm On May 26, 2013
@nice14 Happy anniversary. May God bless ur home abundantly. Enjoy ur day

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Goldenbaby(f): 12:18pm On May 26, 2013
@Nice14, Happy wedding Anniversary,our good Lord will see you tru,ϔ☺ΰя̩̥̊ next anniversary will be celebrated with your kids Amen.
@All,Happy sunday..

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Rashybabe12(f): 12:49pm On May 26, 2013
@Nice14 hapi Anniv.may d gud lord continue 2 bless ur home..u ll celebrate wit ur twinz dis tym next yr by his Grace!!

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by chidima: 12:54pm On May 26, 2013
@nice 14, Happy annisversary,May God make you a fruitful mother of children before your next annis. God bless u. And send my cake.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by muma(f): 1:16pm On May 26, 2013
@nice 14, HWA dear. U̶̲̥̅̊ will celebrate ur next anniversary wit ur wonderful twins. Wishing U̶̲̥̅̊ ǻn̶̲̥̅̊ԃ DH more yrs ahead ǻn̶̲̥̅̊ԃ prosperity. Have fun dear

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Pink22(f): 1:23pm On May 26, 2013
Nice14 no be say we go dey wish u happy Anniversary for nothing where is it happening, we want the E-location and E-time,
happy Anniversary dear ur time has come

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Adedoyinsola: 3:32pm On May 26, 2013
@zeezzy and @ omonikiba tnks u both made me feel better, I won't stop praying and believing in God. I still choose to worship him.... I pray God listens to our heart and grant us our heart desires dis year!!! "odun yi". @ nice14 ...HWA ... Dis time next year u wld be celebrating with ur bundle of joy in sha Allah

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by iyaibeji2(f): 3:34pm On May 26, 2013
Nice14: HAPPY WEDDING ANNIVERSARY. By the Grace and Mercy of God you and your DH will celebrate with your twins at your next wedding anni. You will enjoy the fruits of this marraige in Jesus Holy Name.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by Alwaystrue(f): 5:22pm On May 26, 2013
@Nice14 (nee Berrybass), Happy Wedding Anniversary. May the love and joy between you and your DH be stronger and may you have much more to celebrate next year because of the increases God has performed in your life. Amen.

Re: Trying To Conceive A Child? TTC by twingirls: 6:38pm On May 26, 2013
Nice 14, HWA, wishing you many more years I̶̲̥̅̊n̶̲̥̅̊ peace a̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ happiness with your children IJN

@ all, Pls can somebody educate me on dis soy something dat act naturally as clomid? I'm thinking of trying it, heard U̶̲̥̅̊ can get it over d counter a̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ prescription is not needed. I'm scared of using clomid but really want to go a step further. I'm presently on pregnacare conception, moringa leave a̶̲̥̅̊₪d̶̲̥̅̊ vit d

(1) (2) (3) ... (291) (292) (293) (294) (295) (296) (297) ... (3053) (Reply)

Pregnancy Are You Pregnant Or Going Through A High Risk Pregnancy,,lets Talk

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42