Stats: 3,155,627 members, 7,827,342 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 10:48 AM

106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée - Romance (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée (59817 Views)

Lady Shows Off Her Old Lover, Kisses Him / Ghana: 96-Year-Old Man Marries 93-Year-Old Lover After 50 Years, 9 Children / Nigerian Man Goes Philosophical As His Girlfriend Gets Engaged To Someone Else (2) (3) (4)

Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by Nobody: 7:17pm On Feb 03, 2017
According to my mother..."Diz iz madnezz" undecided
Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by Elle277(f): 7:18pm On Feb 03, 2017
Love in the air..
Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by praisecity(m): 7:19pm On Feb 03, 2017
mhisbliss:
cheesythey can still feel it wink
feel wetin?
Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by Culin(f): 7:21pm On Feb 03, 2017
First time either of them will be getting married??
Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by M2dX(m): 7:23pm On Feb 03, 2017
nne ewi abuoa na atugodi nnya, nwanne, cheesy
Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by Anuoluwapo3054(m): 7:24pm On Feb 03, 2017
END TIME ENGAGEMENT...
Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by Marrtynze(m): 7:25pm On Feb 03, 2017
Hmmm, there are a whole lot of things I can't even imagine with this news
Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by martineverest(m): 7:25pm On Feb 03, 2017
so emotional
Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by enesty77(m): 7:26pm On Feb 03, 2017
End time couple
Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by Godful: 7:26pm On Feb 03, 2017
I comment my reserve. I comment my reserve. I comment my reserve.
Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by Fiscabally(m): 7:31pm On Feb 03, 2017
Omg
Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by ndusam17(m): 7:33pm On Feb 03, 2017
Its never too late.............. they should flex though
but wait!!!! how would they do it at night
Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by Desafiar(m): 7:34pm On Feb 03, 2017
Love they say is wicked. Just look at what love has done to this people... Oh! Love why! Why!! Why can't you be cool for once?
Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by marysyviabrown(f): 7:34pm On Feb 03, 2017
if this was to be a Nigeria guy, they will say he came for the money... kontinu
Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by pato1(m): 7:35pm On Feb 03, 2017
ehix89:
How can she stand two rounds of rough doggy?
I doubt If she planning to do that. She just got her dreams fulfilled that's all
Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by Icon79(m): 7:38pm On Feb 03, 2017
She must be a very rich woman. The dude na gold digger o, jare.
Mark my words.

O pari
Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by AlphaStyles(m): 7:39pm On Feb 03, 2017
which waist this wan won use nack her chai grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by Glitzz(m): 7:40pm On Feb 03, 2017
Wetin bedis
Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by AlphaStyles(m): 7:41pm On Feb 03, 2017
Elle277:
Love in the air..
that's ove not love no energy for that great grandma MA body
Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by Daddybright1986(m): 7:46pm On Feb 03, 2017
Driftingking:
Valdemira Rodrigues de Oliveira, a Brazilian pensioner has defied doctors to become the oldest person to get engaged. She said yes to her 66-year-old toyboy, Aparecido Dias Jacob, at a ceremony despite being given advice by physicians not to go ahead with it.

The smitten seniors have separate rooms at Nossa Senhora Fatima retirement home in Pirassununga, Brazil, and were determined to prove it’s never too late to be with your soulmate after 3 years together.

Medics assessed their health and age and warned the duo would not be able to cope with living on their own. But the elderly sweethearts exchanged engagement rings in a betrothal service organised by volunteers under an initiative called the Project of Dreams.

Speaking about her love for her future husband, the centenarian said: ‘I fell in love with him. I like him a lot. If he dies, I die too.” It’s going to be the first time either of them would be married. Neither have children and most of Valda’s relatives have died while Jaco has lost touch with his family.

http://otownloaded.com/106-year-old-woman-gets-engaged-66-year-old-lover-becomes-oldest-fiancee/
End time
Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by nigeriafarmer: 7:47pm On Feb 03, 2017
CaroLyner:
how will she bang? grin
she have a v.....
Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by Malakh: 7:48pm On Feb 03, 2017
sin is what ages us, people lived for hundreds of years and will live for a thousand years in the Millenial kingdom
Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by Ishilove: 7:48pm On Feb 03, 2017
hahn:

You and ishilove tongue
Lol. HungerBad is waaaaay older than I am cheesy
Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by Annibiteye: 7:48pm On Feb 03, 2017
fufuNegusi:
this is a proof there is still HOPE for everyone on anything as long as your keep believing

BELIEVE in yourself...there is no limit to what you can achieve

when the world gives you a reason to frown
give them a hundred reasons to smile
Exactly my thought! Moral lesson from this 'shocking' union: Always look beyond the limitations, and ANYTHING is achievable.

Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by nigeriafarmer: 7:49pm On Feb 03, 2017
ehix89:
How can she stand two rounds of rough doggy?
some mama can Bleep
Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by Limitless72(m): 7:49pm On Feb 03, 2017
This is crazy I must confess...but love they said is MAGICAL
Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by Ishilove: 7:50pm On Feb 03, 2017
"If he dies, I die..."

This is love and i'm so touched. I wish them happiness in the little time they have together smiley
Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by marcel399(m): 7:50pm On Feb 03, 2017
HungerBAD:
I am confused here.
about what.......?
Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by marcel399(m): 7:53pm On Feb 03, 2017
[quote author=Daddybright1986 post=53391233][/quote] is just to keep history
Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by AngelicBeing: 7:54pm On Feb 03, 2017
Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by emeke042(m): 7:57pm On Feb 03, 2017
HungerBAD:
I am confused here.
I swear down
Re: 106-year-old Woman Gets Engaged To Her 66-year-old Lover, Becomes Oldest Fiancée by Troj(m): 7:59pm On Feb 03, 2017
Ha!!! shocked

See The Scary Way His Girlfriend Warned Him About Cheating / Should I Get My Fiancée Arrested? / Excited Nigerian Man Grabs His Wife's Butt In Their Wedding Photos