Stats: 3,152,755 members, 7,817,086 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 04:15 AM

The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool (66161 Views)

When Yoruba Guys See Igbo Girls / Who is More Romantic; Hausa Guy, Yoruba Guys And Igbo Guys / Igbo Girls Stay Away From Yoruba Guys (2) (3) (4)

Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by fratermathy(m): 12:12pm On Jan 06, 2017
Good for them. undecided

Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by Enyimbamercedes: 12:13pm On Jan 06, 2017
CertifiedNaija:
Ladies: no matter your race or tribe, these #YorubaDemons will surely sweep you of your feet...

http://www.certifiednaija.com/2017/01/the-swag-on-these-yoruba-demons-will.html?m=1
There you go...Ive drooled

Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by ajoskele(m): 12:14pm On Jan 06, 2017
Fabulocity:
A group of average looking men in agbada is supposed to make drool? lol.
Your brain is fabulously average.
From your signature, your case is not different. You are still the pained hater of anything good.

Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by Israeljones(m): 12:14pm On Jan 06, 2017
this wrapper thing yu guys started wont end well oo...
as for me every tribe is unique in their own way..

#proudlyyoruba grin

Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by biz9ja(m): 12:14pm On Jan 06, 2017
I trust my flat head people won't give a Bleep

Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by zanogo(m): 12:15pm On Jan 06, 2017
ElsonMorali:

We know you only drool on men that tie wrapper.
tongue
and walking stick

Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by googlepikins: 12:16pm On Jan 06, 2017
oladipo322:
proudly AFONJA
swag with empty pockets

Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by blessedqueen(f): 12:19pm On Jan 06, 2017
Mikylopez:
drool? over what? so wa okay? mtcheew was even hexperin to see beard gang.... i aint tripping

Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by Eastactivist: 12:20pm On Jan 06, 2017
Ugly looking mofos on a bogus wrapper posing to see which cheap fking cunts they could bleep.

To them all that matters is sex.

Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by zanogo(m): 12:20pm On Jan 06, 2017
AfonjasMustDie:

But the amount of Amala and Ewedu they swallow every day will turn you off immediately
i still prefer that to an herbivore....if you know what i mean

Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by apholaryn: 12:22pm On Jan 06, 2017
slimthugchimee2:
nonsense....afonjas can be very ugly eh
kill ursef, flattttty if e dey vex u

Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by OmoIgala: 12:23pm On Jan 06, 2017
These look like Hausas to me o... although some wore Yoruba styles agbadas.
or is it just me?
Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by mayorchelsea(m): 12:24pm On Jan 06, 2017
Tjohnnay:
Afonjas and show up

Dm go gt 100k for acct, dm go use all buy iphone
Crazy clwn dm grin
Show up ko,show down ni.It's show-off

Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by mcfynest(m): 12:26pm On Jan 06, 2017
Proudly Yoruba

Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by ArabMopol(m): 12:26pm On Jan 06, 2017
yellow-bar demons marry them on ur own peril

Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by Nobody: 12:26pm On Jan 06, 2017
Very funny comments here especially the person above me ...grin grin grin grin
Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by NanciaKay(f): 12:28pm On Jan 06, 2017
I don't see what should make me droolundecided
Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by shadrach77: 12:33pm On Jan 06, 2017
The afonja guys
Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by kaziblake(f): 12:33pm On Jan 06, 2017
Mecheww!
As for me and my household,we are done with yoruba demons..

Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by Tjohnnay: 12:37pm On Jan 06, 2017
mayorchelsea:
Show up ko,show down ni.It's show-off
No mind me jare

Na night sch i go

Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by deolu2000(m): 12:40pm On Jan 06, 2017
Tjohnnay:
Afonjas and show up

Crazy clwn dm grin
gbenu soun! Omo irankiran

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by Odkosh: 12:40pm On Jan 06, 2017
Tjohnnay:
Afonjas and show up

Crazy clwn dm
Because you worship money. We don't worship money, we spend and send it errands. You ppl can continue to be slaves to money. We are masters to money. Secondly, if you die, what money gives you die with you and not the one in your account. grin

Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by UIA04(f): 12:41pm On Jan 06, 2017
And someone will say bIg wedding iss for the woman only Warris this im seeing

#yoruba demon

Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by zeusdgrt(m): 12:48pm On Jan 06, 2017
If u are a lady and you drool of these ugly dudes then you are a cheap lady with itchy punni,truth be told the mad men in the south are far more handsome than these chimp in agbada uniforms!ugly black worwor guys forming funky.

Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by osuofia2(m): 12:52pm On Jan 06, 2017
yoruba and ibo fight i don't know when it would end

Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by iykekelvins(m): 12:52pm On Jan 06, 2017
I am felling them..
But still, proud Igbo grin

Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by Nobody: 12:54pm On Jan 06, 2017
I see pained people everywhere gringrin

Cry Us a river crygrin

Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by jfleece(m): 12:55pm On Jan 06, 2017
Where are my IDGAF crew.. Pls come out wherever thou art... Cos dis afonja shit is pissin me off....!!!!!
Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by puresoul1(m): 12:56pm On Jan 06, 2017
zeusdgrt:
If u are a lady and you drool of these ugly dudes then you are a cheap lady with itchy punni,truth be told the mad men in the south are far more handsome than these chimp in agbada uniforms!ugly black worwor guys forming funky.

Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by stubbornman(m): 12:57pm On Jan 06, 2017
kaziblake:
Mecheww! As for me and my household,we are done with yoruba demons..
Can imagine the trauma

Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by Nobody: 12:58pm On Jan 06, 2017
zeusdgrt:

Cry Me a river crycrygrin

Re: The Swag On These Yoruba Guys Will Make Any Lady Drool by Nobody: 1:00pm On Jan 06, 2017
They good.

But ibo is d best smiley

#YOLO

Lady Shares The Photo Of A Man To Confirm His Relationship Status Before Sex / Ibadan Bridge Where Lovers Lock Themselves With Padlocks: Video / A Lady Dies After Taking Poison After Her Boyfriend Left Her (Pictures)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20