Stats: 3,153,903 members, 7,821,144 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 08:55 AM

Annie Idibia Celebrates Nino, 2face's Son, Says 'Our Son Is A Genius" - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Annie Idibia Celebrates Nino, 2face's Son, Says 'Our Son Is A Genius" (35906 Views)

Ojuolape Asuquo: Our Son Was Born Blind - Cobham's Asuquo's Wife / Nino Idibia Celebrates His Mother, Sunmbo Adeoye's Birthday / 2face Son, Justin Idibia, Bags Award For Academic Success In The United States (2) (3) (4)

Re: Annie Idibia Celebrates Nino, 2face's Son, Says 'Our Son Is A Genius" by chigoizie7(m): 1:03pm On Oct 27, 2016
That pullover looks somehow
Re: Annie Idibia Celebrates Nino, 2face's Son, Says 'Our Son Is A Genius" by Pain(m): 1:06pm On Oct 27, 2016
Fake. Lets stop deceiving kids! Most overhyped kids end up in Eldorado!
Re: Annie Idibia Celebrates Nino, 2face's Son, Says 'Our Son Is A Genius" by abimbawealth(f): 1:09pm On Oct 27, 2016
Niyinficient:
I NEED TO HAVE THE PHONE NUMBER OF ANY NAIRALAND MOD FOR A SERIOUS ISSUE. I AM WILLING TO SEND 1000 NAIRA RECHARGE CARD TO ANYONE WHO CAN HELP ME DO THIS. THIS IS A MATTER OF LIFE AND DEATH. PLEASE HELP! I CAN BE REACHED ON webdesignmaster3 at gmail dot com
Niyii...small small na
Re: Annie Idibia Celebrates Nino, 2face's Son, Says 'Our Son Is A Genius" by Nuahall2k14(m): 1:13pm On Oct 27, 2016
This is yabatech sec school's uniform
Re: Annie Idibia Celebrates Nino, 2face's Son, Says 'Our Son Is A Genius" by thunderbabs: 1:31pm On Oct 27, 2016
ezechueze:
Life is good with LG ELECTRONICS
Click like and you could become a proud owner of a brand new LG split unit air conditioner

EFCC, take note. cool
Re: Annie Idibia Celebrates Nino, 2face's Son, Says 'Our Son Is A Genius" by Nobody: 1:37pm On Oct 27, 2016
Her praise is innocent it takes a real motherly woman to appreciate children regardless

There is a recent movie about chess
Re: Annie Idibia Celebrates Nino, 2face's Son, Says 'Our Son Is A Genius" by mukhcech(m): 1:58pm On Oct 27, 2016
Our son is different from My son.
Re: Annie Idibia Celebrates Nino, 2face's Son, Says 'Our Son Is A Genius" by belamour(m): 2:05pm On Oct 27, 2016
Niyinficient:
I NEED TO HAVE THE PHONE NUMBER OF ANY NAIRALAND MOD FOR A SERIOUS ISSUE. I AM WILLING TO SEND 1000 NAIRA RECHARGE CARD TO ANYONE WHO CAN HELP ME DO THIS. THIS IS A MATTER OF LIFE AND DEATH. PLEASE HELP! I CAN BE REACHED ON webdesignmaster3 at gmail dot com

Lemme Epp You

But Wait

Are you Sending The #1000 Airtime

Before Or After

I Send The Mod Phone #
Re: Annie Idibia Celebrates Nino, 2face's Son, Says 'Our Son Is A Genius" by tete7000(m): 2:29pm On Oct 27, 2016
konklud22:
our son ko something dah d not reach her stomach grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

You be mind reader?
Re: Annie Idibia Celebrates Nino, 2face's Son, Says 'Our Son Is A Genius" by onos1979(f): 3:10pm On Oct 27, 2016
suzan404:
see jamb question......are you sumbo's brother
i wonder
Re: Annie Idibia Celebrates Nino, 2face's Son, Says 'Our Son Is A Genius" by Nosnos(f): 3:31pm On Oct 27, 2016
I admire her strength, God bless her.
Re: Annie Idibia Celebrates Nino, 2face's Son, Says 'Our Son Is A Genius" by Obeysco: 3:32pm On Oct 27, 2016
I so much love this woman, she has been doing so well and displaying much maturity that a woman who really loves her home should be doing. ANN, keep it up Baby!
Re: Annie Idibia Celebrates Nino, 2face's Son, Says 'Our Son Is A Genius" by TOMAPPYSUN: 3:41pm On Oct 27, 2016
The boy looks great for real
Re: Annie Idibia Celebrates Nino, 2face's Son, Says 'Our Son Is A Genius" by katerine7(f): 5:01pm On Oct 27, 2016
Hmmmm Nigerians,see finishing
Re: Annie Idibia Celebrates Nino, 2face's Son, Says 'Our Son Is A Genius" by Nobody: 5:03pm On Oct 27, 2016
Nuahall2k14:
This is yabatech sec school's uniform

Dt is definitely chrisland primary school uniform.
Re: Annie Idibia Celebrates Nino, 2face's Son, Says 'Our Son Is A Genius" by skipo0491(m): 6:46pm On Oct 27, 2016
kretoz:
Eeeeeeyeh, Guy chill nah, lol
lolz......guy, u are nt nice o
Re: Annie Idibia Celebrates Nino, 2face's Son, Says 'Our Son Is A Genius" by yinkslinks(m): 7:09pm On Oct 27, 2016
I am honestly shamed by her post. what the fuccck you trying to tell people u love your step kids for? our son. how many people owns the son? grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Re: Annie Idibia Celebrates Nino, 2face's Son, Says 'Our Son Is A Genius" by shine96: 7:46pm On Oct 27, 2016
konklud22:
our son ko
something dah d not reach her stomach grin grin grin grin grin grin grin

Her step son is her son so chill jor
Re: Annie Idibia Celebrates Nino, 2face's Son, Says 'Our Son Is A Genius" by Nobody: 11:12pm On Oct 27, 2016
IamNawty:
Eye service.. grin Yorubas will say ' abi lenu yatosi abi nidi'
Share if u undastnd my Yoruba .. Like if u don't and gerarahere grin

What if I don't care?
Re: Annie Idibia Celebrates Nino, 2face's Son, Says 'Our Son Is A Genius" by IamNawty(f): 7:19am On Oct 28, 2016
papadee93:

What if I don't care?

Re: Annie Idibia Celebrates Nino, 2face's Son, Says 'Our Son Is A Genius" by papaT5(m): 4:51pm On Oct 28, 2016
God bless d young man
Re: Annie Idibia Celebrates Nino, 2face's Son, Says 'Our Son Is A Genius" by GOLDENWOLF(m): 12:50pm On Nov 04, 2016
AlphaCentauri:
this woman tryna form like she loves her stepkid when deep down she want to throw the boy in lions den
that's harsh

Davido Accuses Seyi Makinde Of Bringing Thugs To Disrupt Osun PDP Primary / Toke Makinwa Buys A Range Rover, Her Dream Car (Photos) / Don Jazzy: Will God Forgive Diezani Alison-Madueke If She Asks For Forgiveness?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17