Stats: 3,156,769 members, 7,831,476 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 07:19 PM

My Fiance Doesn't Last More Than 30 Seconds In Bed - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Fiance Doesn't Last More Than 30 Seconds In Bed (7979 Views)

Help, My Boyfriend Doesn't Last Long In Bed / "What My Fiance Did For Me After Breaking My Leg In An Accident". Photos / My Fiance Is Leaving Me , Cause I Let Out My Painful And Biggest Secrets To Him (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Fiance Doesn't Last More Than 30 Seconds In Bed by Nobody: 4:52pm On Sep 19, 2016
Ighoga898:

wow I will try it.. what re u surprised? I kinda experience PE sometimes
Good luck
Re: My Fiance Doesn't Last More Than 30 Seconds In Bed by Talk2Bella(f): 4:53pm On Sep 19, 2016
Greenbullet:
YOUR FIANCE NA LAZY MAN,I JUST FINISHED BANGING A LADY FOR MORE THAN 3 HOURS ,NA SHE BEG ME SAY SHE DON TIRE SELF,
IF YOU WANT YOUR FIANCE TO BE LIKE ME
1: HE MUST JOG THROUGH 12 STREETS EVERY DAY DO INCREASE HIS STAMINA
2:HE MUST LIFT 100KG EVERY.MORNING NOTHING LESS THAN 25 TIMES
3:PRATICE KEGEL EXCERCISE
4:WHEN HAVING SEX WITH YOU TELL HIM TO REDUCE HIS ANXIETY AND SLOW HIS BREATHING

IF HE DOES THIS FOR TWO WEEKS AND YOUR LEG NO bend CALL ME BASTARD.

I think working out helps too
Re: My Fiance Doesn't Last More Than 30 Seconds In Bed by patrick008: 5:06pm On Sep 19, 2016
4 D Nw, b4 he learns to last longer. go to a chemist, buy tramadol 100mg, 3 pills, let him take it, i swear na u go run, u go dey beg am make he pour, but eventually make sure he dosnt get addicted to it.
Re: My Fiance Doesn't Last More Than 30 Seconds In Bed by bamac(m): 5:18pm On Sep 19, 2016
Yesterday we were talking about someone who complained about her man being a beast, today na opposite... Talk2Bella wahala dey o. Well, you and some others have given needed advice, i just hope she listens as woman at times don't know what exactly they really want between love and sex.
Re: My Fiance Doesn't Last More Than 30 Seconds In Bed by Nobody: 7:15pm On Sep 19, 2016
nma24:
Good luck
with what
Re: My Fiance Doesn't Last More Than 30 Seconds In Bed by Talk2Bella(f): 8:15pm On Sep 19, 2016
bamac:
Yesterday we were talking about someone who complained about her man being a beast, today na opposite... Talk2Bella wahala dey o. Well, you and some others have given needed advice, i just hope she listens as woman at times don't know what exactly they really want between love and sex.

loool
beast in bed grin cheesy cheesy cheesy grin grin grin
Re: My Fiance Doesn't Last More Than 30 Seconds In Bed by Talk2Bella(f): 8:17pm On Sep 19, 2016
bamac:

loool
patrick008:
4 D Nw, b4 he learns to last longer. go to a chemist, buy tramadol 100mg, 3 pills, let him take it, i swear na u go run, u go dey beg am make he pour, but eventually make sure he dosnt get addicted to it.
patrick008:

Tramadol works too? lipsrsealed lipsrsealed

Re: My Fiance Doesn't Last More Than 30 Seconds In Bed by Nobody: 8:38pm On Sep 19, 2016
Ighoga898:

with what
Every
Re: My Fiance Doesn't Last More Than 30 Seconds In Bed by eljp(m): 8:59pm On Sep 19, 2016
[quote author=CrazyQuinn post=49484466]I would advice her that she should get her sexual satisfaction somewhere else undecided until her fiance can satisfy her....at least that way She's not lacking any good thing smiley wink[/quot

BAD GAL.......

Re: My Fiance Doesn't Last More Than 30 Seconds In Bed by patrick008: 9:35pm On Sep 20, 2016
Talk2Bella:

loool

Tramadol works too? lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Yes o, it does big time. it has even made me waste money many times. m a sex addict myself, nd any time my girls aint around, i go 2 a brothel 2 go ease off, nd i eventually get to pay up to 3k at times without cumming. d women always complain that i should quick pour o, that i dey waste deir time nd dat na work dem dey
Re: My Fiance Doesn't Last More Than 30 Seconds In Bed by Talk2Bella(f): 9:46pm On Sep 20, 2016
patrick008:
Yes o, it does big time. it has even made me waste money many times. m a sex addict myself, nd any time my girls aint around, i go 2 a brothel 2 go ease off, nd i eventually get to pay up to 3k at times without cumming. d women always complain that i should quick pour o, that i dey waste deir time nd dat na work dem dey

shocked shocked shocked
Re: My Fiance Doesn't Last More Than 30 Seconds In Bed by Oilwell(m): 6:05pm On Oct 04, 2016
andreernest28:
MY DEAREST FRIEND,DATS NOT A PROBLEM AT ALL,JUST GET A BOTTLE OF RUZU,AND YOUR PROBLEM IS SOLVED.TRUST ME
Bro which one be RUZU again
Re: My Fiance Doesn't Last More Than 30 Seconds In Bed by andreernest28(m): 8:33am On Oct 05, 2016
just check your google
Oilwell:

Bro which one be RUZU again

You Wont Believe The Way A Babe Reacted Because A Beardless Guy Walked Up To Her / SKOLOPAD PUSSY: Skolopad Strikes Again With Nude Pictures [PHOTOS] / I'm Avoiding Him Because I Get Hot Whenever He Is Around Me

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21