Stats: 3,152,434 members, 7,815,985 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:47 PM

Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! (5135 Views)

If Honourable Patrick Obahiagbon Was To Be An English Teacher / Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon Reacts To The Dana Plane Crash / Tribute To Gani Fawehinmi By, Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon! (2) (3) (4)

Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by bigfather(m): 12:59pm On Sep 08, 2009
[b]No No No. Let somebody tell me this is a huge joke. Am in tears. The grand initiation of Chief Gani Fawehinmi has since brought me emotional laceration and thrown me into a state of utter catalepsy. This was a man who inured himself in the aqua of self abnegation and immolation just to give justice to the down-trodden. Can there be another GANI in Nigeria’s legal firmament? I dare say i have my doubts. Chief Gani Fawehinmi was simply inimitable, puritanically committed, inscrutably remonstrative, ideologically transcendental, quixotically cosmopolitan and a ready conveyor-belt of legal tomahawks which he intrepidly deployed in his cascading fulminations against our philistine military and political class. His transition is not just the fall of an Iroko but indeed the grand initiation of an iconic legal salamander. We only hope that we didactically learn herefrom that it’s not so much our sybaritic life styles that matters more than the quality of service we render whilst we sojourn on this earth plane.[/b] shocked
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by Nezed(f): 4:23pm On Sep 09, 2009
Who was he addressing? Eskimos?
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by lysaa(f): 4:39pm On Sep 09, 2009
LMAO thats the political Igodomigodo of Edo talking some preposterous nonsense raising some malicious brouhaha tongue grin
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by sylve11: 5:39pm On Sep 09, 2009
funny! grin cool
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by lawrence83: 7:33pm On Sep 09, 2009
patrick obahiagbon is at it again.
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by canuck(m): 8:05pm On Sep 09, 2009
Is this for real? OMG!!!! Please provide the source!!!
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by flexystar(f): 8:25pm On Sep 09, 2009
holy shit!!!!!! I do not know which dictionary to use, longman or oxford
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by flexystar(f): 8:41pm On Sep 09, 2009
wetin dey happen anytime wey i come dis house people dey commot abi una no dey browse for night? mere 8 una don commot.
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by baybbootz(f): 10:34pm On Sep 09, 2009
i didnt even read past d 1st lyn n my brain started spinning. this z jus rung. shocked shocked
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by innoman: 2:20am On Sep 10, 2009
chei, i be dey think i go school b4 ooooo. i don try combine oxford, bbc and longman dictionary bt ma little skul no fit combine them. Anyway, i wan try OPC , MASSOB + MEND dictionary.
even pple we dey this forum i dey think una even go school b4 sef,,, c una life, when honorable dey go grammer school, all of una run go enroll 4 backyard school
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by innoman: 2:25am On Sep 10, 2009
@flexystar
wetin dey happen anytime wey i come dis house people dey commot abi una no dey browse for night? mere 8 una don commot.

no mind them jare, bt u sef no dey sleep?
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by lysaa(f): 2:43pm On Sep 11, 2009
who go fit sleep after reading this kind tin? it keeps the head ringing man.
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by Abbeycity4(f): 3:04pm On Sep 11, 2009
which kain nonsence thread b dis self **hissed and log off 4rm d page**
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by lysaa(f): 3:11pm On Sep 11, 2009
na illiteracy crisis dey worry u + inferiority complex! common ingrish dey intimidate u like this. .siorr angry
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by SamMilla1(m): 3:26pm On Sep 11, 2009
now i realize i didnt go to scholl
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by romsky: 3:27pm On Sep 11, 2009
na sukulu una go
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by lysaa(f): 3:34pm On Sep 11, 2009
Sam Milla:

now i realize i didnt go to scholl
see my exband dey fall my hand too angry
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by SamMilla1(m): 3:43pm On Sep 11, 2009
lysaa:

see my exband dey fall my hand too angry

remember i said scholl not school

nah who dey fall hand now loiusa
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by lysaa(f): 3:50pm On Sep 11, 2009
na slip of hand. solly.

how u dey na. . e don tey o
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by CuteAngel(f): 3:50pm On Sep 11, 2009
chei! i don begin get headache sef
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by lysaa(f): 3:54pm On Sep 11, 2009
pele
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by CuteAngel(f): 3:58pm On Sep 11, 2009
Na only pele u dey tell me, i expect on chilled bottle of big udeme to cool my brain
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by SamMilla1(m): 4:03pm On Sep 11, 2009
lysaa:

na slip of hand. solly.

how u dey na. . e don tey o

i am fine

i divide my time between work , comedy and a.frowall

it makes coming here very scarce but i am around for now since i am on a holiday
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by lysaa(f): 4:12pm On Sep 11, 2009
good for all of us, cos ur gain is profitable to us all. grin

gtg. . y'all be nice little ladies n gentlemen iight? cool
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by CuteAngel(f): 4:16pm On Sep 11, 2009
Yea am rolling off too kiss kiss kiss
Y'all be good and stay outta trouble.
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by lysaa(f): 4:17pm On Sep 11, 2009
kiss kiss kiss kiss
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by SamMilla1(m): 4:18pm On Sep 11, 2009
ciao
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by CrazyMan(m): 6:32pm On Sep 12, 2009
Good bye and don't come back.
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by bydot1(m): 6:14am On Sep 13, 2009
na real igbin grin
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by CrazyMan(m): 10:42am On Sep 13, 2009
What's the meaning of that?
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by bydot1(m): 11:39am On Sep 13, 2009
carry ya dico jo
Re: Hon. Patrick Obahiagbon's Tribute To Gani! Pls Get A Dictonary O ! by CrazyMan(m): 4:24am On Sep 14, 2009
Don't ever talk to me until you go and learn English or Ibo cool

When You Are A Patient Dog / LOL, Will You Wear This Wedding Dress? / Wale Is Dead

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16