Stats: 3,150,822 members, 7,810,159 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:06 PM

Cossy Ojiakor Celebrates Nigeria's Independence With Topless Photos - Celebrities (8) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Cossy Ojiakor Celebrates Nigeria's Independence With Topless Photos (88555 Views)

Benson Okonkwo Celebrates Nigeria's Independence With Topless Photos / Mo'cheddah Releases Topless Photos / Cossy Ojiakor Goes Braless In New Photo (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Cossy Ojiakor Celebrates Nigeria's Independence With Topless Photos by HERSLEY(f): 12:18am On Oct 12, 2016
McBrooklyn:

Yeah, thanks!! I don't have any reasons to be sad on top getting banned here sef cool
okies cool
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Celebrates Nigeria's Independence With Topless Photos by McBrooklyn(m): 7:22am On Oct 12, 2016
HERSLEY:
okies cool

Lol, I've a birthday party happening live in the romance section on the 16th cool

Don't you miss it for anything in the world!! angry
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Celebrates Nigeria's Independence With Topless Photos by HERSLEY(f): 11:57pm On Oct 12, 2016
McBrooklyn:

Lol, I've a birthday party happening live in the romance section on the 16th cool

Don't you miss it for anything in the world!! angry
lol I av saved the date already cheesy hope I ll be seeing ur pics as well
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Celebrates Nigeria's Independence With Topless Photos by McBrooklyn(m): 12:16am On Oct 13, 2016
HERSLEY:
lol I av saved the date already cheesy hope I ll be seeing ur pics as well

No, you won't be able to see my face cos I'm a ugly dude with tribal marks all over my face embarassed embarassed
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Celebrates Nigeria's Independence With Topless Photos by HERSLEY(f): 11:40pm On Oct 13, 2016
McBrooklyn:

No, you won't be able to see my face cos I'm a ugly dude with tribal marks all over my face embarassed embarassed
kiss cheesy I love it dat way cool I must see it o
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Celebrates Nigeria's Independence With Topless Photos by McBrooklyn(m): 11:46pm On Oct 13, 2016
HERSLEY:
kiss cheesy I love it dat way cool I must see it o

No, I don't wanna scare you away.You won't love it wink
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Celebrates Nigeria's Independence With Topless Photos by HERSLEY(f): 11:53pm On Oct 13, 2016
McBrooklyn:

No, I don't wanna scare you away.You won't love it wink
Na u go tell me wetin I love? undecided

Re: Cossy Ojiakor Celebrates Nigeria's Independence With Topless Photos by McBrooklyn(m): 11:57pm On Oct 13, 2016
HERSLEY:
Na u go tell me wetin I love? undecided

Hmm, I hear you OoO cool

BTW, how did you know my birthday was on the 16 even without me telling you sef?? undecided
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Celebrates Nigeria's Independence With Topless Photos by HERSLEY(f): 11:19pm On Oct 14, 2016
McBrooklyn:

Hmm, I hear you OoO cool

BTW, how did you know my birthday was on the 16 even without me telling you sef?? undecided
lol u c.... U av 4gotn cuz u got many girls here. Well u told me officially n mandated not to 4getn 4 anything in this world on 16.n u celebrating on romance section
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Celebrates Nigeria's Independence With Topless Photos by peaceMma(f): 12:15am On Oct 15, 2016
that thing no dey heavy am ni
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Celebrates Nigeria's Independence With Topless Photos by MackBrooklyn: 11:13am On Oct 15, 2016
HERSLEY:
lol u c.... U av 4gotn cuz u got many girls here. Well u told me officially n mandated not to 4getn 4 anything in this world on 16.n u celebrating on romance section

Oh, sorry I forgot that dear. It's happening live tomorrow, hope you're prepared?? undecided
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Celebrates Nigeria's Independence With Topless Photos by HERSLEY(f): 5:46pm On Oct 15, 2016
MackBrooklyn:

Oh, sorry I forgot that dear. It's happening live tomorrow, hope you're prepared?? undecided
lol I am.... Are u on ban again?
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Celebrates Nigeria's Independence With Topless Photos by MackBrooklyn: 8:56pm On Oct 15, 2016
HERSLEY:
lol I am.... Are u on ban again?
Yes OoO embarassed embarassed
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Celebrates Nigeria's Independence With Topless Photos by HERSLEY(f): 9:06pm On Oct 15, 2016
MackBrooklyn:

Yes OoO embarassed embarassed
lol bae wetin u do again? U be wahala pikin o.... Tag me for d thread bout ur bday 2mrw o
Re: Cossy Ojiakor Celebrates Nigeria's Independence With Topless Photos by MackBrooklyn: 11:09pm On Oct 15, 2016
HERSLEY:
lol bae wetin u do again? U be wahala pikin o.... Tag me for d thread bout ur bday 2mrw o

[size=40pt]No Sweats, Babe kiss [/size]

(1) (2) (3) ... (5) (6) (7) (8) (Reply)

"I Want Kiss Daniel To Suck My Breast" - Pretty Lady Begs Singer On Twitter / Naira Marley Introduces 'Soapy Dance' Wizkid, Olamide, Zlatan, Lilkesh React.Pic / Simi Esiri & Dr Sid's Marriage Crashes. Simi Confirms The End Of Her Marriage

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17