Stats: 3,154,196 members, 7,822,043 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 04:00 AM

Does God Truly Exist, Cos I Honestly Dont Know What To Believe Anymore.... - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Does God Truly Exist, Cos I Honestly Dont Know What To Believe Anymore.... (984 Views)

Honestly, I Just Lost My Respect For Some Ladies Tonigjt. / Do Single Ladies Truly Exist? / Girl Exposes Sterling Bank Staff Who Threatened Her 'cos She Dumped Him (2) (3) (4)

Does God Truly Exist, Cos I Honestly Dont Know What To Believe Anymore.... by CheedyJ(m): 12:01am On Aug 03, 2016
I could sound crazy BT I am really very sane but i just cant help but wonder if God does trully & really exist.
I mean, what if everything about God was just created out of some people's 'creative' imagination so as to create fear in people & get them in line so that there could be a relatively sane & liveable society ..
Does God truly exist?, my doubts are beginning to gather momentum by every passing second.....
Re: Does God Truly Exist, Cos I Honestly Dont Know What To Believe Anymore.... by dannyben5: 12:26am On Aug 03, 2016
Nt again...

Re: Does God Truly Exist, Cos I Honestly Dont Know What To Believe Anymore.... by Nobody: 12:45am On Aug 03, 2016
CheedyJ:
I could sound crazy BT I am really very sane but i just cant help but wonder if God does trully & really exist.
I mean, what if everything about God was just created out of some people's 'creative' imagination so as to create fear in people & get them in line so that there could be a relatively sane & liveable society ..
Does God truly exist?, my doubts are beginning to gather momentum by every passing second.....
He exists. This is what i believe, He exists not in human form, angel form, visible form or anything but He just exist, He is everything.
Re: Does God Truly Exist, Cos I Honestly Dont Know What To Believe Anymore.... by Nobody: 1:02am On Aug 03, 2016
hahahaha grin grin grin grin

You Just start.
Re: Does God Truly Exist, Cos I Honestly Dont Know What To Believe Anymore.... by medinho: 1:03am On Aug 03, 2016
LOOK AROUND THE WORLD AND TELL ME THERE IS NO GOD
Re: Does God Truly Exist, Cos I Honestly Dont Know What To Believe Anymore.... by CheedyJ(m): 1:07am On Aug 03, 2016
DiMateo:
He exists. This is what i believe, He exists not in human form, angel form, visible form or anything but He just exist, He is everything.
I av always believed he existed too but events has gradually reshaped my stance on his existence & I am having doubts all over me..
Worse or good thing is, I think I am slowly becoming an atheist...
Re: Does God Truly Exist, Cos I Honestly Dont Know What To Believe Anymore.... by tabisegroup(m): 1:08am On Aug 03, 2016

Re: Does God Truly Exist, Cos I Honestly Dont Know What To Believe Anymore.... by Nobody: 1:22am On Aug 03, 2016
CheedyJ:

I av always believed he existed too but events has gradually reshaped my stance on his existence & I am having doubts all over me..
Worse or good thing is, I think I am slowly becoming an atheist...
God's beloved ones face d most greatest temptations..here is the solution i am also using "U can think God does not exist in ur mind but never ever say it with ur mouth" ... Because "......the tongue is powerful. " . God bless
Re: Does God Truly Exist, Cos I Honestly Dont Know What To Believe Anymore.... by stanleykoko: 1:36am On Aug 03, 2016
And you think you will get your answers from romance section?
Please move this thread to religion section biko.
Re: Does God Truly Exist, Cos I Honestly Dont Know What To Believe Anymore.... by CheedyJ(m): 1:38am On Aug 03, 2016
DiMateo:
God's beloved ones face d most greatest temptations..here is the solution i am also using "U can think God does not exist in ur mind but never ever say it with ur mouth" ... Because "......the tongue is powerful. " . God bless
Hmmmmm, isn't d mind d conceiver of sins & doubts..well, I get ur drift.. Thanks
Re: Does God Truly Exist, Cos I Honestly Dont Know What To Believe Anymore.... by Nobody: 1:40am On Aug 03, 2016
CheedyJ:

Hmmmmm, isn't d mind d conceiver of sins & doubts..well, I get ur drift.. Thanks
yea i knw but until u get outta of the situation leave it insyd ur mind for now cheesy
Re: Does God Truly Exist, Cos I Honestly Dont Know What To Believe Anymore.... by CheedyJ(m): 2:03am On Aug 03, 2016
Teempakguy:
hahahaha grin grin grin grin

You Just start.
How do u mean Sir, av u experienced my current dilemma b4, if yes, could u pls share how u overcame ur doubts?pls...
Re: Does God Truly Exist, Cos I Honestly Dont Know What To Believe Anymore.... by CheedyJ(m): 2:06am On Aug 03, 2016
stanleykoko:
And you think you will get your answers from romance section?
Please move this thread to religion section biko.
So, those in romance section aren't humans abi or are oblivious to God..u & ur stereotyped mind, no offense intended sha...
Re: Does God Truly Exist, Cos I Honestly Dont Know What To Believe Anymore.... by CheedyJ(m): 2:09am On Aug 03, 2016
tabisegroup:
Its foolishness to u right?.. Well,i would suggest u read about d evolution of religion ok, den u would see I am not foolish...
Re: Does God Truly Exist, Cos I Honestly Dont Know What To Believe Anymore.... by stanleykoko: 2:09am On Aug 03, 2016
CheedyJ:

So, those in romance section aren't humans abi or are oblivious to God..u & ur stereotyped mind, no offense intended sha...

This is romance section. We also have religion section for threads like yours and you will surely get more answers there than here. Your choice though.
Re: Does God Truly Exist, Cos I Honestly Dont Know What To Believe Anymore.... by CheedyJ(m): 2:17am On Aug 03, 2016
stanleykoko:

This is romance section. We also have religion section for threads like yours and you will surely get more answers there than here. Your choice though.
Yea I understand i just wanted u to clarify ur thoughts so it won't look as if u re belittling those in this section cos some peeps here are quite vast in knowledge.. But would do as u av pointed out.thanx
Re: Does God Truly Exist, Cos I Honestly Dont Know What To Believe Anymore.... by CheedyJ(m): 2:25am On Aug 03, 2016
medinho:
LOOK AROUND THE WORLD AND TELL ME THERE IS NO GOD
If u had asked me this question 2- 3yrs ago, I would av given u a straight & emphatic answer dat he exist but now, I can't really tell for sure..I am inbetween d boundary of 'what is' & 'what if'..
Re: Does God Truly Exist, Cos I Honestly Dont Know What To Believe Anymore.... by Nobody: 3:42am On Aug 03, 2016
CheedyJ:

How do u mean Sir, av u experienced my current dilemma b4, if yes, could u pls share how u overcame ur doubts?pls...
Well, you can try asking God to reveal himself to you or you'll become an Atheist.

works every time. grin grin grin
Re: Does God Truly Exist, Cos I Honestly Dont Know What To Believe Anymore.... by Nobody: 6:55am On Aug 03, 2016
CheedyJ:
God does not exist. Anthing that 'exists' is something that must surely 'cease to exist'. God is not mortal...

The Worst And Best Proposal Ever (pics, Video) / Strange! When A Woman Gives You Condom, Please Don’t Use It, Sean Tizzle Warns / Men And Their Weird DNA.