Stats: 3,153,371 members, 7,819,336 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 02:38 PM

APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed (58884 Views)

Okorocha Flaunts New APC Membership Card (Photos) / See What Bible Say About APC Slogan CHANGE (pic) / No More APC Change, It Is Now APC Progress - Tinubu (2) (3) (4)

Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by DandyWalker(m): 8:01am On Jul 30, 2016
HtwoOw:
Your english teacher should be hung

We know your type, forming baba kabiru doesn't make you Yoruba

Now ......buhbye
Lol. But only an object can be hung. A human being is hanged. grin
HtwoOw:

Now ......buhbye
Lol. But only an object can be hung. A human being is hanged.

Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by 2eggs1goal: 8:01am On Jul 30, 2016
They should carry their progress and shove it up their arse..!!!!

Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by darlingtin1985(m): 8:03am On Jul 30, 2016
Na who the change or progress EPP, abeg make Una find chair sit down ogare.

Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by phemflex90(m): 8:03am On Jul 30, 2016
God bless JAGABAN, we like it APC- progress , at least PDP want to change the change, so as APC We need to progress for better Nigeria
Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by 2sexynet: 8:06am On Jul 30, 2016
HtwoOw:

Now ......buhbye
Since you are a yoruba man, NO doubt an APC supporter, instead you to tell yourself a the truth by address the fraud that APC has brought on the country, you chose to pick on his English. spits angry

Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by jstbeinhonest(m): 8:06am On Jul 30, 2016
focus7:
If it comes from Tinubu i will always agree with him.

Is Tinubu God?, I dont understand this kind of mentality, what sort of inferiority complex is this?.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by Itzurboi(m): 8:07am On Jul 30, 2016
You people havent gotten the scope... anytime apc brings a slogan, its always the opposite... APC- CHANGE, but they brought chain, now APC-PROGRESS, i guess you all know the opposite

Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by BESTEAGLE: 8:07am On Jul 30, 2016
Still confused like never before. We re yet to see anytin wit Apc and i cant wait to vote dia ass out, coming next election

Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by wordbank(m): 8:07am On Jul 30, 2016
I can't believe this
This is madness
Embarrassment of highest order and pedigree

Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by AntiWailer: 8:07am On Jul 30, 2016
BABAKABIRU301:
MY ADVISE FOR THIS PEOPLE IS TO GO & SIT DOWN. SINCE THEIR ARIVER NO BETTER CHANGE IN NIGERIA ALSO WITH OUR ECONOMY NO PROGRESS. SO LET YOUR SLOGAN BE apc = WE NEED PRAYER!!!.. SHIKENA.

I quite agree with you.

Na APC - Prayers.
Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by abmarine(m): 8:07am On Jul 30, 2016
I wanna book Space
Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by abmarine(m): 8:07am On Jul 30, 2016
I just wanna book Space
Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by ikombe: 8:08am On Jul 30, 2016
Propropro:
We Nigerians love APC cool We thank God for giving us Tinubu and Buhari to rescue Nigeria.

Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by Nobody: 8:09am On Jul 30, 2016
Always Practicing Corruption

Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by Almaiga: 8:09am On Jul 30, 2016
I concur, Jagban the slayer of PDP.... cool

Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by Manji01: 8:10am On Jul 30, 2016
BABAKABIRU301:
MY ADVISE FOR THIS PEOPLE IS TO GO & SIT DOWN. SINCE THEIR ARIVER NO BETTER CHANGE IN NIGERIA ALSO WITH OUR ECONOMY NO PROGRESS. SO LET YOUR SLOGAN BE apc = WE NEED PRAYER!!!.. SHIKENA.
I concur
Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by harrysjones(m): 8:13am On Jul 30, 2016
cool cool cool cool cool in apc i trust
Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by Omeokachie: 8:14am On Jul 30, 2016
Oiling the wheels of propaganda

Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by AreaFada2: 8:14am On Jul 30, 2016
JossyOloye:
Confounded people, confounded party. they don't know what's next. will this slogan make the economy progress, they already know that their change agenda has failed, that's why they're suggesting another scam to enslave Nigerians... lol
But when was it ever about progress?? It was about propaganda and power grab. Change has become a toxic word and they know it.

If your car was moving in reverse and you get ever further away from your destination, you will sooner or later realise it. No matter how anyone tries to fool you.

When "progress" gets toxic, what next? "Supersonic speed"? grin cheesy

I hope it's all a joke.

Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by chrisunak: 8:17am On Jul 30, 2016
Propropro:
We Nigerians love APC cool We thank God for giving us Tinubu and Buhari to rescue Nigeria.
What is dis one saying

Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by graciandubuisi(f): 8:18am On Jul 30, 2016
Must every comment be divided into East, West, North and South?

So one cannot speak other languages in Nigeria because he/she is not from there? All these sentiments have only put us in the reverse gear!! undecided

Haba dan Allah!

HtwoOw:

Now ......buhbye
Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by Gkemz: 8:18am On Jul 30, 2016
Confused sets of people having realized that the change slogan is only but a mirage now adopted new name.

Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by rotimi2016: 8:19am On Jul 30, 2016
APC - 419 ! No be so!!

Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by Kennitrust(m): 8:20am On Jul 30, 2016
they want to progress in destroying our GDP

Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by AMI3(m): 8:20am On Jul 30, 2016
APC una done come again? I know BAT will say i am the king of politics. We are waiting for u come 2019.

Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by Dajugba: 8:21am On Jul 30, 2016
HahahahaHahaha... This got me laughing that if I were to be going along the road, someone may thought the people in my village is at work. Well now it so reflective that you don't have to tell a blind man they had made "progress" to chain the nation, now they intend to use a new slogan "progress" which is synonymous to poverty, because the party don't have a standard policy and motive for the prosperity of her nation. So New Pdp campaign is: "Change the progress to poverty." Don't quote me.
Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by Ohiku4all(m): 8:22am On Jul 30, 2016
Igbos........!

Oya, una food don done...

Come n eat...
Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by gurunlocker: 8:23am On Jul 30, 2016
Lol... changing slogan after scamming their gullible followers and bringing suffering on Nigerians.... Make thunder fire him

Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by Butoneday2(m): 8:23am On Jul 30, 2016
NDI NKO angry

Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by Nobody: 8:25am On Jul 30, 2016
Fmartin:
APC NEWS TV

At a stakeholders meeting today, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu suggested that the slogan of the party should no longer be

APC=Change,

that it should now be

APC=Progress.

Do you agree with him?
It should be All Promises Cancelled.

Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by basadenet: 8:28am On Jul 30, 2016
The man is only looking for cheap publicity, if not progress or no progress, does that change anything? No....

Re: APC=Progress: New APC Slogan Tinubu Proposed by Timijo(m): 8:28am On Jul 30, 2016
HtwoOw:

Now ......buhbye
Mr TK, please point out his mistake next time. This is better than your mockery.
The word he spelt as "ariver" is spelt as "arrival".
That is what you could not correct but you are forming superhero in English language. Smh

Oyo: Folarin, PDP Candidate Removes Transformer Donated To Community / 2023 Presidential Election Petitions Tribunal Begins Hearing (Live Update) / Ministerial List : See Speculated Portfolios Of Ministers