Stats: 3,156,358 members, 7,829,911 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 01:36 PM

Whose Your Favorite Nairalander - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Whose Your Favorite Nairalander (6474 Views)

Your Favorite Valentine Songs/ Albums / What's Your Favorite Pubic Hair Style? Pics. / Name Your Favorite Nairalander (2) (3) (4)

Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by Nobody: 3:03pm On Sep 20, 2016
TrapQueen77:

Hahhahahaha.. Did I? grin

wahali, you try...na small small, before you know you go be BROS inside the mata
Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by Nobody: 3:05pm On Sep 20, 2016
Berlynn:
"

no wahala, .keep the love flowing cheesy cheesy
Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by Nobody: 3:05pm On Sep 20, 2016
AnthonioAlsaid:

wahali, you try...na small small, before you know you go be BROS inside the mata

Haahahhahaha! I don die ooo... grin so u funny... Okies, I'll try it more often..
Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by Nobody: 3:08pm On Sep 20, 2016
TrapQueen77:

Haahahhahaha! I don die ooo... grin so u funny... Okies, I'll try it more often..

naso cool cool cool
Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by ceejayxy(m): 3:09pm On Sep 20, 2016
Naijasinglegirl,toks2008,tosyne2much,bibijay123,stag,tallesty
Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by tosyne2much(m): 3:15pm On Sep 20, 2016
ceejayxy:
Naija. singlegirl,tons. 008,Tosyne 2much. much,baby jay123,stag,tall esty
Spot on bro... I really appreciate cool

Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by Nobody: 3:16pm On Sep 20, 2016
ceejayxy:

bros even you shocked you nor read the thread? favorite male and female not favorites
Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by Nobody: 3:16pm On Sep 20, 2016
AnthonioAlsaid:

no wahala, .keep the love flowing cheesy cheesy

yay it is a good thing to be loved by those you love grin grin i guess this is an alternative account of yours?
Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by Nobody: 3:20pm On Sep 20, 2016
Berlynn:

yes o....one mod just nack my main 3months imprisonment with hard labour
Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by Nobody: 3:24pm On Sep 20, 2016
AnthonioAlsaid:

yes o....one mod just nack my main 3months imprisonment with hard labour

you violated a rule grin don't you think you deserve it undecided
Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by Nobody: 3:27pm On Sep 20, 2016
Berlynn:

i did, that's why i'm not complaining......but 3months is too much, and i'm scared someone might rape me in here cry cry cry
Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by Nobody: 3:32pm On Sep 20, 2016
AnthonioAlsaid:

i did, that's why i'm not complaining......but 3months is too much, and i'm scared someone might rape me in here cry cry cry

which of the prison grin i can be of help you know grin so whats your main moniker undecided
Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by cooljoe(m): 3:36pm On Sep 20, 2016
hmmmm. my very favorite deactivated, so let's go with d next best thing and that's davidflo
Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by Nobody: 3:40pm On Sep 20, 2016
Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by onstelly(f): 3:40pm On Sep 20, 2016
omonighoblessing:

that is a male....
my female fav is onstelly
she is bae...
Awww come lemme give you a hug
Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by Nobody: 3:44pm On Sep 20, 2016
AnthonioAlsaid:

OKO Maximum Prison.....Amory

hahahhaha eleyi gidi gan 3months shocked
Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by warisogeophysics(f): 3:46pm On Sep 20, 2016
AnthonioAlsaid:
FIRST OFF,BIG SHOUT OUT TO THE MOD THAT BANNED MY MAIN FOR 3MONTHS,JUST

KNOW LIFE IS LIKE WATER IT FLOWS "WHO NOR BE MOD TODAY FIT BE MOD TOMORROW"

HMMM HMMM, I'VE BEING A COMMENT READER ON NL FOR YEARS ESPECIALLY

ON ROMANCELAND.

MY FAVORITE FEMALE NAIRALANDER GOES TO TRAPQUEEN77. I DEY DUFF MY HAT

FOR THIS BABE, I'VE NEVER SEEN HER PICK A FIGHT WITH ANYONE, SHE RESPECTS

HERSELF AND SHE'S ALWAYS LOVELY WITH HER COMMENTS ON THREADS..

MY FAVORITE MALE NAIRALANDER IS ILEGEND. THIS DUDE IS SO COMPOSED, HE

SEEMS LIKE A GUY WHO'S IN CHARGE OF HIS LIFE, I'VE NEVER SEEN A STUPID

THREAD COMING FROM HIM UNLIKE SOME GUY WHO CAME TO NL TO SHOW HIS 300NAIRA

WINE IN THE NAME OF 'MY GF BROKE MY HEART' AND STILL WAS SCARED OF

OPENING THE BOTTLE.

GUYS DROP YOURS-WHOSE YOUR FAV MALE AND FEMALE NL.
so nobody likes me chai! cry cry

Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by dollyjoy(f): 3:51pm On Sep 20, 2016
TrapQueen77:

Aaaawww.... U melt my heart jare grin

I no fit fight ooo... I'm here to loosen up from my tight schedules... And there's nothing beta than Romance Sextion... grin

Ace Of Spade on me... Cheers! grin
Seriously? Ain't you the same lady i saw brawling with Vizkiz some weeks ago?

Phewwwwwwwwwwww.
Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by Nobody: 3:52pm On Sep 20, 2016
Berlynn:

babe you see my condition, the food is deplorable

*spits out*
Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by Nobody: 3:58pm On Sep 20, 2016
dollyjoy:

Phewwwwwwwwwwww.

He started it... He lost his way & I need to put where he belongs..

So, now do u have any problem?
Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by Nobody: 4:08pm On Sep 20, 2016
dollyjoy:

Phewwwwwwwwwwww.

abeg tell us your own....leave what happened last week in last week....no fighting here....spread love kiss
Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by Nobody: 4:09pm On Sep 20, 2016
AnthonioAlsaid:

babe you see my condition, the food is deplorable

*spits out*

take heart cry
Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by Nobody: 4:19pm On Sep 20, 2016

firstking01:
All of you know her.
simple English, you can't read!
Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by Toks2008(m): 4:25pm On Sep 20, 2016
ceejayxy:

I'M humbled bro.. Thanks

Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by Nobody: 4:27pm On Sep 20, 2016
iLegend:

I like the compliment you gave me, but I don't like how you condemned Airforce1. We all have our lives to live.

Great men (or men who'll be great) take actions — be it good or bad, as long as it yields results, either to impact the world, get financial gain, or fame-wise. If you ain't doing any of the above, then start today!

Anyways, I appreciate.

Keep safe!

i didn't mention anybody's name lipsrsealed

anyways *it's all good*
Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by Nobody: 4:29pm On Sep 20, 2016
Berlynn:

just like that embarassed no warm hug from your beautiful body
Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by yetty247(f): 4:39pm On Sep 20, 2016
Sleekyshuga

Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by SmellingAnus(m): 4:52pm On Sep 20, 2016
TrapQueen77:
My favorite ever MALE nairalander is

SMELLINGANUS this guy na balm pass everyone ooo (damn I hope i said it ryt in pidgin).. grin

Some tot he's my bf... Some tot he's d one running behind my moniker grin

But what most of y'all don't know tat SmellingAnus Is my Dearest BestFriend on & off NL... wink we're like 5&6 jare...

A very open minded , humble and fun loving person and oohh he always bail me out from my ex -bf Antispam bot... grin

I have NO favorite FEMALE nairalander... cool

Signed

TRAPQUEEN77
kiss someone said diamonds are forever well the the person was too in a hurry, if only he had met trapqueen77 and smellinganus he would have known and said that those two beautiful souls are forever kiss
Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by firstking01(m): 4:54pm On Sep 20, 2016
HateU2:
simple English, you can't read!
Smh, lwkmdgrin, correct yourself first, then come back and i might just look your wayundecided…btw, was a delibrate "typos" by me...we no even be mate for english both in accentricities and fluency, stop going from thread to thread to display your wannabe feminismundecided
Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by Nobody: 5:03pm On Sep 20, 2016
firstking01:
Smh, lwkmdgrin, correct yourself first, then come back and i might just look your wayundecided…btw, was a delibrate "typos" by me...we no even be mate for english both in accentricities and fluency, stop going from thread to thread to display your wannabe feminismundecided

abeg abeg...na love and togetherness thread be this.....no dissing,quarels or fighting abeg
Re: Whose Your Favorite Nairalander by larabae13(f): 5:28pm On Sep 20, 2016
iLegend:

I like the compliment you gave me, but I don't like how you condemned Airforce1. We all have our lives to live.

Great men (or men who'll be great) take actions — be it good or bad, as long as it yields results, either to impact the world, get financial gain, or fame-wise. If you ain't doing any of the above, then start today!

Anyways, I appreciate.

Keep safe!
hmmn see talk grin

Words You Will Never Hear From A Guy / My Search Begins / Debate : Sexiest Man In Africa, Who Is He ? (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37