Stats: 3,154,747 members, 7,824,153 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 12:54 AM

Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija (8500 Views)

Funky Wedding Invitation Of Two Nairalanders And Thier Cute Wedding Pictures / 15 On-bed Experiences Between A Guy And A Girl (pictures) / Guys, If A Lady Says These During Sex Then You Are Good On Bed (2) (3) (4)

Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by Gabs4mine(m): 4:00pm On Jan 05, 2017
Ladies are the Same but some of them are skillful on and Romantic than the other when it comes to Stroking, but if u want to have Heaven on Earth just talk a Taxi to one of these state and locate these Regions. i am Talking from experience
No 5. Kabba Girls (Kogi State)
NO 4 Benin Babes (Edo State)
NO 3 Warri Babes (Delta)
NO 2 Most Aba Babes
NO 1 Calabar babes(Akwa IBOM)
try any of these girls and u will thank me latter

Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by Nobody: 4:02pm On Jan 05, 2017
sigh.....

another dumb thread.
Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by mercichoco(f): 4:05pm On Jan 05, 2017
Shebi you have tasted all the girls in Nigeria?
Mumu thread!

Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by Sirpluv: 4:06pm On Jan 05, 2017
Op its Akwa Ibom not Awka Ibom . Thanks

Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by Gabs4mine(m): 4:13pm On Jan 05, 2017
which one be your choice make we hear.thanks for correction anyway
Sirpluv:
Op its Akwa Ibom not Awka Ibom
. Thanks
Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by DEIFIED(m): 4:29pm On Jan 05, 2017
mercichoco:

Mumu thread!
This lady fine. Hope your tribe is not on op list.

Op abeg remove edo girls from there.
Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by makydebbie(f): 4:30pm On Jan 05, 2017
Lagos suppose dey there nau sad
Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by Divay22(f): 4:34pm On Jan 05, 2017
Not an achievement....
Next time put MOST warri babes angry angry angry
Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by Nobody: 4:37pm On Jan 05, 2017
makydebbie:
hey gurl
Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by makydebbie(f): 4:38pm On Jan 05, 2017
comradespade:

hey gurl
Hy
Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by brightalo17: 4:40pm On Jan 05, 2017
op keep lying to yourself
Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by Nobody: 4:41pm On Jan 05, 2017
makydebbie:
Hy

been a while I saw u online, I was waiting for ur update throughout last week
Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by ademoladeji(m): 4:43pm On Jan 05, 2017
Beebeeooh, coman see as una carry Silver medal
Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by ademoladeji(m): 4:45pm On Jan 05, 2017
DEIFIED:

This lady fine. Hope your tribe is not on op list.

Op abeg remove edo girls from there.
The yellow Bobbie dey deceive you abi
Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by makydebbie(f): 4:51pm On Jan 05, 2017
comradespade:

been a while I saw u online, I was waiting for ur update throughout last week
I'm just coming from a ban, what update?
Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by Nobody: 4:59pm On Jan 05, 2017
makydebbie:
I'm just coming from a ban, what update?

was expecting ur update last just to clear off the boring Christmas dayembarassed

I already go through the latest updates

i enjoyed da part u wrote that u gonna kick oga Miiind in the balls gat me cracking and my name is d##fa, my husby call me honey..., my children call me mum, LMAO

happy for you abt ur result, more success to come grin
Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by makydebbie(f): 5:02pm On Jan 05, 2017
comradespade:

was expecting ur update last just to clear off the boring Christmas dayembarassed

I already go through the latest updates

i enjoyed da part u wrote that u gonna kick oga Miiind in the balls gat me cracking and my name is d##fa, my husby call me honey..., my children call me mum, LMAO

happy for you abt ur result, more success to come grin
gringrin

Thanks for readinggringrin

Thanks jare....grin
Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by Nobody: 5:10pm On Jan 05, 2017
makydebbie:
gringrin
Thanks for readinggringrin
Thanks jare....grin

compensate a reader nagrin
Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by Loyalblak007(f): 5:11pm On Jan 05, 2017
calabar
Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by BeeBeeOoh(m): 5:12pm On Jan 05, 2017
ademoladeji:
Beebeeooh, coman see as una carry Silver medal
My state is God's Own State. We don't do other too things tongue tongue tongue tongue
Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by makydebbie(f): 5:14pm On Jan 05, 2017
comradespade:

compensate a reader nagrin
How nagrin

Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by Nobody: 5:17pm On Jan 05, 2017
makydebbie:
How nagrin

am only pulling ya leg, am already a follower just reciprocate
Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by DEIFIED(m): 5:17pm On Jan 05, 2017
ademoladeji:

The yellow Bobbie dey deceive you abi

Nope, the first thing that attract me in a lady is the face. So nah fine girl she be.
Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by makydebbie(f): 5:26pm On Jan 05, 2017
comradespade:

am only pulling ya leg, am already a follower just reciprocate
I can't hun, I can't follow cos i've reached the limit
Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by NIGHTMAREOO7: 5:27pm On Jan 05, 2017
Hmm following
Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by Nobody: 5:30pm On Jan 05, 2017
makydebbie:
I can't hun, I can't follow cos i've reached the limit

wow, following 250 account ?

Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by percyshelu(m): 5:50pm On Jan 05, 2017
Remove Benin abeg, is this suppose to be an achievement?
Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by makydebbie(f): 6:00pm On Jan 05, 2017
comradespade:

wow, following 250 account ?
Yesgrin
Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by Sirpluv: 6:09pm On Jan 05, 2017
Gabs4mine:
which one be your choice make we hear.thanks for correction anyway
Am an akwa ibomite!
I dont find this funny

Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by Bahddo(m): 8:59pm On Jan 05, 2017
mercichoco:

Mumu thread!
you have nice boobs.
Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by Nobody: 11:32pm On Jan 05, 2017
makydebbie:

Are you a Lagos girl?
Re: Top 5 State In Nigeria Which Thier Girls Are Good On Bed In Naija by Bayhaqqi: 11:38pm On Jan 05, 2017
what iz diz one saying..?

JAILER — A True Story of Esau, a Music Producer by iLegend. / He Loves Me, He Loves Me Not: 9 Signs You're His Back-up Chick! / TOP 10 Most 'sought After' Romanceland Guys And Their Ratings

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21