Stats: 3,166,638 members, 7,865,578 topics. Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024 at 08:54 PM

English League - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / English League (643 Views)

Predict Todays English League For Free And Win / All Time English League Table / Blatter's Foreign Policy: Effect On English League (2) (3) (4)

English League by McMilan: 10:40pm On Oct 13, 2009
I'm a Nigerian full naija, I live in Europe to my greatest surprise when I arrived in Nigeria people are battling to be identified with one English club or the other. WHAT ABOUT OUR NAIJA CLUBS, those days we were proud of Enugu Rangers, I.I.C.C of Ibadan, Bendel Insurance etc. Italians are proud of their campionato, Germans of Bundes league, french, spanish everybody supports, promotes and uplift their own. But in Naija I've not seen a proud supporter of a Nigerian club. WHY? HOW CAN WE GROW?? HOW CAN OUR PLAYERS BE KNOWN
Re: English League by Freestyl(m): 3:45pm On Oct 14, 2009
Wake up dude, It is not a crime for one to associate himself with the best football in the world! the truth of the matter is: people here are tired of getting heart failure. You can go ahead and support Abuja FC, it's your choice and leave others alone.

No hard feelings.

Why Should We Keep Hanging Our Life Jackets To T B Joshua / Galadima Wants Nff Job Again / Amodu Is A Blessing To Nigeria Super Eagles;believe It Or Not.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7