Stats: 3,150,858 members, 7,810,287 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 05:35 AM

Seun, Fynestboi Should Be Disqualify - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Seun, Fynestboi Should Be Disqualify (2402 Views)

Fynestboi, Vizkiz Come Here / An Interview With Golor, Piperson, Fynestboi, Zikdochi & Iamkingzlee / Attention Fynestboi..... (2) (3) (4)

Re: Seun, Fynestboi Should Be Disqualify by ladyF(f): 1:48am On Jul 15, 2016
KingCheezyPuff:
For real,He did? Which year?
lol....yes he did.

-----> https://www.nairaland.com/1128190/mr-nairaland-elimination-round-1

Re: Seun, Fynestboi Should Be Disqualify by ladyF(f): 1:49am On Jul 15, 2016
Elchappo:

Se....un was wugly then, so his wugly out weighed his popularity...
lol your ban shall be longer than the Mississippi grin
Re: Seun, Fynestboi Should Be Disqualify by Nobody: 1:52am On Jul 15, 2016

Re: Seun, Fynestboi Should Be Disqualify by Elchappo: 1:57am On Jul 15, 2016
ladyF:

lol your ban shall be longer than the Mississippi grin

Am sure if he sees my Ban statistics, he will give me immunity from Mynd44...
Re: Seun, Fynestboi Should Be Disqualify by Elchappo: 5:22am On Jul 15, 2016
Mynd44 I see you..

U dey find who u go ban abi..

Keep face Bandage..

Re: Seun, Fynestboi Should Be Disqualify by WomanWrappa(m): 6:55am On Jul 15, 2016
UndisputedBosom:
WomanWrappa grin
yes
Re: Seun, Fynestboi Should Be Disqualify by WomanWrappa(m): 7:07am On Jul 15, 2016
Elchappo:

It's the new female condom by Ralph Laurel..
that's lovely
Re: Seun, Fynestboi Should Be Disqualify by Kenneth205(m): 7:26am On Jul 15, 2016
tosyne2much:
Make I comment b4 this thread go land for FP cool

E nor fit hit FP
Re: Seun, Fynestboi Should Be Disqualify by Kenneth205(m): 7:32am On Jul 15, 2016
Strahovski1:

I'm not voting you. Forget it.

You won't win either trust me. So forget this your cheap campaign. You don't even have have a team. Lol

Take it easy bro!
Re: Seun, Fynestboi Should Be Disqualify by Agarawu33: 8:17am On Jul 15, 2016
Strahovski1:

That one was for fun.

Money is involved in this one. This is the real deal. That one was a joke before
and you think someone who has served this forum shouldn't benefit from the admin's cash? I think your brain needs to be checked. Trolls.

Re: Seun, Fynestboi Should Be Disqualify by tosyne2much(m): 10:21am On Jul 15, 2016
Kenneth205:

E nor fit hit FP
I dey whine ni baba cheesy
Re: Seun, Fynestboi Should Be Disqualify by opsyswagg: 10:31am On Jul 15, 2016
lol no be do or die affair bro,.. insult every were bro even my candidate adewmiopeyemi keep getting insult everyday bro.... I don tire
Kenneth205:

Take it easy bro!
Re: Seun, Fynestboi Should Be Disqualify by opsyswagg: 10:32am On Jul 15, 2016
tosyne hw dey ur padi say make I dey greet u..adewumiopeyemi.. t
tosyne2much:
I dey whine ni baba cheesy
Re: Seun, Fynestboi Should Be Disqualify by babyfaceafrica: 10:39am On Jul 15, 2016
Agarawu33:
and you think someone who has served this forum shouldn't benefit from the admin's cash? I think your brain needs to be checked. Trolls.
oga why you dey respond to that attention seeker...its where person work,he dey chop ..that's why its call workshop!!!..fynestboi abeg kontinue jhoor...am still undecided who to vote for though...dis mr and ms nairaland is annoying!!!

Re: Seun, Fynestboi Should Be Disqualify by Kenneth205(m): 10:59am On Jul 15, 2016
opsyswagg:
lol no be do or die affair bro,.. insult every were bro even my candidate adewmiopeyemi keep getting insult everyday bro.... I don tire

What to do!
Re: Seun, Fynestboi Should Be Disqualify by Agarawu33: 1:46pm On Jul 15, 2016
babyfaceafrica:
oga why you dey respond to that attention seeker...its where person work,he dey chop ..that's why its call workshop!!!..fynestboi abeg kontinue jhoor...am still undecided who to vote for though...dis mr and ms nairaland is annoying!!!
no mind am jare. Decide vote Fynestboii. You wont regret it. wink

A Married Woman With 5kids Throwing Romantic Shades Towards Me / A Pastor Was Trying To Cast Out Demons Hiding In Her V*g!na, Then This Happened / Obsession!!!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21