Stats: 3,156,795 members, 7,831,571 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 09:17 PM

PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos (66538 Views)

South African Father Rapes Daughter: 'I Want To Know If It Tastes Like Your Mum' / Father Rapes Daughters In Akwa Ibom Without Condoms (pic) / Father Rapes 15-Year-Old Daugter In Lagos, Victim Flees (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by Islie: 3:13pm On Sep 24, 2016
this is absurd
Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by c4tnoelz: 3:13pm On Sep 24, 2016
Take the man to Scoan for deliverance
Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by philtex(m): 3:13pm On Sep 24, 2016
Lobatan. grin
Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by opethom(m): 3:13pm On Sep 24, 2016
name checker association where una dey
Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by Danmaiduguri(m): 3:13pm On Sep 24, 2016
Rape case is common in south than north. Am not trying to blame christian faith like what most christians do to muslims.

Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by Nobody: 3:14pm On Sep 24, 2016
1bkaye:
Is anyone NOT a rapist in Nigeria?? Sweet Lord

you look soft and sweet
Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by nextprince: 3:14pm On Sep 24, 2016
Spicycat:
His religion clearly practice incest since time immemorial, this is nothing new to those who know.
The whole truth and nothing but the truth.

Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by IYANGBALI: 3:14pm On Sep 24, 2016
The flat heads grin

Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by berrystunn(m): 3:14pm On Sep 24, 2016
Adopted child
Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by nextprince: 3:15pm On Sep 24, 2016
Danmaiduguri:
Rape case is common in south than north. Am not trying to blame christian faith like what most christians do to muslims.
Infact, it is so frequent that it is no longer news.

Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by nextprince: 3:15pm On Sep 24, 2016
IYANGBALI:
The flat heads grin
Very flaaaaaaaatttttt!

Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by Shym3xx: 3:16pm On Sep 24, 2016
Loool

freecocoa . grin wink
Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by IamDrreyy(m): 3:16pm On Sep 24, 2016
lyk seriously,,,,what next?
Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by AngryNigerian(m): 3:16pm On Sep 24, 2016
Spicycat:
His religion clearly practice incest since time immemorial, this is nothing new to those who know.

Have you been raped before ni? É joor oo
Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by nextprince: 3:17pm On Sep 24, 2016
yorubashutup:
Southwest again? I am sick of the people from that region.

Y always raping their daughters?
It is in their blood and religion.

Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by veacea: 3:17pm On Sep 24, 2016
yorubashutup:

Bros abeg read the news nah

Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by holyfather(m): 3:17pm On Sep 24, 2016
Fiwasayo:
He may not be her biological father,what type of evil is this sad

My exact same thought.

The man needs deliverance, nonetheless.
Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by ph3gnom: 3:17pm On Sep 24, 2016
The man looks mentally sick. This kind of pple sha
Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by nextprince: 3:19pm On Sep 24, 2016
Neimar:

who told you?
Question for the gods
Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by sanpipita(m): 3:20pm On Sep 24, 2016
Smh again they choose to rape rather than seek consent, not bad trying to keep your libido within the family but dont rape or force anyone to it.
Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by DjAduba(m): 3:20pm On Sep 24, 2016
I'll rather marry a 15yrs old girl legally than to commit incest.
Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by deloon(m): 3:21pm On Sep 24, 2016
Na wa o. Nairaland is now a breeding ground for tribalists.
Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by drmuri(m): 3:22pm On Sep 24, 2016
yorubashutup:
Just checked the source, not credible.

The story is fake, these south west people need to stop raping their daughters rather than try to make themselves appear normal.

The ac
t of incest is disgusting and sick.

you probably did not notice the name .he happens to be a south easterner living in the south west.

Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by mohciz69(m): 3:22pm On Sep 24, 2016
yorubashutup:

you're a goat... you didn't even read the news... I guess you keeping malice with your brain

Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by Khameal007(m): 3:23pm On Sep 24, 2016
nextprince:
Region and religion, as usual grin. Flattiees making us "proud", home and abroad grin.

At your age...
Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by foody(f): 3:25pm On Sep 24, 2016
please women tty to understand your husband o, I f going to night duty will destroy your home abeg abeg cancel it and start going for morning duty o
Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by Emilokoiyawon: 3:26pm On Sep 24, 2016
cool[size=18pt] BY THE SLOPE OF THEIR HEADS WE SHALL KNOW THEM[/size] cool

Head Slope = 10^(-10)==0 which implies the head is FLAT. Its the Ugandan Jews again.

Secretary General NCAN American Midwest Branch

Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by Nobody: 3:26pm On Sep 24, 2016
yorubashutup:

Uchenna na southwesterner?

Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by photoshoot(m): 3:26pm On Sep 24, 2016
yorubashutup:

In all ramifications, you fail successfully!

Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by Charly68: 3:27pm On Sep 24, 2016
lonelydora:
I don't really understand this. How can a man fall in love with his daughter to the extent of having sex with her? Chukwu aju!
it happens when such a man is under a terrible curse. This one is cursed.. Unless the curse is broken he can never change. What a terrible world!

Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by Nobody: 3:29pm On Sep 24, 2016
Awon ti Ipob.. grin

Re: PHOTOS: Father Rapes Daughter In Lagos by esosuo2: 3:30pm On Sep 24, 2016
Hang d idiot in the market square and castrate him . End time humans

Abraham Badru Shot Dead In UK (Enitan Badru's Son) / Bizzare Video Showing Extreme Molestation Of A Lady At A SA Party Sparks Outrage / Oluchi 'China Golden' Accused Of Robbery Burnt By Mob In Cross River. Graphic

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20