Stats: 3,153,222 members, 7,818,762 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:57 AM

Sweet Lips Here - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Sweet Lips Here (5685 Views)

Video Showing LASU Student Sucking On Little Girl's Lips Goes Viral / Ebony Lips Accused Of Using 'Jazz' To Marry Oyinbo, Reacts / Is It Normal For A 10 Yr Son To Lock Lips And Grab His Mum's Butt Like This? (2) (3) (4)

Sweet Lips Here by agbonkamen(f): 6:21pm On Feb 22, 2017
are my lips kissable......smelly mouth food don done haters will not like this grin
Re: Sweet Lips Here by baZOOKer: 6:22pm On Feb 22, 2017
Wer t f is it

modified*

depends on what yo kissing
Re: Sweet Lips Here by Nobody: 6:30pm On Feb 22, 2017
Why does your moniker remind me of coconuts.

Re: Sweet Lips Here by cloudyskygrind(m): 6:32pm On Feb 22, 2017
No

Re: Sweet Lips Here by agbonkamen(f): 6:36pm On Feb 22, 2017
Haute:
Why does your moniker remind me of coconuts.
Re: Sweet Lips Here by Nobody: 6:48pm On Feb 22, 2017
They look good for blowwjob
Re: Sweet Lips Here by SINZ: 6:49pm On Feb 22, 2017
Where's the lips

Re: Sweet Lips Here by BiafranBushBoy: 6:59pm On Feb 22, 2017
agbonkamen:
are my lips kissable......smelly mouth food don done haters will not like this grin

You look below average...

Re: Sweet Lips Here by ikp120(m): 7:05pm On Feb 22, 2017
BiafranBushBoy:

I thought I was the only one who noticed that o. grin grin grin grin

Re: Sweet Lips Here by Incognito101: 7:05pm On Feb 22, 2017
I'll rate dah lips 6/10.
Not bad sha....
Re: Sweet Lips Here by agbonkamen(f): 7:05pm On Feb 22, 2017
BiafranBushBoy:

after typing this rubbish what do you do next, I will advice you keep shut
Re: Sweet Lips Here by Nobody: 7:09pm On Feb 22, 2017
BiafranBushBoy:

Re: Sweet Lips Here by BiafranBushBoy: 7:27pm On Feb 22, 2017
agbonkamen:
after typing this rubbish what do you do next, I will advice you keep shut

You don't look beautiful.

So there is no need trying to flatter you.

It is a waste of pick-up lines.

I rather use those lines and pick beans wink

Modified:

And u had to change the picture..!! Lol

You are almost average now! Good job

Re: Sweet Lips Here by Nobody: 7:31pm On Feb 22, 2017
The last time, it boobs, now lips...
Re: Sweet Lips Here by Nobody: 7:38pm On Feb 22, 2017
I'm not impressed. You have a long way to go

Re: Sweet Lips Here by Nobody: 7:42pm On Feb 22, 2017
SINZ:
Where's the lips

Zoom in nao y una wicked like this grin

Re: Sweet Lips Here by Nobody: 7:42pm On Feb 22, 2017
BiafranBushBoy:

Ouch see as you finish d girl

Savagefinder take this angry

Re: Sweet Lips Here by SINZ: 7:45pm On Feb 22, 2017
Bumbae1:

Zoom in nao y una wicked like this grin
She go sabi give bj shaa gringrin

Re: Sweet Lips Here by Nobody: 7:46pm On Feb 22, 2017
SINZ i sight you.

This bae sha
Re: Sweet Lips Here by Nobody: 7:46pm On Feb 22, 2017
SINZ:

She go sabi give bj shaa gringrin
U saying like a vaccum clener shocked
Re: Sweet Lips Here by SINZ: 7:47pm On Feb 22, 2017
TheSlyone2:
SIN.Z i sight you.

This bae sha
Respek, bruh cool
Re: Sweet Lips Here by SINZ: 7:47pm On Feb 22, 2017
Bumbae1:
U saying like a vaccum clener shocked
She go suck all the sperm finish if she get chance cheesy
Re: Sweet Lips Here by Nobody: 7:51pm On Feb 22, 2017
SINZ:

She go suck all the sperm finish if she get chance cheesy

U eh grin
Re: Sweet Lips Here by SINZ: 7:52pm On Feb 22, 2017
Bumbae1:

U eh grin
Isn't that why you wanna have my babies? grin
Re: Sweet Lips Here by Nobody: 7:54pm On Feb 22, 2017
SINZ:

Isn't that why you wanna have my babies? grin
Nah nightmare b dat wan
Imagineeee
Re: Sweet Lips Here by BiafranBushBoy: 8:39pm On Feb 22, 2017
Bumbae1:

Ouch see as you finish d girl

Savagefinder take this angry

Bumbae what is happening?
Re: Sweet Lips Here by dobekey(m): 10:07am On Sep 12, 2017
agbonkamen:

kissable

I wish you will see the lips of the perso.n readind this quote now

in short your lips is like you bf grandmama nyash
Re: Sweet Lips Here by agbonkamen(f): 10:08am On Sep 12, 2017
dobekey:

kissable

I wish you will see the lips of the perso.n readind this quote now

in short your lips is like you bf grandmama nyash
thank you
Re: Sweet Lips Here by dobekey(m): 10:35am On Sep 12, 2017
agbonkamen:

lollllllllllllll

saw your handi work

you see that thread was for those mention in the post

but tatafo people like you put eye their

e suppose pain me but why e no dey pain me

report to mod to also ban me from nl

lollllllll

age is just a number not maturity

waiting for my ban ...........

looking forward to that

let .e promise you one thing

I will come to Edo ,,,, look for you ,, , toast youuuu,,, and you go fall , bleep you ,,,, then reminde you of today.

lollllll

you don't know the face of this niga but I know yours

watch out for your toasters this season least it not be me

waiting for my ban

lolll
Re: Sweet Lips Here by Nobody: 10:37am On Sep 12, 2017
15 naira cd will have prevent this spermatozoa lipsrsealed
Re: Sweet Lips Here by IamAirforce1: 10:40am On Sep 12, 2017
Looool cheesy cheesy cheesy

My Emotions Is Hurting Me And I Don't Know What To Do, I Need Advice Please Nl / What’s With Lekki People And Unnecessary Peer Pressure? / My Life As A Cultist

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20