Stats: 3,155,869 members, 7,828,096 topics. Date: Wednesday, 15 May 2024 at 12:19 AM

Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode - Politics (61) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode (1113511 Views)

Fayose Shuts Down Access Bank Branch Over Fani-Kayode's Wife's Detention / Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) / What Buhari Promised Nigerians Vs What He Has Delivered - Kenyans Blast Nigerian (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (58) (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) ... (2492) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Samorobo2: 12:26pm On Oct 27, 2020
Obakillah:

Not so great. I wish Tanzania was like Kenya.

But Tanzania your nation is better..
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Samorobo2: 12:28pm On Oct 27, 2020
Austine1213:

Im not not seeking sympathy, I find him desparate for my attention

That's gallivant...his obsession with oba was what sprung that name obakillah = oba - killer...
But he claims TZ with this moniker to spite TZ...

Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Samorobo2: 12:31pm On Oct 27, 2020
obaaderemi:
Don't mind the idiot. In their desperation, they'll hang on to anything. cheesy

That jiln5 is too much..he always wats to argue everything... Even though it is glaring clear it was a mistake..
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Samorobo2: 12:31pm On Oct 27, 2020
obaaderemi:
Stop crying. It's the same way you thought Nandos was owned by a Portuguese South African until I corrected you. wink Should I say you don't know South African stuff?

Lol I guess so....

They even claimed spar is SA owned...
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by obaaderemi: 1:00pm On Oct 27, 2020
Samorobo2:

Lol I guess so....

grin Not the same as searching for pictures and having a basketful of pictures which actually can be confusing.
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by obaaderemi: 1:03pm On Oct 27, 2020
Samorobo2:

That jiln5 is too much..he always wats to argue everything... Even though it is glaring clear it was a mistake..
I can't even be bothered about such nonsense.
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Nobody: 1:09pm On Oct 27, 2020
Samorobo2:

Lol I guess so....

That ^an honest mistake I made

Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 1:18pm On Oct 27, 2020
Austine1213:

Not just U..Jace and irongalax has made the same mistake..and I think nostra too

Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 1:23pm On Oct 27, 2020
Samorobo2:

That jiln5 wahala is too much..he always wats to argue everything... Even though it is glaring clear it was a mistake..
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Nobody: 1:44pm On Oct 27, 2020
obaaderemi:
Stop crying. It's the same way you thought Nandos was owned by a Portuguese South African until I corrected you. wink Should I say you don't know South African stuff?
it was owned by a Portuguese South African at one stage though wink

Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Nobody: 1:45pm On Oct 27, 2020
Samorobo2:

Nope I was the one that corrected him not on that thread tho but on another thread..you can ask him......And no that not the first time an SA has done such...I remember catching about three SA butt-naked doing thesame thing last year and also in 2018...Al on different thread...so stop making a case where there is clearly none....

And I honestly don't know why you are coughing and muttering those countries most especially Kenzoo...could that be a FLU?
why you lying bro? You want to see the post where I corrected him? Or is your moniker also jln115?
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Nobody: 1:48pm On Oct 27, 2020
Samorobo2:

I like to stir wink
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Nobody: 1:49pm On Oct 27, 2020
Samorobo2:

Lol I guess so....

Nandos is SAn owned though..... Just not by a Portuguese South African wink
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Nobody: 1:50pm On Oct 27, 2020
Austine1213:

don't worry I always thought Spar was SAn too grin grin
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by obaaderemi: 1:58pm On Oct 27, 2020
jln115:
it was owned by a Portuguese South African at one stage though wink
You claimed that it was still owned by the Portuguese and argued vehemently about it. wink
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by obaaderemi: 1:59pm On Oct 27, 2020
jln115:
grin Don't worry we forgive you your honest mistake.
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by obaaderemi: 2:06pm On Oct 27, 2020
Samorobo2:

But Tanzania your nation is better..
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Nobody: 2:15pm On Oct 27, 2020
jln115:

Spar is even bigger in south africa than in its country of origin

Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Nobody: 2:18pm On Oct 27, 2020
jln115:
Nandos is SAn owned though..... Just not by a Portuguese South African wink

Lol Nandos is south african

its like saying ohh dangote is biafra, so it's owned by igbo nigerian e.g.

Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Nobody: 2:20pm On Oct 27, 2020
samorobo:

Not just U..Jace and irongalax has made the same mistake..and I think nostra too

If i make a mistake I own up to it and acknowledge it

Thats being the bigger person
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Nobody: 2:20pm On Oct 27, 2020
obaaderemi:
grin Don't worry we forgive you your honest mistake.
Yeah at least I know Pretoria doesn't have an ocean wink
obaaderemi:
You claimed that it was still owned by the Portuguese and argued vehemently about it. wink
Did I?
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 2:26pm On Oct 27, 2020
jln115:
why you lying bro? You want to see the post where I corrected him? Or is your moniker also jln115?

Seems like you didn't stay in school well enough to know how to read and comprehend....
I remember saying I corrected him on another thread but yeah you always like prolonging argument..
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 2:27pm On Oct 27, 2020
Austine1213:

Lol Nandos is south african

its like saying ohh dangote is biafra, so it's owned by igbo nigerian e.g.

Is Biafra a tribe in Nigeria
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 2:27pm On Oct 27, 2020
jln115:

But you know SA too much grin
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 2:29pm On Oct 27, 2020
jln115:
I like to stir wink

Sometimes you stir unnecessarily.
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Nobody: 2:31pm On Oct 27, 2020
samorobo:

Sometimes you stir unnecessarily.
And sometimes you post false sh1t........so i guess we even wink
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Nobody: 2:34pm On Oct 27, 2020
samorobo:

Seems like you didn't stay in school well enough to know how to read and comprehend....
I remember saying I corrected him on another thread but yeah you always like prolonging argument..
"Nope I was the one that corrected him" This what you said, thus implying I did not correct him......
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 2:39pm On Oct 27, 2020
jln115:
And sometimes you post false sh1t........so i guess we even wink

It wouldn't be fair to say I DON'T so I would rather leave it at "I rarely do"....
And No we are not even...Never!!!
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by samorobo: 2:40pm On Oct 27, 2020
jln115:
"Nope I was the one that corrected him" This what you said, thus implying I did not correct him......

Where did I say so?
Re: Kenyans Are Far Behind Nigerians In Every Aspect – Fani-Kayode by Nobody: 2:41pm On Oct 27, 2020
samorobo:

It wouldn't be fair to say I DON'T so I would rather leave it at "I rarely do"....
And No we are not even...Never!!!
Yeah you are right we ain't even.....you definitely post far to many ret@rded sh1t for us to ever be even wink

(1) (2) (3) ... (58) (59) (60) (61) (62) (63) (64) ... (2492) (Reply)

Anambra light of the nation, eastern economy power house. / Enugu, The Pride Of The East. / Update on developments in Anambra state-photos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28