Stats: 3,150,822 members, 7,810,158 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:00 PM

My Ear Sound Clogged. Should I Be Worried? - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / My Ear Sound Clogged. Should I Be Worried? (692 Views)

Should I Be Worried My Urine Isn't Salty? / I Forget Things Easily: Should I Be Worried About This Condition? / Help!!! Catarrh Is Really Disturbing Me, It Even Clogged My Ear. (2) (3) (4)

My Ear Sound Clogged. Should I Be Worried? by AltarBoy1: 3:16am On Nov 30, 2016
For some time now, my ear have been sounding clogged as though there is something inside. This have been on for about 3-4weeks now, though not consistent. I have spoken to a doctor friend, he said i should be taking ampiclox and watch for any changes, but so far, nothing has changed. Am still feeling the same "clogginess" in my right ear.

Plz guyz, is there any other thing that I need to do.
Thanks.
Re: My Ear Sound Clogged. Should I Be Worried? by seunlly(m): 3:21am On Nov 30, 2016
Don't u hear what u said
U said u spoke to a doctor's friend.
Abeg go complain for hospital
Re: My Ear Sound Clogged. Should I Be Worried? by Rekyz(m): 3:37am On Nov 30, 2016
Im in same shoe. It happens whenever I go swimming and it last for as long as 5 weeks. I went to a hospital last year and I had treatments but I still experience it once in a while.
Re: My Ear Sound Clogged. Should I Be Worried? by AltarBoy1: 9:33pm On Nov 30, 2016
seunlly:
Don't u hear what u said
U said u spoke to a doctor's friend.
Abeg go complain for hospital
Any difference between doctor friend and hospital..

The Malaria And Typhoid Debacle / Why Do We Shed Tears Sometimes When Answering The Call Of Nature? / I Need To Be Fit And Muscular (pic)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13