Stats: 3,151,712 members, 7,813,350 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 11:10 AM

What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? (10108 Views)

How Many Men ACTUALLY Enjoy Doing This? / Which Is Your Habit: Do You Drink, Smoke, Or Womanize? / Which Habit Do You Have¿????¿??? (2) (3) (4)

Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by SINZ: 3:21pm On Jan 20, 2017
I eat from the pot grin

I like sleeping naked too gringrin
Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by Nobody: 3:21pm On Jan 20, 2017
Eating/biting my fingernails.

T34M V1RG1N
Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by mumuupikin(m): 3:22pm On Jan 20, 2017
Presh9OO:
Aways!! If i don't do it, I will be very Irritable and hungry all through out the day

mumu kani pe u can take ur life as serious as the food u are eating u will succeed but no, food is my hobby, food is bae, shenshenshen, Go on the Lord is ur strength, mtcheew undecided

Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by Nobody: 3:22pm On Jan 20, 2017
DuchessDee:
I love playing with my hair... I've lost my front hair because of this cry

playing with ur hair, how do u do tat
Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by Davidhero(m): 3:23pm On Jan 20, 2017
L0velyn:

its almost everyone's,habit i do tat too
Okay.. Hw abt polluting the air (Mess) in the presence of ur elders...
Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by SexyCeline(f): 3:24pm On Jan 20, 2017
I enjoy eating raw noodles at times...

Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by Nobody: 3:25pm On Jan 20, 2017
SINZ:
I eat from the pot grin

I like sleeping naked too gringrin

u really néed be careful, so ur balls wont get smashed while sléeping grin

Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by mumuupikin(m): 3:25pm On Jan 20, 2017
leobrownish:

idiotpikin I min d lower animals, like d real goat animal in form of human

Ogamumu u no mention dt one before undecided
E no change d fact dt humans are animals, accept correction, mumu undecided
Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by Nobody: 3:25pm On Jan 20, 2017
mumuupikin:

mumu kani pe u can take ur life as serious as the food u are eating u will succeed but no, food is my hobby, food is bae, shenshenshen, Go on the Lord is ur strength, mtcheew undecided
You must be Intelligent to quote me... Up there, you wrote a Boatload of Trash
Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by ademasta(m): 3:25pm On Jan 20, 2017
I like smelling my smelly sucks
Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by Nobody: 3:26pm On Jan 20, 2017
L0velyn:

playing with ur hair, how do u do tat
Put a finger in it and start rollingcheesy

Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by Nobody: 3:26pm On Jan 20, 2017
Davidhero:

Okay.. Hw abt polluting the air (Mess) in the presence of ur elders...

kikikikikik.... U do loud fart cheesy
Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by SINZ: 3:26pm On Jan 20, 2017
L0velyn:

u really néed be careful, so ur balls wont get smashed while sléeping grin

Thank God I live alone cheesy
Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by mumuupikin(m): 3:26pm On Jan 20, 2017
Presh9OO:
You must be Intelligent to quote me... Up there, you wrote a Boatload of Trash

E no change d fact say u and me be mumu undecided
Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by leobrownish(m): 3:26pm On Jan 20, 2017
mumuupikin:

Ogamumu u no mention dt one before undecided E no change d fact dt humans are animals, accept correction, mumu undecided

idiotpikin I don hear ooo!!! my bad.
Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by Nobody: 3:27pm On Jan 20, 2017
SexyCeline:

oh yea its côol i love em raw
Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by megareal: 3:27pm On Jan 20, 2017
madridguy:
I guess you don't want to add weight?

Nah, its not about weight. I don't have an affinity for food and prefer to avoid it rather than sit and eat. Most times, I will work so hard I completely forget I hadn't eaten till late at night.

Funny thing is I know I'm doing my self more harm than good yet still can't change.
Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by mumuupikin(m): 3:28pm On Jan 20, 2017
leobrownish:

idiotpikin I don hear ooo!!! my bad.

Good pikin undecided
Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by SINZ: 3:28pm On Jan 20, 2017
SexyCeline:

I do same too grin

What's your fav noodle brand?
Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by Nobody: 3:28pm On Jan 20, 2017
SINZ:

Thank God I live alone cheesy
Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by Nobody: 3:30pm On Jan 20, 2017
mumuupikin:

E no change d fact say u and me be mumu undecided
Na You and Your Ancestors wey be MUMU.. Lovelyn come and take this animal away
Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by Nobody: 3:30pm On Jan 20, 2017
DuchessDee:
Put a finger in it and start rollingcheesy

oh i see, dont u think u néed to stop...Since its making u loss ur hair
Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by firstking01(m): 3:30pm On Jan 20, 2017
Eating while standing.
Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by leobrownish(m): 3:31pm On Jan 20, 2017
mumuupikin:

Good pikin undecided

u don call me ya ofa b4 naa, u don 4get already?
Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by Nobody: 3:32pm On Jan 20, 2017
Presh9OO:

the guy is something else cheesy
Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by mumuupikin(m): 3:32pm On Jan 20, 2017
Presh9OO:

See what I mean? If no be say u mumu u go don know say I quote one twyse comedy skit for u undecided Boss of d mumus undecided

Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by Nobody: 3:33pm On Jan 20, 2017
firstking01:
Eating while standing.
is tat all u do? undecided
Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by mumuupikin(m): 3:35pm On Jan 20, 2017
leobrownish:

u don call me ya ofa b4 naa, u don 4get already?

Ehn, since u don change, u don become good pikin be dt undecided
Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by Davidhero(m): 3:37pm On Jan 20, 2017
Presh9OO:
Aways!! If i don't do it, I will be very Irritable and hungry all through out the day

Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by leobrownish(m): 3:38pm On Jan 20, 2017
mumuupikin:

Ehn, since u don change, u don become good pikin be dt undecided

lol... I sight u mumupikin
Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by NwannekaUloma(f): 3:38pm On Jan 20, 2017
smelling my shoes when I remove them
picking my nose and smelling the finger

eating while walking on the road so I don't feel alone

Re: What Bad Habit Do You Love/enjoy Doing? by firstking01(m): 3:40pm On Jan 20, 2017
L0velyn:

is tat all u do? undecided
Nah, dun wanna say all...i 've got quit a coupla bad habits and if i should start unravelling 'em it might bring a degradation on my person.

Valentine: The Night Of Woes / We All Have The Tendency To Cheat, But... - Bamisepeter's Blog / 'this Backside Will Not Be Raped By Any Uncle In The Lord'-actress Shows Bumbum

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34