Stats: 3,153,195 members, 7,818,651 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 08:46 PM

Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee - Jobs/Vacancies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee (35845 Views)

Fortis Microfinance Bank Online Aptitude Test 4th March 2017 / Saro Africa Online Aptitude Test Invite / Nigeria Bottling Company Aptitude Test Invite (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by haibe(m): 7:31pm On Oct 07, 2016
Rita41:

The thread was pasted here sometime last month or so,try visiting their website and see if u can still apply
u base in abuja too?
Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by sleeknaija(m): 7:33pm On Oct 07, 2016
Chai, the location is the issue... i'm based in Lagos. I'll still do the test though..

To those that have done the test, how was it like?
Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by tundejoel1990: 7:42pm On Oct 07, 2016
for doss whho wnnt to apply nw.appliccation is clossed just saw it nw
Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by tundejoel1990: 7:43pm On Oct 07, 2016
anyone based in abuja hhere
Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by tundejoel1990: 7:44pm On Oct 07, 2016
Hass annyone started wit d test??
Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by ahmg001(m): 7:51pm On Oct 07, 2016
handsomeclouds:

Wetin this one dey talk
I wouldn't blame u for your poor level of comprehension, I wud rada blame d system dt produces u.
Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by Hussyk: 7:52pm On Oct 07, 2016
Anyone with challenges trying to login?
Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by Aristo3146(m): 7:56pm On Oct 07, 2016
haibe:
good for u.. i didn't know they are based in abj.. i will just use the test to test my skill.. am not relocating to abj.. unless they will be paying me one mad money

Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by haibe(m): 8:00pm On Oct 07, 2016
Aristo3146:
lmao

Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by olojay(m): 8:00pm On Oct 07, 2016
Hussyk:
Anyone with challenges trying to login?

am having issues ooo

Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by texasbullet(m): 8:08pm On Oct 07, 2016
Same here login issue user and or password not match, i think one need to let them know

Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by Dareabiala(m): 8:08pm On Oct 07, 2016
Can't log in
Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by Kubany: 8:15pm On Oct 07, 2016
logged in but cant start test, whoelse is experiencing this?
Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by caneberry: 8:16pm On Oct 07, 2016
same here too,
something about number of exam attempts. i dont understand
Kubany:
Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by kachi7021(m): 8:18pm On Oct 07, 2016
Can't log in
Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by Hussyk: 8:22pm On Oct 07, 2016
texasbullet:
Same here login issue user and or password not match, i think one need to let them know

I fowarded a mail to takighir@fortismfb.com
concerning dat maybe we should all do dat.
Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by caneberry: 8:24pm On Oct 07, 2016
Hussyk:

I fowarded a mail to takighir@fortismfb.com
concerning dat maybe we should all do dat.
Yea i also sent a mail
Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by slimjosh43: 8:29pm On Oct 07, 2016
i have been having the same issue.i sent an email to them still waiting for response
Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by cletz991(m): 8:36pm On Oct 07, 2016
Wetin de do this fortis mfb. How person go de do test for nite. Nawa o. I hope the pay go reach 200k o. Because I am not relocating to abuja with nothing less

Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by Nobody: 8:48pm On Oct 07, 2016
Kubany:
Same here
Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by tundejoel1990: 8:51pm On Oct 07, 2016
cletz991:
Wetin de do this fortis mfb. How person go de do test for nite. Nawa o. I hope the pay go reach 200k o. Because I am not relocating to abuja with nothing less
Bros calmdown Aba 200k no b commercial bank oooo...
Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by asadex004: 8:54pm On Oct 07, 2016
I can't start the test too, still waiting for response frm d said email
Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by veronica23: 8:55pm On Oct 07, 2016
haibe:
lmao

Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by Davochii(m): 9:02pm On Oct 07, 2016
GOT the same message but cant login with the directives....NIGERIAN PEOPLE AND THEIR WEBSITES....NA WA OOOO

Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by Chocho4real(m): 9:08pm On Oct 07, 2016
Good to know am not alone. I wonder this kinda TGIF test gan, I can't even logged on as the site doesn't even recognized my email nor password. Though have sent a mail across already to that effect. Abj must come to Lag oh if we all here in Lag must be hired
Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by cletz991(m): 9:08pm On Oct 07, 2016
tundejoel1990:
lol Bros the tin tire me. I work with Lapo mfb before they nor de do all this kain mumu test. Faultys mfb! undecided
tundejoel1990:
lol Bros the tin tire me. I work with Lapo mfb before they nor de do all this kain mumu test. Faultys mfb!
Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by datjobhunter(m): 9:19pm On Oct 07, 2016
It has been resolved, u can do the test now

Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by tripleik(m): 9:25pm On Oct 07, 2016
Am having difficulties logging in? Any ideas?
Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by datjobhunter(m): 9:27pm On Oct 07, 2016
tripleik:
Am having difficulties logging in? Any ideas?
what is d nature of d issue
Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by cletz991(m): 9:28pm On Oct 07, 2016
datjobhunter:
It has been resolved, u can do the test now
person fit use andriod phone?
Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by tripleik(m): 9:32pm On Oct 07, 2016
datjobhunter:
what is d nature of d issue
Its saying username or password does not match
Re: Fortis Mfb Online Aptitude Test Invite For Management Trainee by datjobhunter(m): 9:33pm On Oct 07, 2016
cletz991:
person fit use andriod phone?
yes u can use android fone with i big screen if no computer is available

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (15) (Reply)

Are You Kidding Me? Loose Your Braids Or Loose You Job? [photo] / NDIC Abuja Is Accepting CVs / Will A Master's Degree Improve One's Employment Prospect?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18