Stats: 3,194,361 members, 7,954,472 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 07:51 PM

My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator - Family (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator (50078 Views)

Met My Son For The First Time Today - Photos / Do I Build A Small House Now Or Keep Saving? / How Can My Husband Adopt My Son Legally? (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by neonly: 7:01pm On Jan 29, 2017
darkenkach:
Do people still use better pass my neighbor?

Yes I have 3 brand new of it bought before buhari increase d price
Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by Orpe7(m): 7:02pm On Jan 29, 2017
Catch them . young
Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by ibietela2(m): 7:02pm On Jan 29, 2017
melomelonow:
I swear, i think say this beremx Na millionaire o. Upon all the champaign wey this woman do for buhari, no single contract for her. Ha. This's not fair Bubu

Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by winningwinner(m): 7:02pm On Jan 29, 2017
No... This can't be called a generator...! It' s a toy... Do you blame the child...?
Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by nwabobo: 7:06pm On Jan 29, 2017
Beremx:
That moment when he tries to put on a generator because he sees daddy and mummy putting on the Gen every time. grin

This is what Buhari has turned your son to.

See what you caused?

Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by obiageIi(f): 7:06pm On Jan 29, 2017
Smart boy, God bless him
Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by andyanders: 7:07pm On Jan 29, 2017
greatgod2012:
Smart boy!
My regards to him.

From a different angle, this country is finished, imagine a small boy as young as this already knowing how to put on the generator, because there's always blackout. Our political leaders are total failure. Every time there is light,, even a one year old child knows how to shout UP NEPAAAAA.
May God help us in this country.

Why say, 1 yr baby? While still in their mother's womb, the first language any child in Nigeria hear, is "Up NEPA" Then the first language to speak and understand is "Up NEPA"
Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by clintz(m): 7:10pm On Jan 29, 2017
[quote author=Beremx post=52713304]That moment when he tries to put on a generator because he sees daddy and mummy putting on the Gen every time. grin[/quote
I am amazed at the sense of humour of this supposed Parent displaying this kind of unsafe condition to public glare and calling the Son smart. Always learn to be safety concious and teach that by never to go near that time bomb again

Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by lekkie073(m): 7:11pm On Jan 29, 2017
Children...

Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by clintz(m): 7:12pm On Jan 29, 2017
I am amazed at the sense of humour of this supposed Parent displaying this kind of unsafe condition to public glare and calling the Son smart. Always learn to be safety concious and teach that boy never to go near that time bomb again
Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by PurestBoy(m): 7:12pm On Jan 29, 2017
Beremx:
That moment when he tries to put on a generator because he sees daddy and mummy putting on the Gen every time. grin

My son had attempted similar thing before

Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by lekkie073(m): 7:12pm On Jan 29, 2017
[quote author=clintz post=53242418][/quote]what is unsafe in a child escorting his parent to put on the generator?
Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by obiageIi(f): 7:13pm On Jan 29, 2017
lovat:
Say No More.

The Mum voted Buhari
We didnt need gen before buhari

Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by HardMirror(m): 7:19pm On Jan 29, 2017
Beremx:
see where your mind dey go? bad boy like you. grin
Abeg where him mind dey go again o cheesy
Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by HardMirror(m): 7:20pm On Jan 29, 2017
obiageIi:

Chai!!!!
Madam, you sabi lie!!!
GEJ time wey be say I dey spend 1k on fuel almost Everyday and it is only 1k because I have solar power at home.

Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by tripoli007(m): 7:21pm On Jan 29, 2017
Nigeria don finish .. Imagine this kind pikin already knows what a generator is ,my little nieces aged 6 & 7 came to Nigeria for the 1st time last year , immediately NEPA took light ,they were screaming mom the world is coming to an end are we gonna die .. That's the 1st time they would see light trip off . Naija which way
Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by stuffs4me(m): 7:22pm On Jan 29, 2017
goingape1:
the mod who block my comment don't what the truth!

can't you all correct this woman!

this woman is playing with fire and you are all Happy undecided

I demand this topic should be remove out of front page, because this topic is against child healthcare!

lalalasticlala or seun or whatsoever! this is not the kind of topic you should put in front-page!

if you like ban me for talking the truth.

You are very correct. This thread has no business being on the front page as it is dangerous to. the lives of children. Seun should also sanction the silly mod that took this thread to frontage

Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by lovat(m): 7:23pm On Jan 29, 2017
obiageIi:

The light was 18hrss power supply
Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by nbright: 7:24pm On Jan 29, 2017
Beremx:
You dey use I Pass My Neighbour
Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by obiageIi(f): 7:29pm On Jan 29, 2017
lovat:
The light was 18hrss power supply
I hear you
Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by arewaboy01(m): 7:32pm On Jan 29, 2017
darkenkach:
u want to show urself ahbi ?
Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by netmillionaires(m): 7:36pm On Jan 29, 2017
The 2nd pix thought. The guy be like... Popsy, light don come up so?
Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by DrogoG(m): 7:43pm On Jan 29, 2017
You see what severe lack of electricity caused?
Even a toddler is so desperate to start a gen.
Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by Nobody: 7:44pm On Jan 29, 2017
xynerise:

I was expecting comments like this...I wasn't disappointed grin grin
Me too grin
Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by Nobody: 7:46pm On Jan 29, 2017
. theres nothing hilarious or smart here..
..hes old enough so even hes act dont cause any humor...
hes a child and should rather learn how things work... and not play with such things...

you took the courage to post ur..

.compound..
.beta pass gen..
.carelesness
.nigeria's uselessness

thinking its funny...

next thing is...

MY SMART KID IS LIGHTING THE GAS WOW...
ode!

Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by humberjade: 7:47pm On Jan 29, 2017
Beremx:

Smart boy!

But pls monitor d boy closely to avoid anything catastrophic 4rm happening...kids of these days are just too observant and smarter than we think....Only late last year i caught my son trying to light up our gas cooker...he had already lit d match stick, and was already playing around with d valve when i entered d kitchen.

In as much as i am 4 we encouraging our kids and celebrating them when they do extra-ordinary things beneath their age; i suggest we don't encourage dangerous adventures.

May our source of joy not turn d other way.
Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by sweetilicious(f): 7:54pm On Jan 29, 2017
darkenkach:
Yes nah.I even have one to sell
Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by Chiefobdk1: 7:59pm On Jan 29, 2017
Upon all d. Change u chant no protection for u?

Pls leave politics face yr curtains sewing business..

Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by delishpot: 7:59pm On Jan 29, 2017
Na PHCN cause am o. Kids learning to put on Gen before they learn to write abc.

Abeg, safety first o.
Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by lexy2014: 8:13pm On Jan 29, 2017
Beremx:
if it was a celebrity's child u will c comments like "awwwww"...." cute"....this one now people are saying ,"madam b careful what u do in front of ur child"...."NEPA"... wonder y people unnecessarily exalt d kids of celebrities when every child is a gift?

Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by Nobody: 8:18pm On Jan 29, 2017
aww.

Lucaz maybe our own will be this cute tongue
Re: My Son Attempting To Put On A Small Generator by Ofodibe(m): 8:23pm On Jan 29, 2017
At least he need light too

When Did You Realize Your Spouse Stopped Loving You? / Wife Cuts Husband’s Manhood In Taraba For Impregnating Another Lady / Daughter Gets Her Mother An Iphone 7 On Mothers Day, Her Reaction Is Epic (Video

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28