Stats: 3,153,117 members, 7,818,330 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:49 PM

Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) (26570 Views)

Bovi And Wife, Kris Asimonye Ugboma Celebrate 9th Wedding Anniversary / Bovi's 30th Birthday Message To His Wife, Kris Asimonye Ugboma: Fan Slams Him / Two Months After Childbirth, Bovi's Wife Flaunts Her Slim Body (2) (3) (4)

Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) by Flexygist: 6:06am On Oct 21, 2016
Ace Comedian and Director, Bovi Ugboma and his wife Kris have welcomed a baby boy in the US.

This will be the third child for the couple who already have a boy and girl.

Mother and son are doing fine.

Congratulations to them!

Congratulations to the couple!!

Photos below:

Source: http://www.flexygist.com/2016/10/21/photos-comedian-bovi-wife-kris-welcome-a-baby-boy-in-us/

Re: Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) by Haphard(m): 6:07am On Oct 21, 2016
Bouncing baby boy, welcome Bovi jnr

Re: Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) by Nobody: 6:10am On Oct 21, 2016
E reach to born Pikin na America them carry her go . when dem wan do the gbensh na Naija dem do am

34 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) by remi144(m): 6:11am On Oct 21, 2016
I need money abeg. I LOVE MALE CHILDREN ladyF can attest to it.
Re: Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) by Young03(m): 6:29am On Oct 21, 2016
no good hospital for warri ,/Lagos abi

mtcheew

Re: Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) by saintkel(m): 6:48am On Oct 21, 2016
Make I hear anyone who will advise me again to patronise made in Nigeria goods

Re: Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) by opeyemiieblog(m): 8:08am On Oct 21, 2016
wow.... congrat
Re: Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) by repogirl(f): 9:04am On Oct 21, 2016
Awwwww, so cute embarassed

Congrats to mum...welcome to the baby.
Re: Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) by sakalisis(m): 9:05am On Oct 21, 2016
Congratulations
Re: Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) by Olumighty2038(m): 9:05am On Oct 21, 2016
what a cute baby.....congrat boss

Re: Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) by aninexzy(m): 9:06am On Oct 21, 2016
congrats o Bovi the joker
Re: Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) by recievesense: 9:06am On Oct 21, 2016
Nice
Re: Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) by Orikinla(m): 9:06am On Oct 21, 2016
Another comedian joins the family.
Welcome to our world.

Re: Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) by mindful01: 9:07am On Oct 21, 2016
God give me my other room wife on time
Re: Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) by Nobody: 9:08am On Oct 21, 2016
Awww. So cute. Ginaz, when will you make a baby?
And why does your moniker rhyme with vag**as'. Do you have more than one down there? lipsrsealed
Re: Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) by mindful01: 9:08am On Oct 21, 2016
repogirl:
Awwwww, so cute embarassed
Congrats to mum...welcome to the baby.
can we date?
Re: Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) by ChappyChase: 9:09am On Oct 21, 2016
And someone was wise enough not to show us only baby's shoe undecided undecided.. ..
Congratulations
Re: Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) by Obilo123(m): 9:09am On Oct 21, 2016
Please educate me more on the benefits of giving birth to your children in the US.

Re: Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) by uchuks51: 9:10am On Oct 21, 2016
American citizen kai
Re: Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) by Okeikpu(m): 9:10am On Oct 21, 2016
All of them wanna be American citizen
Even the Daura dullardo
Shameless country

Re: Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) by ohlushawlar: 9:10am On Oct 21, 2016
for this recession period, people are still going to us to born pikin nawa ooooo how many oyinbo don leave der country come Nigeria or come African at large to born there children..... OGA ooooo awon were sadfor this recession period, people are still going to us to born pikin nawa ooooo how many oyinbo don leave der country come Nigeria or come African at large to born there children..... OGA ooooo awon were

Re: Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) by johnstar(m): 9:10am On Oct 21, 2016
K
Re: Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) by tolexy007(m): 9:12am On Oct 21, 2016
sad
Re: Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) by goldenceo1: 9:14am On Oct 21, 2016
Make money n deliver ur babies in God's own country..

Re: Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) by mengho(m): 9:14am On Oct 21, 2016
Buy naija to grow the naira, born naija to be a first class citizen, Nigeria will be great & all her CITIZENS shall enjoy not the ones born in oyibo land ofcourse

Re: Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) by repogirl(f): 9:14am On Oct 21, 2016
mindful01:
can we date?
I'm married.

Re: Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) by lifezone247(m): 9:15am On Oct 21, 2016
junstar:
wow so you are now a father
read the story again, this time very slowly.
Concentrate on the first paragraph.

Re: Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) by awa(m): 9:16am On Oct 21, 2016
All these Nigerians self...they should have been going to Heaven to welcome their baby. All for sake of US citizenship
Re: Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) by Nairadays: 9:18am On Oct 21, 2016
Congrats Bovi. May the Good Lord bless your baby.
Re: Bovi & Wife, Kris Welcome A Baby Boy In Us (Photo) by Rosella1: 9:18am On Oct 21, 2016
Obilo123:
Please educate me more on the benefits of giving birth to your children in the US.

1) Citizenship (if you Bleep up, i go sha carry my citizen baby and others go after all na me do the pushing) #winks
2) Ya shild will not carry hustling mentality due to the weather there (abi you nor see as he dey reserved for that glass thingy) Think it nah.... Being comfortable inside glass.
3)Raises your name to a standard when ya enemy hear (Obilo123 and Rosella1 don born quadruplets, mother and child are doing fine but how him wan take settle bills for 4kids)

Wizkid Celebrates His 32nd Birthday Today / Omotola And Her Husband Matthew Ekeinde Celebrate 25th Wedding Anniversary (Pix) / Lil Kesh Reacts To Reekado Banks’ Claim Of Being Better

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15