Stats: 3,152,461 members, 7,816,082 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 03:25 AM

What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian - Politics (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian (71566 Views)

9 Things Buhari Promised Nigerians In 2018 / Biafra: What Buhari Should Have Done To Nnamdi Kanu- Yerima Shettima / The ‘change’ We Promised Nigerians Is Now Manifesting Around Us – Lai Mohammed (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by tinsel: 9:17pm On Sep 03, 2016
What kind of nonsense politics is this. What is so special about Kenya that we are degrading ourselves this way.
Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by months: 9:17pm On Sep 03, 2016
wristbangle:
They attacked us when we were sleeping and they used our bashing each other internally against us.

na lie Nigeria is yoruba, get backk in the ring and chop kenya masai warrior beating.

Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by Decryptor(m): 9:19pm On Sep 03, 2016
You See! During the time of GEJ, the economy was stronger meaning that there was enough money which also meant there was enough resources to buy data and during that time, our home-based twitter warriors would have finished these kenyans.

But look what's happening now...our twitter warriors can't even access the internet. No be wen u chop finish, u go buy data visit twitter?

Dem Kenyans are lucky that the VPN i'm using which makes me browse totally free is not available to many Nigerians and i'm not a twitter fanatic or else they for hear wheeee! angry angry

Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by adegeye38(m): 9:21pm On Sep 03, 2016
Kenya have uninterrupted power supply for years now and they have no oil, that alone has truncated any ting any Nigeria wan say...next

Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by adegeye38(m): 9:21pm On Sep 03, 2016
Kenya have uninterrupted power supply for years now and they have no oil, that alone has truncated any ting any Nigeria wan say...next?

Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by wristbangle: 9:21pm On Sep 03, 2016
months:

na lie Nigeria is yoruba, get backk in the ring and chop kenya masai warrior beating.

In essence, what are u saying?

Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by Decibel: 9:21pm On Sep 03, 2016
decomaniaboss:
chai cheesy cheesy what about our girls before and after makeup?
These guys were really prepared, caught zoogerians unawares. After several attacks on Nigeria's Twitter territory, every Nigerian Twitter warlords was spotted scampering for safety while other on tactical maneuver as alshaababs were approaching grin

It was fun anyway cheesy

Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by Chubhie: 9:22pm On Sep 03, 2016
jojosweet:
jollof...that is how it is spelt don't add to the insult now!
Sorry sweet. wasn't intentional.perhaps, as a direct result of my heavy igbotic accent?
Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by Pavore9: 9:23pm On Sep 03, 2016
months:

Which kain masaai warrior beating? Abegi! cheesy cheesy cheesy

Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by millionaireman: 9:23pm On Sep 03, 2016
Justiyke4u:
Africans diversifying their reasoning

Diversifying, the most abused word in Nigeria of today. ha he ha.

Buhari's Economy Minister says number one method for diversifying the Economy is by moving away from dependency on oil proceeds.

But Buhari is investing much of oil revenues in exploitation of crude oil in the north of Nigeria

Pray, Kenyans don't get to know of this blunder from Nigeria's leaders of today.

Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by Bifwoli: 9:23pm On Sep 03, 2016
greenpasture:

The size of the Kenyan economy, their population means that it isn't in their interests to cast aspersions on Nigeria. The ones doing so are merely showing their inferiority complex. After all Nigerians are free in their own country, including free to make their own mistake. They don't have to kow tow to lebanese, Indians, British expatriates or even the NGO donors that are Managing that economy.

So they can blast as they like.

So long as they realise that when all is said and done, their population is to small to finance future growth. They need to export their coding tech and you don't spit in the water you want to drink.

It's just childishness. So the founder of FB visited both countries and this producing an insults orgy. Is FB that big a deal that Africans need to go naked over them?

Please.
You don't make any sense here.Bigger size of economy and population doesn't mean anything its still a basketcase- its like saying living in India is better than living in Norway because of India's larger economy and population...its makes no sense.

Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by months: 9:24pm On Sep 03, 2016
wristbangle:

In essence, what are u saying?

No wonder Masai warriors of kenya take u wipe ground, u slow.

Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by flokii: 9:24pm On Sep 03, 2016
Chai! See Naija life outsyd

That small Kenya undecided
Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by Kdon2: 9:25pm On Sep 03, 2016
Decibel:

See how Kenyans dragged zoogerians on Twitter when trying to run away from fighting grin

Chai! Una wicked o!!! Nigeria don suffer where giant don turn toy now!
Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by elmisti(m): 9:25pm On Sep 03, 2016
oyinkinola:
1 Kenyan shilling =
0.009884 U.S. dollars
1 biafran pound=00000.000000009 Nigerian Naira

u acnt win a war fighting on two fronts.........
but if dat exchange rate correct , i wan port ooooooooooooooo
Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by Pavore9: 9:26pm On Sep 03, 2016
flokii:
Chai! See Naija life outsyd

That small Kenya undecided

Small ke? Dem get bad mouth, home and abroad! cheesy

Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by Psalmy2cute(m): 9:28pm On Sep 03, 2016
oyinkinola:
...the ugly face of kenyan ladies! ha!ha!ha!
. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy ..... GO AN TELL THEM THAT ON TWITTER NOT ON NAIRALAND

Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by Psalmy2cute(m): 9:28pm On Sep 03, 2016
oyinkinola:
. cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy ..... GO AN TELL THEM THAT ON TWITTER NOT ON NAIRALAND..... Afonja

Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by Gassa007: 9:28pm On Sep 03, 2016
specimenC:

Some of those tweets are from biafran. Currently on twitter. It's these people are disease. They deserve another round of genocide.
Starting from your family.

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by Pavore9: 9:28pm On Sep 03, 2016
elmisti:

u acnt win a war fighting on two fronts.........
but if dat exchange rate correct , i wan port ooooooooooooooo

Actually 1 kenyan shilling is N4.20.

Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by Nobody: 9:29pm On Sep 03, 2016
AllTheWayUp:

Chai

Buhari has brought shame upon us
You are to one shaming yourself
Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by flokii: 9:30pm On Sep 03, 2016
Pavore9:

Small ke? Dem get bad mouth, home and abroad! cheesy

Me sef dey see am cheesy

Respect no come dey again.. MotherAfrica love still dey sha
Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by abinibility(m): 9:30pm On Sep 03, 2016
Funny thing about this Kenyans is that most of them making jest of naija lives here in nigeria
Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by Chubhie: 9:30pm On Sep 03, 2016
Decibel:

The MODs have abandoned my thread and move the other created by their favourite to FP cos mind exposes Buahri cheesy
You finally muscled your way to FP! I love your drive,persistence,creativity by editing and reediting the title to keep it vibrant.I don't need a prophet to tell me you go very far in life with this "stubbornly" attitude of yours. I'm a fan.
Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by Rekyz(m): 9:33pm On Sep 03, 2016
Lol... This is crazy. See what we've been reduced to. Kenyans now ridicule us. Sai Buhali
Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by John902(m): 9:33pm On Sep 03, 2016
no be their fault na Mark cause am,he see south Africa and chooses Kenya instead yet he came back and we accepted him... he sucks
Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by Edum13656: 9:33pm On Sep 03, 2016
I won't demean myself with Kenyans
Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by Chubhie: 9:34pm On Sep 03, 2016
pippimp:

Whoever told you this needs to be shot. They just fed you lies. Nigeria has always been in a recession. Since independence in fact. The only reason it is so obvious now is the drop in oil revenue. Nigeria has been borrowing from peter to pay paul for over 50 years. Now there are no more funds (oil) to borrow.
Somehow, you seem weirdly right. Nice perspective.

Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by Kdon2: 9:35pm On Sep 03, 2016
oyinkinola:

Go and sleep! Na all this your nigerian teenage old women you dey take show?? SMH
Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by Decibel: 9:36pm On Sep 03, 2016
Chubhie:

You finally muscled your way to FP! I love your drive,persistence,creativity by editing and reediting the title to keep it vibrant .I don't need a prophet to tell me you go very far in life with this "stubbornly" attitude of yours. I'm a fan.
Thanks for the compliment.
It was automatically prompted for FP by notifying Moderator in charge since it has reached the view benchmark for FP.
But those Kenyans are callous cheesy cheesy

Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by sammyotukoya(m): 9:37pm On Sep 03, 2016
u need to check out nigerians tweets! we murdered them biko!!!
Kdon2:

Go and sleep! Na all this your nigerian teenage old women you dey take show?? SMH
Re: What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian by Hypolyta: 9:37pm On Sep 03, 2016
Nigeria is such a let down to the entire black race.. I mean look they are thieves, conmen and women, drug peddlers and they still think they are great... Wtf bruhs!!!!! Oshogbo weed is reall messing with u guys

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (11) (Reply)

Nigerian Politicians Before And After Pictures (Throwback And Recent Photos) / President Buhari Spotted At His Farm In His Hometown Daura, Katsina (Photos) / Lucky Igbinedion’s Mansion In Abuja (See The Multi-billion Naira House)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 44