Stats: 3,154,756 members, 7,824,169 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 02:15 AM

PHOTOS: Major Shut Down In Edo Community As Pastor Ize-iyamu Visits For Campaign - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / PHOTOS: Major Shut Down In Edo Community As Pastor Ize-iyamu Visits For Campaign (2192 Views)

Pastor Ize-Iyamu Embraces Oshiomhole, Have They Reconciled? (Photos) / What Is Now The Fate Of Pastor Ize-iyamu? / Ize-iyamu Visits Prince Of Benin, Ehenede (2) (3) (4)

PHOTOS: Major Shut Down In Edo Community As Pastor Ize-iyamu Visits For Campaign by segun400: 7:34am On Jul 14, 2016
[img]http://3.bp..com/-V6Lc3cJrIlI/V4cupO5yspI/AAAAAAACDoc/prBFZjrRWJc9XSZuUFH3PcXbgCcfMp4JACLcB/s1600/majof.jpg[/img]

The Peoples Democratic Party PDP governorship aspirant, Pastor Ize-Iyamu and his campaign train caused a major shut down in Okpella at Etsako East local government area of Edo state -during a rally in the area. He also used the opportunity to stop over at the palaces of three great traditional rulers for their blessings and support.

See photos below;

Source:http://www.flexygist.com/2016/07/14/photos-major-shut-down-in-edo-community-as-pastor-ize-iyamu-visits-for-campaign/

[img]http://2.bp..com/-60g2SRc2Ny8/V4cup-Ej_LI/AAAAAAACDog/BesuRFvFVbQl-sD-ZjW1jp3zPGt-_0i6wCLcB/s1600/majof1.jpg[/img]

[img]http://4.bp..com/-v_SP8LEwFTs/V4cuqUSeVWI/AAAAAAACDok/w8JmVMaNV6caGIKUaCc0x19oWexOKBTpwCLcB/s1600/majof2.jpg[/img]

[img]http://1.bp..com/-hNgi4T_Oevk/V4cuzolEApI/AAAAAAACDoo/4UuDk_ankMEfFNmrqyjoWonVJqnGaosKQCLcB/s1600/majof4.jpg[/img]

Re: PHOTOS: Major Shut Down In Edo Community As Pastor Ize-iyamu Visits For Campaign by Kenneth205(m): 7:37am On Jul 14, 2016
Good

Re: PHOTOS: Major Shut Down In Edo Community As Pastor Ize-iyamu Visits For Campaign by SeverusSnape(m): 7:37am On Jul 14, 2016
It will take a miracle and intense rigging for APC to win Edo State.

Re: PHOTOS: Major Shut Down In Edo Community As Pastor Ize-iyamu Visits For Campaign by Nellybank(m): 7:40am On Jul 14, 2016
APC don fall my hands. Am returning back to the land of Egypt (PDP)

Re: PHOTOS: Major Shut Down In Edo Community As Pastor Ize-iyamu Visits For Campaign by vecman22(m): 7:40am On Jul 14, 2016
dey all came to collect there own #1500...heard is 1500 per head..

Re: PHOTOS: Major Shut Down In Edo Community As Pastor Ize-iyamu Visits For Campaign by adioolayi(m): 7:40am On Jul 14, 2016
Last general election don show us say crowd at campaign venues don't win elections... there are several " behind the camera " things involved...if he is the best man for the job..I sincerely pray he wins.

Re: PHOTOS: Major Shut Down In Edo Community As Pastor Ize-iyamu Visits For Campaign by vecman22(m): 7:44am On Jul 14, 2016
SeverusSnape:
It will take a miracle and intense rigging for APC to win Edo State.

who be this guy?? don't you have a job?? na wha oo

guy pls go get a job..if you can't send me a pm..

"thank me latter"

Re: PHOTOS: Major Shut Down In Edo Community As Pastor Ize-iyamu Visits For Campaign by AngryNigerian(m): 7:45am On Jul 14, 2016
'Man' of God, thou art a governor...

Re: PHOTOS: Major Shut Down In Edo Community As Pastor Ize-iyamu Visits For Campaign by SeverusSnape(m): 7:46am On Jul 14, 2016
vecman22:

who be this guy?? don't you have a job?? na wha oo

guy pls go get a job..if you can't send me a pm..

"thank me latter"
Who be this boy?

Don't you have a sense?... Na wa o
Guy please go get some sense... If you can't, PM me to educate you. cool

Thank me now.

Re: PHOTOS: Major Shut Down In Edo Community As Pastor Ize-iyamu Visits For Campaign by BornnAgainChild(f): 7:48am On Jul 14, 2016
PDP......power to the people........nationwide!!!

Re: PHOTOS: Major Shut Down In Edo Community As Pastor Ize-iyamu Visits For Campaign by erunz(m): 7:52am On Jul 14, 2016
this is the man of moment in Edo State. Even if buhari or tinubu becomes Inec chairman, Ize Iyamu will still win.

Re: PHOTOS: Major Shut Down In Edo Community As Pastor Ize-iyamu Visits For Campaign by vecman22(m): 7:53am On Jul 14, 2016
SeverusSnape:
Who be this boy?
Don't you have a sense?... Na wa o Guy please go get some sense... If you can't, PM me to educate you. cool
Thank me now.
I rest my case..like peak,(it's in you)
Re: PHOTOS: Major Shut Down In Edo Community As Pastor Ize-iyamu Visits For Campaign by SeverusSnape(m): 7:55am On Jul 14, 2016
vecman22:

I rest my case..like peak,(it's in you)

I rest my case... Like 'common sense', It's not in you.

Re: PHOTOS: Major Shut Down In Edo Community As Pastor Ize-iyamu Visits For Campaign by NgeneUkwenu(f): 8:00am On Jul 14, 2016
erunz:
this is the man of moment in Edo State. Even if buhari or tinubu becomes Inec chairman, Ize Iyamu will still win.

Why not wait till APC starts their campaign via crowd pulling....lets compare... grin grin

PDP can Never Win Edo State... cheesy Thank me after the election..

Re: PHOTOS: Major Shut Down In Edo Community As Pastor Ize-iyamu Visits For Campaign by AngelAhnie(f): 8:03am On Jul 14, 2016
SeverusSnape:
Who be this boy?
Don't you have a sense?... Na wa o Guy please go get some sense... If you can't, PM me to educate you. cool
Thank me now.
Who be that on your neckgrin
Re: PHOTOS: Major Shut Down In Edo Community As Pastor Ize-iyamu Visits For Campaign by erunz(m): 8:08am On Jul 14, 2016
NgeneUkwenu:

Why not wait till APC starts their campaign via crowd pulling....lets compare... grin grin

PDP can Never Win Edo State... cheesy Thank me after the election..
It is not by renting crowd, if you have anyone in Benin call and ask the person to tell you the fact on ground. Oshiomole only wants to use Federal Might and he will be disgraced with it

Re: PHOTOS: Major Shut Down In Edo Community As Pastor Ize-iyamu Visits For Campaign by SeverusSnape(m): 8:25am On Jul 14, 2016
AngelAhnie:
Who be that on your neckgrin
Angel, no mind the guy.
Re: PHOTOS: Major Shut Down In Edo Community As Pastor Ize-iyamu Visits For Campaign by Nobody: 8:36am On Jul 14, 2016
It will only take massive rigging for APC to win EDO state.
Re: PHOTOS: Major Shut Down In Edo Community As Pastor Ize-iyamu Visits For Campaign by Nobody: 8:47am On Jul 14, 2016
It lost likely Pdp wins Edo and lose Ondo and same for Apc vice-versa...

That most likely the case...
Re: PHOTOS: Major Shut Down In Edo Community As Pastor Ize-iyamu Visits For Campaign by anethcharly(m): 9:55am On Jul 14, 2016
This is our man #POI4EDO
Re: PHOTOS: Major Shut Down In Edo Community As Pastor Ize-iyamu Visits For Campaign by lordkit2: 11:48am On Jul 14, 2016
cc: lalasticlala, Mynd44
Re: PHOTOS: Major Shut Down In Edo Community As Pastor Ize-iyamu Visits For Campaign by otimize(m): 12:30pm On Jul 14, 2016
Pdp can never, and will never win my Edo State.... Not after all that the previous PDP administration did to the people of Edo state, and to think that he was the serving SSG then..! Let's watch n see

Re: PHOTOS: Major Shut Down In Edo Community As Pastor Ize-iyamu Visits For Campaign by 400billionman: 8:02pm On Jul 14, 2016

Re: PHOTOS: Major Shut Down In Edo Community As Pastor Ize-iyamu Visits For Campaign by gebest: 8:30pm On Jul 14, 2016
fingers crossed

FRC Boss, Jim Obazee In Trouble Over Multi Billion Naira Fraud / Wishing Ipobexposed Success In His Jamb Today / Ohaneze Ndigbo Dissociates Self From Secession

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21