Stats: 3,153,039 members, 7,818,079 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:12 AM

Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos (89975 Views)

Guy who plans to smash 500 ladies, shares after sex photos(Photos) / "I Have Slept With 2,500 Ladies" - British Fitness Trainer Boasts / Man Boasts Of Sleeping With His Ex In His Car; The Lady's Husband Responds (2) (3) (4)

Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by contactmorak: 9:18pm On Jan 25, 2017
A Kenyan tattoo artist has boasted that he has slept with over 500 ladies and he is also blaming tbe ladies for it. He believed he was able to have his way with them because of their untrustworthiness. After making the statement he then began sharing photos of himself with several ladies. In one of his tweets on instagram, he shared racy photos of a lady lying down in bed and bragged about how her private part is quality.

http://www.newseveryhour.com/2017/01/tattoo-artist-boasts-of-sleeping-with.html

Re: Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by contactmorak: 9:18pm On Jan 25, 2017

Re: Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by Smellymouth: 9:18pm On Jan 25, 2017
Baba Gbensher, Fuvkanizer, Fuvkaholic, Punna Slayer, King Solo, Natotogokillyou.. I hail you..

I am so touched.. undecided

245 Likes 19 Shares

Re: Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by misspicy(f): 9:19pm On Jan 25, 2017
Kenya again? shocked

End time Tattoo Artist grin

37 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by contactmorak: 9:19pm On Jan 25, 2017

Re: Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by sweerychick(f): 9:21pm On Jan 25, 2017
Kenya again hmm, if this doesn't hit front page you know I'd miss my period grin cool

41 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by Smellymouth: 9:22pm On Jan 25, 2017
sweerychick:
Kenya again hmm, if this doesn't hit front page you know I'd miss my period grin cool

151 Likes 12 Shares

Re: Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by CyberGypsy(m): 9:23pm On Jan 25, 2017
this kinda job na olosho job self cool

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by CyberGypsy(m): 9:24pm On Jan 25, 2017
sweerychick:
issokay

Re: Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by bigDickson(m): 9:24pm On Jan 25, 2017
contactmorak:
A Kenyan tattoo artist has boasted that he has slept with over 500 ladies and he is also blaming tbe ladies for it. He believed he was able to have his way with them because of their untrustworthiness. After making the statement he then began sharing photos of himself with several ladies. In one of his tweets on instagram, he shared racy photos of a lady lying down in bed and bragged about how her private part is quality.

You still dey learn

And y r u lying

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by CyberGypsy(m): 9:24pm On Jan 25, 2017
Smellymouth:
I am touched.. undecided
cheesy you no well

Re: Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by adonbilivit: 9:26pm On Jan 25, 2017
so coz u ate 500 kpomo u are making noise?

Re: Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by CyberGypsy(m): 9:28pm On Jan 25, 2017
awon 'le hIv candidates ni o

Re: Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by bbm2016(m): 9:28pm On Jan 25, 2017
Can't imagine how many infections dey him body.. .
Ashawo.. ..

13 Likes

Re: Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by Chuknovski(m): 9:28pm On Jan 25, 2017
what an awkward achievement

Re: Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by Sunnymatey(m): 9:35pm On Jan 25, 2017
Invariably, he had slept with all the bae he had worked on. And one chick will be forming hard to get, not for me abeg.

14 Likes

Re: Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by Azeequeen(f): 9:36pm On Jan 25, 2017
Make he carry all of them go bank go withdraw money nah As if it is an achievement

35 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by Nobody: 9:37pm On Jan 25, 2017
sweerychick:
hope u know menstrual jokes are phocking bloody angry angry

20 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by CyberGypsy(m): 9:38pm On Jan 25, 2017
Azeequeen:
Make he carry all of them go bank go withdraw money nah
As if it is an achievement
thank God. I've been looking for you since morning

Re: Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by DozieInc(m): 9:39pm On Jan 25, 2017
So

Re: Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by jonaifame22(m): 9:43pm On Jan 25, 2017
Buh that first gal ehn,her laps are very fwesh, I fell like lickn them

Re: Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by femolacqua(m): 9:47pm On Jan 25, 2017
World record set, Kenya!!!. Una wan collect giant of Africa join? grin

Re: Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by lardey33(m): 9:55pm On Jan 25, 2017
jonaifame22:
Y such?
Re: Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by Nobody: 9:57pm On Jan 25, 2017
Someone should give him a medal, what an achievement.

Re: Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by Afonjatribeguy: 9:58pm On Jan 25, 2017
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked My Babe travel to one of the south west state today for her youth service corp and before
she travel she swear with her life and promise never to cheat on me but i am still scared to trust her.
should i trust her am confused

Re: Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by Brown14: 10:01pm On Jan 25, 2017
Just 500?

Not impressed
Re: Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by lardey33(m): 10:03pm On Jan 25, 2017
jonaifame22:
Y such

Re: Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by Nobody: 10:12pm On Jan 25, 2017
chairman,see ur life achievement.

but what is the relationship between nairaland and kenya

T34M V1RG1N

Re: Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by jonaifame22(m): 10:18pm On Jan 25, 2017
lardey33:
Y such?
so I can't air my mind again

Re: Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by Nobody: 10:36pm On Jan 25, 2017
And how sure is he, that all the kids are he's...?
Re: Kenyan Tattoo Artist Boasts Of Sleeping With Over 500 Ladies, Shares Photos by Burgerlomo: 10:40pm On Jan 25, 2017
Congrats! And take this for your achievements Mr Eleribu somebody

22 Likes 3 Shares

Lines Playboys Use To Have Sex With Innocent Ladies / Lady Who Trekked From Ikeja To Mile 12 Receives N175k As Consolation (Pix) / When Will Nigerian Men Start Looking Like This?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20