Stats: 3,156,782 members, 7,831,523 topics. Date: Friday, 17 May 2024 at 08:09 PM

Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job - Jobs/Vacancies (171) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job (3688726 Views)

NNPC Experienced Hire Recruitment: Coalition Calls On Buhari, NASS To Intervene / CBN Recruitment 2020: Graduate Trainee & Experienced (6 Positions) / Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 GT & EH Job (part 2) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (168) (169) (170) (171) (172) (173) (174) ... (992) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by AFOLABISUG1: 9:34pm On Jul 17, 2017
megawax8:

4. A
5. C
6. B
7. C
8. A
9. D
10. 12 persons.

I may not be right though.

Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by ruqeez: 9:46pm On Jul 17, 2017
Please kindly send me past question I beg pleaseeee.... ruqbeez@gmail.com
Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by sudo1986: 9:47pm On Jul 17, 2017
I think i am lost now. I dont know what to read for this DPR exams as a system analyst applicant

Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by folayemior: 10:00pm On Jul 17, 2017
Kindly forward dpr past questions to folayemi.or@gmail.com
Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by kenkels: 10:13pm On Jul 17, 2017
Lilycade:
HND's in the house writing tomorrow all the best. U shall come out smiling
Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by casey80: 10:23pm On Jul 17, 2017
I'm HND but writing on 28
Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by 1moletan(m): 10:32pm On Jul 17, 2017
ELAGAIE:

I hav sent GMAT 2015 edition to u
please, I'll appreciate it if you can send me GMAT 2015 as well
thank you.
Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by TJ0987(f): 10:50pm On Jul 17, 2017
ELAGAIE:

Kindly send me
Thanks...
Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by shegzeal: 10:56pm On Jul 17, 2017
ruqeez:
Please kindly send me past question I beg pleaseeee.... ruqbeez@gmail.com

Pls help me with the past questions .segun.agbetunsin@gmail.com. Thnks
Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by 1moletan(m): 10:59pm On Jul 17, 2017
ELAGAIE:

please, I'll appreciate it if you can send me GMAT 2015 as well @ engjoriayo@gmail.com thank you.
Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by Smartbinidude: 11:08pm On Jul 17, 2017
Do we have any HND guys writing 2moro?
Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by lamash: 11:15pm On Jul 17, 2017
D guys writing tomorrow, all the best. Please inform the house of the test format once you are through with your test. Thank you
Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by lamash: 11:17pm On Jul 17, 2017
oluwatunmise02:

My center is ilupeju on 29th...You can holla me on 07065703141

M 29th too..2pm
Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by Birat(m): 11:30pm On Jul 17, 2017
Please anybody with useful hints on the nature of questions for mechanical engineering experience hire should help me with it.
I am writing on the 26 batch A at d JKK center. Tnks.
Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by sammydee17: 11:30pm On Jul 17, 2017
Pls I need d GMAT 2015 too samsonayeni98@gmail.com
Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by Gidsboy: 12:37am On Jul 18, 2017
uhbiodun:
Kindly send to my mail: uhbiodun@gmail.com

Kindly send to my..... The pass question.
gidsboy4ri@gmail
Thanks. Pls do too @ josielewa
Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by ozimhede24(f): 1:28am On Jul 18, 2017
Please i nid gmat questions, send to Ozimhedej@gmail.com
Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by Tjayelbee(m): 1:29am On Jul 18, 2017
Hello guys,
Anyone applied for GT Geologist and writing test in ABJ?

I have soft copy of Geology of Nigeria, might be helpful.

Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by nancybae(f): 1:55am On Jul 18, 2017

Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by Dblaiz(f): 2:02am On Jul 18, 2017
Tjayelbee:
Hello guys,

pls help with the link. i need anytin pq right now
Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by kennkay87(m): 3:05am On Jul 18, 2017
follow this link: http://unn-edu.info/2017/07/dpr-aptitude-test-questions.html to pratice DPR questions. Thanks
Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by Penproph: 4:41am On Jul 18, 2017
uhbiodun:
Kindly send to my mail: uhbiodun@gmail.com
kindly send to my mail penproph4real @gmail.com
Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by yungmin: 5:02am On Jul 18, 2017
for those of you writing around Ikorodu, pls stay safe. Badoo still on rampage lol. Success to you guys.

However, me still dey "pending successful submission".......o.
Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by rilichoco: 5:09am On Jul 18, 2017
Same here
yungmin:
for those of you writing around Ikorodu, pls stay safe. Badoo still on rampage lol. Success to you guys.

Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by Namijee: 5:31am On Jul 18, 2017
1moletan:
please, I'll appreciate it if you can send me GMAT 2015 as well @ engjoriayo@gmail.com thank you.

Pls help me as well. would really appreciate if you could forward it to my mail. aanamijee123@gmail.com
Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by EASY32: 5:32am On Jul 18, 2017
Tjayelbee:
Hello guys,

pls send me a copy agbeze2003@yahoo.com
Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by Nobody: 5:57am On Jul 18, 2017
Ozugbo:
House,pls how can I get to d PH center from Delta State?
am in delta.... What's ur date?
Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by whodohgeepee(m): 6:37am On Jul 18, 2017
please Edakun make una epp me.. I can't access their portal.. showing me application closed..
Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by jnrremedy(m): 6:52am On Jul 18, 2017
yungmin:

ikorodu road is different from ikorodu
cos u see ikorodu there doesn't mean its anywhere near ikorodu
jkk building is more than far from ikorodu
the road is called ikorodu road cos the road link yaba/ojuelegba to ojota- ketu-alaprere to ikorodu

Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by Kech88: 6:56am On Jul 18, 2017
Please can anyone help me with Gmat, and pass questions, I applied for chemical engineering, biko may God bless u, am writing by 8am on D 29th, nkemjikankechi@yahoo.com
Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by ugowinn(m): 6:57am On Jul 18, 2017
Nyerhovwo101:
am in delta.... What's ur date?
If you're coming from Delta, get to the terminal of the company. Take a bus or taxi to aba road. Take another bus going to oyigbo. Stop at TAP junction and have a bike take you to ACE int',l
Re: Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job by whodohgeepee(m): 7:21am On Jul 18, 2017
whodohgeepee:
please Edakun make una epp me.. I can't access their portal.. showing me application closed..
please make una reply me on tha way forward.. thanks. cry
whodohgeepee:
please make una reply me on tha way forward.. thanks.

(1) (2) (3) ... (168) (169) (170) (171) (172) (173) (174) ... (992) (Reply)

Apply For 2019 NNPC Graduate Trainee And Experience Hire / Monthly Net Salary Of Federal Government Ministries,departaments, Agencies And P