Stats: 3,153,771 members, 7,820,703 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 07:51 PM

Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread - Romance (134) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread (184931 Views)

Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD / Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - CAMPAIGN THREAD / Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (131) (132) (133) (134) (135) (136) (137) ... (139) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Cheriepet: 4:34pm On Jul 05, 2016
KelvinGraphics:
You no dey Whatsapp again
Where did u disappeared to
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Chicent(m): 4:43pm On Jul 05, 2016
ozila:

lol me and my team are supporting IamKINGZlee already. thanks

issorite teamates....
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by KelvinGraphics(m): 5:09pm On Jul 05, 2016
Cheriepet:

Where did u disappeared to

Cherry Cherry

I went to the moon o my sister.

Whatsup. How have you been
Its been really a looooooooooooong time.
Missed you guys.
How is Charijee and the others?
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 5:21pm On Jul 05, 2016
Laveda:
Pinkbarbie undecided
Baby embarassed
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Laveda(f): 5:54pm On Jul 05, 2016
PinkBarbie:
Baby embarassed

You're just running far cry watsup?

Check my siggy too embarassed
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Monalisa185(f): 6:01pm On Jul 05, 2016
frakdon:
really? then why did you mention me to come contest,when you already have someone in mind?

Lol, nominating people is just to fulfill the essence of the thread which says 'nomination and verification'..

When someone gets nominated, he/she would have to check if he/she is equal to the task, if yes, he/she goes ahead to verify, besides, I knew everyone I nominated was going to reject the nominatiin, I just did that for the sake of the thread..

you had any intention of contesting? Besides the person I'm supporting now asked for my support before miss NL proper sf... Any problem?
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Monalisa185(f): 6:03pm On Jul 05, 2016
Caringguy:
Ok Miss, thanks for the nomination though, i would have luv to contest but my schedule offline won't permit me..

So tell me, which candidate are you supporting?

I knew you were going to say nogrin... Yes o, supporting this niqqa below... Do I have your support as well? Please say yes?

Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Monalisa185(f): 6:08pm On Jul 05, 2016
ichomi:

are u the much awaited night nurse?? Attend to me too me.
This way ..... My bumbum

Lol wink
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 6:13pm On Jul 05, 2016
Monalisa185:

I knew you were going to say nogrin... Yes o, supporting this niqqa below... Do I have your support as well? Please say yes?
Hehehehe grin how do you know if i were going to say no?

Oh yeah you have my support....
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by cynthiaokaka(f): 6:19pm On Jul 05, 2016
Okay

Jarizod:
bae..comman join team_Iamkingzlee kiss
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by DrTims(m): 6:42pm On Jul 05, 2016
I nominate DrTims. Cc:Dygeasy
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Cheriepet: 7:19pm On Jul 05, 2016
KelvinGraphics:

Cherry Cherry

I went to the moon o my sister.

Whatsup. How have you been
Its been really a looooooooooooong time.
Missed you guys.
How is Charijee and the others?

Which moon? I've been good n now better hearing from u... she is fyn plus other
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 7:22pm On Jul 05, 2016
Laveda:

You're just running far cry watsup?

Check my siggy too embarassed
Don't mind me joor. I won't run again. kiss

Is he a fine boy? wink
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Laveda(f): 8:06pm On Jul 05, 2016
PinkBarbie:

Is he a fine boy? wink

Better kiss

The link to his Profile is there in my siggy wink you know I don't disappoint..check him out. cheesy
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by titane: 8:33pm On Jul 05, 2016
all these girls looking for husband and boyfriend...forming campaign manager... what do I know sef? watching in 4d
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 8:44pm On Jul 05, 2016
cynthiaokaka:
Okay

Thanks dear..I will be sure to mention u when d voting begins kiss
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Alvin007: 9:24pm On Jul 05, 2016
titane:
all these girls looking for husband and boyfriend...forming campaign manager... what do I know sef? watching in 4d

grin cheesy
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 10:08pm On Jul 05, 2016
IAMKINGZLEE, do you have an official campaign thread yet? I've been a crappy campaign manager I know but I'm sure other supporters got your back ;-)

@ dygeasy unfortunately, I used one of my numerous fake emails to open this account and I can't even remember the password or anything. cry. I'll definitely find an alternative ;-)
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Alvin007: 10:13pm On Jul 05, 2016
PinkBarbie:

Is he a fine boy? wink

You look good dear..keep it up.
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 10:14pm On Jul 05, 2016
4D is not enough. Pls watch in 5D kiss
And Pls remember to vote iamkingzlee for Mr nairaland kiss
titane:
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Alvin007: 10:39pm On Jul 05, 2016
Team #photoshoot

Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Dygeasy(m): 10:50pm On Jul 05, 2016
Fabulocity:
IAMKINGZLEE, do you have an official campaign thread yet? I've been a crappy campaign manager I know but I'm sure other supporters got your back ;-)

@ dygeasy unfortunately, I used one of my numerous fake emails to open this account and I can't even remember the password or anything. cry. I'll definitely find an alternative ;-)
Okay smiley
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by iamkingzlee(m): 11:08pm On Jul 05, 2016
Fabulocity:

Babe, "Campaign thread"? naa.. there's none at the moment. how have you been?
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 11:14pm On Jul 05, 2016
Fabulocity:

I know you, you know me, can we not have private chat?
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 11:15pm On Jul 05, 2016
Pinkbarbie cry
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 11:17pm On Jul 05, 2016
Laveda:

Better kiss

The link to his Profile is there in my siggy wink you know I don't disappoint..check him out. cheesy
I'm not seeing his face.
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 11:20pm On Jul 05, 2016
STFUareyouG0d:
Pinkbarbie cry
Baby boy kiss
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by KINGinVAHALA: 11:22pm On Jul 05, 2016
EzePromoe:
PM?
You can check your email bro, i have replied your mail since God knows when.
Goodpm and hope you had a splendid day?
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Laveda(f): 11:29pm On Jul 05, 2016
PinkBarbie:
I'm not seeing his face.

That's him. smiley

Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Nobody: 11:46pm On Jul 05, 2016
PinkBarbie:
Baby boy kiss
I missed you cry
Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by Debbywills(f): 11:55pm On Jul 05, 2016
Rexhenrex:
smellymouth and vizkiz
www.nairaland.com/smellymouth
www.nairaland.com/vizkiz
cc:dygeasy
can't wait for more dramas

mimzy,juhan,debbywills,misspicy come o

Re: Mr. NAIRALAND Contest 2016 - Nomination & Verification Thread by EzePromoe: 2:14am On Jul 06, 2016
KINGinVAHALA:

You can check your email bro, i have replied your mail since God knows when.

Goodpm and hope you had a splendid day?
OK, replied. Sorry for keeping you waiting. Pls notify me this way when next you send me a mail.

(1) (2) (3) ... (131) (132) (133) (134) (135) (136) (137) ... (139) (Reply)

Six Reasons Why A Virgin May Not Bleed When Deflowered / Mr Nairaland [December 2014] Contest Winner - Naijaboiy! / Braless Lady & Her Nipples At Edo Club Joker Got Nigerians Talking