Stats: 3,152,520 members, 7,816,261 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 08:25 AM

Dumped Girlfriend Inserts Dozens Of Screws Inside Boyfriend's P*nis(photo) - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dumped Girlfriend Inserts Dozens Of Screws Inside Boyfriend's P*nis(photo) (6504 Views)

Banker's Dumped Girlfriend Drives His Mercedes Into A Swimming Pool In Revenge / Woman Condemns Lady Who Isn't Bothered As Guy Inserts Hand In Her Pant At Party / 7 Different Ladies Celebrates National BF Day With Thesame Nigerian Boyfriend (P (2) (3) (4)

Re: Dumped Girlfriend Inserts Dozens Of Screws Inside Boyfriend's P*nis(photo) by cyprus000: 1:11am On Sep 21, 2016
Shiitposter:

And you think a "girl" will go through all that trouble just to stick nails inside his penis?
Also have you seen the space between those nails? Literally photoshop-tier
[size=13pt]
The authenticity of the story, is of zero concern to me, neither is it the base of my assertion.
I only asserted base on the guy's posit, which exudes ignorance.

That said, it's unequivocal you know little or nothing on desperation and vendetta. Pray you don't cross part with crass soul, else, you'll sing a different song, but this time, you'll be the victim .

Preach; you actually think it's a big deal to sedate someone? lol...you're quite funny and naïve on this regard.

Ok, for instance: if you get into my skin and i want to give you the easy way out. All it takes; is drive down the nearest chemist shop, get drugs worth N500-600, mix and lace your drinking water with overdose.

You'll drink your normal colorless and tasteless water, and kaboom!!! You're another dead piece of meat

[/size]
Re: Dumped Girlfriend Inserts Dozens Of Screws Inside Boyfriend's P*nis(photo) by JoyChinwe22(f): 1:12am On Sep 21, 2016
Smellymouth:
**checks my deek***

Nna ehn,Hell hath no fury than a woman scorned..

"..she got him drunk and when he passed out,
she inserted the screws one after the other inside his urethra..."

Chaiii!!
...BECUASE PORN IS NOT HARMLESS
(Your Love life and Pornography)

Pornography is the portrayal of sexually explicit contents on pictures, magazines, videos and so on for the sole purpose of arousing anyone who views them. Pornography is also called porn.
Several years back however, porn was not really accessible to everyone in the form which they are these day. Back then, you had only play boy magazines with pictures of scantily clad models. Things started to get bolder by the day and got even worse with the advent of the internet.
In as much as porn is said to have helped couples build and continuously revive their sex life, it also has a few negative effects on one's love life which cannot be over emphasized. Such effects include:

Porn gives room for unrealistic expectations: Constant viewing of pornography makes you crave to have sex in ways which ordinarily you would find repulsive. You always want to do something different and insanely wild. I'm totally not against spicing things up in the bedroom; but when you want to do that because you have programmed your brain to believe that, 'the weirder, the sexier', then something is seriously wrong.

Porn never satisfies: Porn instils lust and lust is never satisfied. The amazing thing is, lust doesn't crave for more, it craves for something 'different'. This is the reason why someone will have a very wonderful partner and still cheat on them; not because their partner is not attractive. The other person in question may not even be as attractive as their partner, but they just needed something different.
To see more, visit http://lovelifelaughs.com/157/because-porn-is-not-harmless-your-love-life-and-pornography
Re: Dumped Girlfriend Inserts Dozens Of Screws Inside Boyfriend's P*nis(photo) by Nobody: 1:13am On Sep 21, 2016
annnikky:

Wen someone want to do bad there's always a way for it. d devil will give him/her too options to achieve his purpose/aim undecided

Hmmm, I need to know how the heads of those nails passed through his d!ck sha embarassed
Re: Dumped Girlfriend Inserts Dozens Of Screws Inside Boyfriend's P*nis(photo) by annnikky(f): 1:19am On Sep 21, 2016
mhiz:

Hmmm, I need to know how the heads of those nails passed through his d!ck sha embarassed
Maybe we'll ask d lady hw she manage to insert all that in there cheesy
Re: Dumped Girlfriend Inserts Dozens Of Screws Inside Boyfriend's P*nis(photo) by Nobody: 1:22am On Sep 21, 2016
annnikky:

Maybe we'll ask d lady hw she manage to insert all that in there cheesy

Lol, I really need to know grin cheesy How come you're awake by this time smiley
Re: Dumped Girlfriend Inserts Dozens Of Screws Inside Boyfriend's P*nis(photo) by annnikky(f): 1:30am On Sep 21, 2016
mhiz:

Lol, I really need to know grin cheesy How come you're awake by this time smiley
Dnt wori I'll do d findings n get back to u grin cheesy my dear not feeling sleepy yet so I decided to pass tym here smiley n wat about u
Re: Dumped Girlfriend Inserts Dozens Of Screws Inside Boyfriend's P*nis(photo) by HtwoOw: 1:33am On Sep 21, 2016
Smellymouth:
**checks my deek***

Nna ehn,Hell hath no fury than a woman scorned..

"..she got him drunk and when he passed out,
she inserted the screws one after the other inside his urethra..."

Chaiii!!

He must have been high on something really powerful

That woman, your own day dey come

Reminds me of this Lil biatch who won't just let me be,

She's like baby can I come over, I wanna see you

I'm like nah, I just got to J town

But your car is outside

Baby you don't expect me to drive to Jos do you?

Re: Dumped Girlfriend Inserts Dozens Of Screws Inside Boyfriend's P*nis(photo) by Seungid1(f): 3:25am On Sep 21, 2016
Re: Dumped Girlfriend Inserts Dozens Of Screws Inside Boyfriend's P*nis(photo) by segebase(m): 5:11am On Sep 21, 2016
crotonite:
Thank God i'm gay... sad
so shall it be IJN.....amen
Re: Dumped Girlfriend Inserts Dozens Of Screws Inside Boyfriend's P*nis(photo) by chachanga: 5:22am On Sep 21, 2016
mhiz:
How did she manage to stick those nails in.... Check the spacing...9 nails... I donbilivit. undecided undecided

Blogger and comprehension passages.

Only Goe knows where they copied the pic from and wrote all this one kain story join am.

Hehehehe...they think say we nor know book, mtcheww!
Re: Dumped Girlfriend Inserts Dozens Of Screws Inside Boyfriend's P*nis(photo) by Nobody: 6:21am On Sep 21, 2016
segebase:

so shall it be IJN.....amen
boomerang.
Re: Dumped Girlfriend Inserts Dozens Of Screws Inside Boyfriend's P*nis(photo) by Sweetnik22(f): 6:26am On Sep 21, 2016
crotonite:
boomerang.

Re: Dumped Girlfriend Inserts Dozens Of Screws Inside Boyfriend's P*nis(photo) by McBrooklyn(m): 9:02am On Sep 21, 2016
Sweetnik22:
R u kinda scared shocked shocked
Not a little bit undecided
Re: Dumped Girlfriend Inserts Dozens Of Screws Inside Boyfriend's P*nis(photo) by McBrooklyn(m): 9:04am On Sep 21, 2016
Sweetnik22:
R u kinda scared shocked shocked
Not at all, not even a little bit undecided
Re: Dumped Girlfriend Inserts Dozens Of Screws Inside Boyfriend's P*nis(photo) by Sweetnik22(f): 9:32am On Sep 21, 2016
McBrooklyn:

Not at all, not even a little bit undecided
Ok if u say so grin
Re: Dumped Girlfriend Inserts Dozens Of Screws Inside Boyfriend's P*nis(photo) by metallisc(m): 10:51am On Sep 21, 2016
annnikky:
According to a shocking story and photo posted on
Reddit which has already gone viral online and on social
media, a man passed out and his estranged angry
girlfriend who felt he had cheated and dumped her,
reportedly shoved nine screws inside his urethra.

According to a Reddit poster, the man had broken up
with the girl after she accused him of cheating. In
retaliation she got him drunk and when he passed out,
she inserted the screws one after the other inside his
urethra.

“A man was rushed to the hospital – with nine screws
inside his urethra. Police claim that the man’s estranged
girlfriend is responsible for “putting the screws” to her ex.

“Online reports say that the man broke up with his GF, who he had been seeing for three years – and she was upset. So she got him drunk, and when he passed out she inserted the screws one after the other inside his urethra.”

See the graphic photo below;

www.naijaonpoint.com/nigerian-news/shocker-dumped-girlfriend-inserts-dozens-of-screws-inside-boyfriends-pnis-after-getting-him-drunk-graphic-photo.html

so na this kind thing you for do me like say we begin nack each other and i come talk say i no do again because your kpomo no sweet me again! chaiii

Re: Dumped Girlfriend Inserts Dozens Of Screws Inside Boyfriend's P*nis(photo) by Bujumbura(m): 12:06pm On Sep 21, 2016
crotonite:
Thank God i'm gay... sad
Thunder will surely locate you today.

Re: Dumped Girlfriend Inserts Dozens Of Screws Inside Boyfriend's P*nis(photo) by annnikky(f): 12:25pm On Sep 21, 2016
metallisc:

so na this kind thing you for do me like say we begin nack each other and i come talk say i no do again because your kpomo no sweet me again! chaiii
undecided undecided undecided
Re: Dumped Girlfriend Inserts Dozens Of Screws Inside Boyfriend's P*nis(photo) by MBush(m): 12:57pm On Sep 21, 2016
Purpletee:

I take your word for it...just know if you break my heart,hell on earth awaits you. grin

So can we now come together??
Re: Dumped Girlfriend Inserts Dozens Of Screws Inside Boyfriend's P*nis(photo) by Nobody: 2:02pm On Sep 21, 2016
Bujumbura:
Thunder will surely locate you today.

tell It to wait for the day i make a se.x advance to your sister... smiley
Re: Dumped Girlfriend Inserts Dozens Of Screws Inside Boyfriend's P*nis(photo) by Purpletee(f): 3:07pm On Sep 21, 2016
MBush:

So can we now come together??
Damn yes...but dey careful o...I get moody a lot...I nag...I am suspicious too

Ladies Let Us Know Which Number You Belong Here. / Instagram Slay Queen Celebrates Birthday With Sultry Photos / Man Excited As He Weds Two Ladies The Same Time(pics)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33