Stats: 3,152,743 members, 7,817,051 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:14 AM

What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? (4883 Views)

If Your Bae Buys You This, HOLD HIM STRONG (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by TrapHedges(m): 1:30pm On Feb 03, 2017
Lastking147:

lool its feels so Good
life aint tied with bow but its still a gift i gast enjoy mysef bfr i die na, trappy i lie?

lol ahswetergawd bro

Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by Nogodye(m): 1:37pm On Feb 03, 2017
TrapQueen77:

Hahahaah... At least when the slippers are missing or been chewed by the dogs, he won't feel bad sha.. grin
Besides, he said he love me so much and he'll do anything for me.. cheesy hahahhahahahah
grin And you said you love him too...how do you prove your own love? cheesy
Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by Nobody: 1:39pm On Feb 03, 2017
Nogodye:
cheesy grin And you said you love him too...how do you prove your own love? cheesy

Oohh gosh!.
I love that guy without any kweshun and I will prove it by getting him a palm slippers and socks grin
Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by Nogodye(m): 1:40pm On Feb 03, 2017
Erngie:
You can now see that i'm justified cheesy
Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by jakandeola(m): 1:42pm On Feb 03, 2017
makydebbie:
Lamborghini and diamond ring naugrin
wat did u want frm me
Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by Nogodye(m): 1:43pm On Feb 03, 2017
TrapQueen77:

Oohh gosh!.
I love that guy without any kweshun and I will prove it by getting him a palm slippers and socks grin
C'mon!...You belongs to the kitchen and the ozer rum grin
Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by Nobody: 1:44pm On Feb 03, 2017
Nogodye:
C'mon!...You belongs to the kitchen and the ozer rum grin

Hahahahhahaha.... We can do in every corner of his house sha.. grin grin
Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by photoshoot(m): 1:45pm On Feb 03, 2017
makydebbie:
I'll really have to break my leg then sad

Just wrap your leg with plaster na

You know that way na
Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by Nogodye(m): 1:52pm On Feb 03, 2017
TrapQueen77:

Hahahahhahaha.... We can do in every corner of his house sha.. grin grin
grin grin grin Bad Shild grin grin grin
Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by makydebbie(f): 2:06pm On Feb 03, 2017
jakandeola:
wat did u want frm me
Huh
Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by EmperorTech: 2:13pm On Feb 03, 2017
Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by jakandeola(m): 2:13pm On Feb 03, 2017
makydebbie:
Huh
val
Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by makydebbie(f): 2:39pm On Feb 03, 2017
Lol I'm not in naija na
jakandeola:
val
Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by jakandeola(m): 3:11pm On Feb 03, 2017
makydebbie:
Lol I'm not in naija na
hmm wia did u travel to
Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by makydebbie(f): 3:25pm On Feb 03, 2017
jakandeola:
hmm wia did u travel to
I've not been in naija since I joined nl nauundecided
I'm not a Nigerian
Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by harriet412(f): 6:24pm On Feb 03, 2017
A wristwatch kiss
Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by jakandeola(m): 8:33pm On Feb 03, 2017
makydebbie:
I've not been in naija since I joined nl nauundecided
I'm not a Nigerian
wow I Neva knew DAT wat country are u
Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by makydebbie(f): 8:39pm On Feb 03, 2017
jakandeola:
wow I Neva knew DAT wat country are u
Ghana

Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by Marrtynze(m): 8:46pm On Feb 03, 2017
Rayhandrinni:
what rubbish...we not gonn meet for that whole week...whos got time for that piiii rabbsssh?
It's not that hard na, it's just a question, lo de te P mo le bayii
Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by samyfreshsmooth(m): 8:52pm On Feb 03, 2017
She asked me 4 a blackberry z10 bt am planning to surprise her with an iphone 6 or 7 (depending on the 1 wey d money reach sha)
Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by Rukkydelta(f): 8:54pm On Feb 03, 2017
100 basket of garri
Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by skillz111(m): 8:54pm On Feb 03, 2017
Anybody for a val date only
Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by Nobody: 9:06pm On Feb 03, 2017
PS3 grin
Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by tifany89(m): 10:14pm On Feb 03, 2017
makydebbie:
If you were my val, I'll get tail comb for you for calling me a witch sad
Where is Juhan? I want to get her something very special
Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by uche92(m): 10:40pm On Feb 03, 2017
Sending all my girls a gift basket. Already booked my flight outta town grin
Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by jakandeola(m): 11:25pm On Feb 03, 2017
makydebbie:
Ghana
ghana beauty
Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by Nobody: 11:25pm On Feb 03, 2017
uche92:
Sending all my girls a gift basket. Already booked my flight outta town grin
hmmmmmm
Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by uche92(m): 12:28am On Feb 04, 2017
Nma27:
hmmmmmm
I've got some extra baskets..
Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by baralatie(m): 3:04am On Feb 04, 2017
Holy bible
Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by makydebbie(f): 7:43am On Feb 04, 2017
tifany89:

Where is Juhan? I want to get her something very special
Her number 08043216667

Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by samyfreshsmooth(m): 8:29am On Feb 04, 2017
makydebbie:
Her number 08067
are u 4 real? shocked
lady i think u shuld get dat number off b4 _____ (u knw wat)
or at least wait lemme 1st copy it grin
Re: What Are You Getting Your Bae On Valentine's Day? by makydebbie(f): 9:18am On Feb 04, 2017
samyfreshsmooth:

are u 4 real? shocked

lady i think u shuld get dat number off b4 _____ (u knw wat)

or at least wait lemme 1st copy it grin
You think I'm stupid?

I made that up.

Ladies Which State Prepares The Sweetest Abacha? Anambra,enugu Or Imo! YUMMY / How To Talk To A Girl For The First Time. / .