Stats: 3,156,468 members, 7,830,363 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 08:21 PM

2 Muslim Men Disrupt Church Service in edo state (video) - Religion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / 2 Muslim Men Disrupt Church Service in edo state (video) (5425 Views)

COZA Had First Physical Church Service In Abuja After Ease Of Lockdown (Photos) / Bishop Emmanuel Chukwuma Holds Church Service, Dares Government On Lockdown / Fulani Herdsmen Disrupt Church Service In Makurdi With Their Cows (Pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: 2 Muslim Men Disrupt Church Service in edo state (video) by abdulaz: 9:22pm On Jan 29, 2017
DDeliverer:

Just look at how you are foooling yourself!

That war you people are looking for, you would soon see it....and when we are done, everybody would be soaked in blood...

You cannot come and threaten people everywhere, for what now?
Outta cowardice, some foools are preaching peace? What kind of peace can exist between a lion and a sheep? If these foools cannot behave themselves, let's go our separate ways....

Devil's!!
I'm so sorry if I have offended you in any way.
Re: 2 Muslim Men Disrupt Church Service in edo state (video) by hahn(m): 9:34pm On Jan 29, 2017
abdulaz:
Why didn't they defend themselves as their God Apostle Suleman directed?

They should have just prayed. Where the heck is God when you need it sef? undecided
Re: 2 Muslim Men Disrupt Church Service in edo state (video) by sweetchii: 10:46pm On Jan 29, 2017
abdulaz:

I'm so sorry sis I didn't mean to offend you.
it's Kk am sorry for the harsh word too.
Re: 2 Muslim Men Disrupt Church Service in edo state (video) by buffalowings: 10:56pm On Jan 29, 2017
lovat:
Bring in a Muslim into a place and the next thing it turns to an Hobbesian state
That's a new word
Brb

He Used Al-qur'an Paper To Smoke Cigarettes / BREAKING NEWS!!! Yobe State In Nigeria Is Boiling Now. Churches Are Being Burnt / Christianity Is Wicked Rubbish

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7