Stats: 3,153,427 members, 7,819,555 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:04 PM

PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah (45278 Views)

Aisha Buhari Returns From UK, Says Buhari is Happy With Osinbajo / Aisha And President Buhari Hug As Buhari Returns From UK (Pic) / Buhari Returns, Lands In Kaduna, Choppered To Presidential Villa (2) (3) (4)

Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by martinsodo: 7:42pm On Feb 11, 2017
See all the women in Hijab...Nigeria is not an Islamic nation

Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by GNS101(m): 7:52pm On Feb 11, 2017
[color=#000099][/color]
harbdulrasaq88:
Wife of the President, Mrs Aisha Buhari Returned From Umrah this afternoon.

She was received by Wife of Senate President ,Wives of Kebbi & Kogi state governors,Wives of Service Chiefs.

Here are photos taken at her arrival:

http://www.newshelm.com/2017/02/photos-aisham-buhari-returns-from-umrah.html

cc lalasticlala
harbdulrasaq88:
Wife of the President, Mrs Aisha Buhari Returned From Umrah this afternoon.

She was received by Wife of Senate President ,Wives of Kebbi & Kogi state governors,Wives of Service Chiefs.

cc lalasticlala
Madam so u leave ur husband go Saudi go flex.qontinue! I say qontinue!! But remember there is Godoo...
Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by nduchucks: 7:54pm On Feb 11, 2017
This should be proof that President Buhari is not suffering from a life threatening illness nor on the verge of giving up the ghost. If his condition were grave, Aisha would have remained by his side.
Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by LordOfNaira: 8:14pm On Feb 11, 2017
The gods are with you, ma. The gods will bring our president back in good health. Buhari remains Nigeria's best president. The first to consciously declare war against corruption against all means. I adore you, sir. I wish you quick recovery!!!
Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by Biafman: 8:18pm On Feb 11, 2017
And i am supposed to share a country with these masqurades? What exactly do i have in common with these people?

Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by PETUK(m): 8:51pm On Feb 11, 2017
UncleJudax:

of course it is natural, and you wash it not wash soap and sponge, but wish a natural towel....if you dont it it by now, then Milfing aint your calling. grin tongue
then I'm super Qualified for the job
Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by aluko465(m): 8:56pm On Feb 11, 2017
Aisha Sorry ehhhh
Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by DauraDullard0(m): 8:57pm On Feb 11, 2017
UncleJudax:
you want a Milf and have no idea what it means to wash plate? you never do your homework bro. cheesy
You can do well to remind him of a certain plate that was laced with rat poison somewhere in South Africa.

Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by Tidamsel: 8:57pm On Feb 11, 2017
Uwc ma
Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by Festy4u(m): 9:15pm On Feb 11, 2017
sarrki:
Welcome back mama

God bless you

A Good wife

Wow, on a social media forum? Your foolery is legendary!

Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by doublewisdom: 9:17pm On Feb 11, 2017
lagdmark:

May God console her and her children at this critical time
The Lord gives and the Lord takes. embarassed
Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by nomshu(m): 9:27pm On Feb 11, 2017
Only for Naija dead ferson za rule wallahi. Her return shows d above subject matter
Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by abali47(m): 9:49pm On Feb 11, 2017
Mtswwwwww,,,,,,Hw does this positively affect d economic situation of this country sad sad sad
Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by Victorez007: 10:07pm On Feb 11, 2017
Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by ERO32: 10:15pm On Feb 11, 2017
harbdulrasaq88:

these dayz photo is highly respected, because that is the only medium of communication avaliable for the presidency:-x

cc lalasticlala
tongue
Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by Nobody: 10:48pm On Feb 11, 2017
sarrki:
Welcome back mama
God bless you
A Good wife
sarrki............please grow up!
Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by Nobody: 10:51pm On Feb 11, 2017
Festy4u:

Wow, on a social media forum? Your foolery is legendary!
thanks for that reply ..............sarrki is a legendary FOOL indeed
Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by femolii: 10:57pm On Feb 11, 2017
childreen of hate are here again ooo.

Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by BORNGREAT19: 11:08pm On Feb 11, 2017
doublewisdom:

You sound more frustrated by the day. Have you come back from the airport where you went to welcome Buhari?
Sarrki is sick n too tribalistic. I dislike people like him.

Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by ChukaLupin(m): 11:19pm On Feb 11, 2017
who she epp nau
Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by Fibo27(m): 11:41pm On Feb 11, 2017
Well they told us that Buhari will return this weekend, now Buhari has returned.. Not Pmb, but Aisha.. Lol

Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by RonJeremy: 1:27am On Feb 12, 2017
Nigeria is a joke.... Wife of president being welcomed back for traveling to Saudi Arabia for some pagan rituals at cost to Nigeria treasury while her 80 years old husband is moribund somewhere in Europe. The black race is cursed.
Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by hakimi1974(m): 1:35am On Feb 12, 2017
nduchucks:
This should be proof that President Buhari is not suffering from a life threatening illness nor on the verge of giving up the ghost. If his condition were grave, Aisha would have remained by his side.
old soldier dey kamkpe, no shaking. na because of the various layers and labyrynth of p.d.p thief thief na him dey weigh oga bubu down, but them nor reach, old sojo dey come back more refreshed.

Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by frubben(m): 2:52am On Feb 12, 2017
sarrki:

Wailers are not only confused

They are frustrated

F**k off

Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by jumobi1(m): 4:36am On Feb 12, 2017
What's up with the women in black?
Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by bmxshop: 5:02am On Feb 12, 2017
Welcome Ma, but in other news u were chilling with Presido in UK.

Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by hylyne(m): 6:13am On Feb 12, 2017
sarrki:

Wailers are not only confused

They are frustrated

A minute silence for you bro
Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by mario383: 6:17am On Feb 12, 2017
tinsel:
I don't actually understand the kind of marriage between Aisha and Buhari. Your husband is sick in London, and this woman is travelling everywhere. Who takes care of the husband? Aids, cooks and maids?
You nor know hausa again? Them get head and tail before?
Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by mario383: 6:28am On Feb 12, 2017
rifasenate11:
something is telling me our president is dead, something just kip on like a faint nudge that he is long gone and they are really covering it up.
If he is not dead upon this arguments defence, apc would have brought a youtube or vidio clip of Buhari. If he is not dead yet, he should be in deepest coma.

Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by LegitDiva: 8:57am On Feb 12, 2017
Umrah again? I thought they said she was with her husband in London from the pix they sent us last week. This is getting all confusing
Re: PHOTOS: Aisha Buhari Returns From Umrah by Nobody: 9:27am On Feb 12, 2017
Why are all the women beside her looking very sheepish?

Senator Nunieh And His Bride, Rose Ijeoma Dancing At Their Wedding / Jonathan With Pastor Lazarus Muoka At The Lord's Chosen Today (photos) / Solomon Dalung Pictured With Anthony Joshua After His Victory In UK

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25