Stats: 3,153,459 members, 7,819,673 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 08:36 PM

Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) - Romance (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) (31001 Views)

Ways To Woo A Girl Without Using Money. / List Of Things A Guy First Sees In A Lady Before He Walks Up To Woo Her / 10 Hilarious Cliches Nigerian Men Often Use To Woo A Lady- By Tosyne2much (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (17) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by ErnieSmallzz(f): 6:41pm On Jun 28, 2016
AirSultan:
warrapen boobslipsrsealed

I meant boobsshocked oops

i wanted to type boobs!

jeez I was goina type boogrin
cheesy ha i can c that boobs have taken over you grin *in donjazzy's voice* AIRSULTAN, IF U WANT THE BOOBS COMMAN TAKE ITgrin
Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by Nobody: 6:44pm On Jun 28, 2016
vicstar:

lol funny you smiley

Me ama bag of lines cool punchlines are like a backbone to me without it I ain't got no move! wink u dig?

Anyway, bye for now tongue

angry I decide when you can go!!!
Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by Nobody: 6:45pm On Jun 28, 2016
Smellymouth i hail ()oo... cool
Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by vicstar(m): 6:48pm On Jun 28, 2016
SANDOSKI:

Without you NL dey boring for me.....cry

Abeg do come back quick... Your Sister dey miss you....sadsad

lol embarassed just hang in there, lemme collect ma phone from this technician pretty soon cry ama b there for ya smiley. #hugs her
Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by AbuMikey(m): 6:48pm On Jun 28, 2016
dopeJemi:

Hafa? Giyazz cc you so? grin grin grin grin grin
I for kill am if to say Him forget. gringrin
Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by AbuMikey(m): 6:48pm On Jun 28, 2016
dopeJemi:

Hafa? Giyazz cc you so? grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by Nobody: 6:48pm On Jun 28, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
drop ya lines lemme feel ya'
Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by vicstar(m): 6:50pm On Jun 28, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
angry I decide when you can go!!!

u ain't calling d shotz no more grin bbbbyyyyyyyyyeeeeeee!!!!! tongue tongue
Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by Smellymouth: 6:50pm On Jun 28, 2016
Caringguy:
Smellymouth i hail ()oo... cool

Baba, na me hail you pass o

Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by GIYAZZ(m): 6:51pm On Jun 28, 2016
Mondeluv has been offline since June 25.

Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by Nobody: 6:52pm On Jun 28, 2016
Smellymouth:

Who is your NL crush?

Float your lines let's see cool tongue
Kay.

You dish mad bans. Like you a mad man.
I understand though, it's you job but ooooh cry
I only hope that you wont do me like that
Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by Nobody: 6:52pm On Jun 28, 2016
ErnieSmallzz:
cheesy ha i can c that boobs have taken over you grin *in donjazzy's voice* AIRSULT.AN, IF U WANT THE BOOBS COMMAN TAKE ITgrin
Lol, I want me some erniesmallzz boobsgrin

Those almond looking, fresh, ripe crunchy melon looking mammary glandcheesy

About your signature, I'm goina dig so deep your stomach is goina quiver!shocked

So deep your soul will be gasping for breathlipsrsealed

So deep inside you ain't goina be able to suppress it!

So deep the tingling sensations in your brain will be louder that celestial churches cymbals!

So deep, you will no longer be in this century!

So deep your mind will be blank as though you're in obliviongrin

So deep your screams is goina be heard from a thousand mile!

Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by GIYAZZ(m): 6:52pm On Jun 28, 2016
SANDOSKI:

[size=20pt]
*Coughs*
*Clears throat*.........

______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Thankskisskiss

[/size]
LOL *shifts one side*
Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by GIYAZZ(m): 6:54pm On Jun 28, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
°No. Why are you winking That ain't a good thing,my confusion
Now, tell me again?
OG things angry
Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by dopeJemi: 6:56pm On Jun 28, 2016
AbuMikey:

The last one must have really hurt cheesy
Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by kinglekan: 6:56pm On Jun 28, 2016
dopeJemi:

I dey miss you oh, come back na

Tahhh!! Which kain miss be that? undecided

Na only Eugenia fit miss me

Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by kinglekan: 6:57pm On Jun 28, 2016
SANDOSKI:

sadsad

Your own na to dey litter everywhere with pishure bah? undecided

Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by dopeJemi: 7:00pm On Jun 28, 2016
kinglekan:

Tahhh!! Which kain miss be that? undecided

Na only Eugenia fit miss me

Paedophile undecided
Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by Nobody: 7:04pm On Jun 28, 2016
Caringguy:
drop ya lines lemme feel ya'
°I already did,just scroll up.
Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by Nobody: 7:05pm On Jun 28, 2016
GIYAZZ:
Photogenic with cheeks as soft as feathers/
I ain't even touched that chick, but i know that spot be tender/
The queen of my heart, how you made my heart dissolve/
*In my jamaican voice* cos you the one the mon dey love!/
Try dey count your barz abeg.... undecided
Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by popesam1(m): 7:06pm On Jun 28, 2016
Smellymouth:

How na? grin cheesy
because mimzy na ur crush/gf
Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by kinglekan: 7:06pm On Jun 28, 2016
dopeJemi:

Paedophile undecided
undecided undecided

Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by GIYAZZ(m): 7:06pm On Jun 28, 2016
Caringguy:
Try dey count your barz abeg.... undecided
Oga, na four lines be that na.
Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by ErnieSmallzz(f): 7:08pm On Jun 28, 2016
shocked sultan, u is a very bad boy, aint u fasting grin
AirSultan:
Lol, I want me some erniesmallzz boobsgrin

Those almond looking, fresh, ripe crunchy melon looking mammary glandcheesy

About your signature, I'm goina dig so deep your stomach is goina quiver!shocked

So deep your soul will be gasping for breathlipsrsealed

So deep inside you ain't goina be able to suppress it!

So deep the tingling sensations in your brain will be louder that celestial churches cymbals!

So deep, you will no longer be in this century!

So deep your mind will be blank as though you're in obliviongrin

So deep your screams is goina be heard from a thousand mile!
Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by Nobody: 7:08pm On Jun 28, 2016
[email] Me wey get 10 Nl crush nko? How I go take shook all of them for 4 lines? grin [/email]
Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by vicstar(m): 7:09pm On Jun 28, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
Kay.

You dish mad bans. Like you a mad man.
I understand though, it's you job but ooooh cry
I only hope that you wont do me like that

is diz a line embarassed don't try to rap, so u won't look like rick ross trying the "moonwalk" gringrin. #picture_dat
Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by Nobody: 7:12pm On Jun 28, 2016
vicstar:

is diz a line embarassed don't try to rap, so u won't look like rick ross trying the "moonwalk" gringrin. #picture_dat
jealously! grin
Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by Nobody: 7:16pm On Jun 28, 2016
GIYAZZ:
Oga, na four lines be that na.
The lines nor dey concrete enough, but anyway you try sha...
Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by vicstar(m): 7:21pm On Jun 28, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
jealously! grin

anyway, am just giving u a heads up cool
Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by devilmaycry: 7:23pm On Jun 28, 2016
Lmao.....since I HAV been reading and laffing ...all these lines be cray mehn....una weldone ooo...
Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by GIYAZZ(m): 7:27pm On Jun 28, 2016
Caringguy:
The lines nor dey concrete enough, but anyway you try sha...
We no be professional rappers like M.I them na. We just dey try. Thanks tho. cheesy

Re: Four Rap Lines To Woo Your Crush On Nairaland (play Play Crush Sha) by Nobody: 7:32pm On Jun 28, 2016
*Clears throat*

•My love for you pass CALCULUS

•You fine pass LALASTICALA

•My brain dey rotate MATHEMATICAL

•I love PSYCHOLOGICAL, METROLOGICAL, PHYSIOLOGICAL

•Romeo let me be your JUILET

•You will die for me like JAKE

•I'll live and sing for you like DRAKE

•If I can't DESIGN our love, I'll REDESIGN

•If I cant DRAW our love, I'll WITHDRAW

gringringrin

*Abeg oo I no sabi rap, Na my first time be dis. Make Una no laugh me too much...

Cc Giyazz, Iykekelvins, Vicstar, smellymouth , Airsultan, dennyben5

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (17) (Reply)

Does The Rich Always Marry The Rich? - Solomon Buchi Bartholomew / Yoruba Terms Of Endearment / These 11 Signs Show That You Are Good In Bed