Stats: 3,152,844 members, 7,817,493 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:09 PM

My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State - NYSC (20) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State (156345 Views)

My Funny Experience At Nysc Orientation Camp Black Gold Kaduna Kaduna / Corper Wearing Skirt At NYSC Camp Causes Stir (Photos, Video) / 9 Types Of Corpers You Meet At NYSC Orientation Camp (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) ... (38) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by waywardpikin: 6:11pm On Jun 19, 2017
Awww... camp is coming to a close in Isselu-uku embarassed embarassed

Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 8:08am On Jun 20, 2017
waywardpikin:
yeah Bro 4days to go....
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 8:09am On Jun 20, 2017
kakadinho0880:
Guess the next update will come July 7...
updated Bro...
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 8:10am On Jun 20, 2017
Rinsola32:

Regards to her. I just finished reading the short story grin tongue
updated hun...
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 8:10am On Jun 20, 2017
kakadinho0880:

Thanks for the update but When will the next update come cos it took us almost 3weeks to get this...
updated Bro...
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 8:11am On Jun 20, 2017
DaniDani:
So I folo odas de folo did tori. Kwantinu
updated Dani
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 8:12am On Jun 20, 2017
patholaw:

How are you sure she's the same the same person he wrote about?? Cuz there are so many omolara here on this forum.
updated Bro
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 8:12am On Jun 20, 2017
fabby101:
What is happening na embarassed come and update oo
updated
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 8:13am On Jun 20, 2017
queenasasili:
E be like say you don enter camp again as batch A don come, Lara no dey camp again ooooo come back and continue with your update .
updated queen....
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 8:14am On Jun 20, 2017
patholaw:
it's been a while you droped an update too oh.
updated Bro
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 8:14am On Jun 20, 2017
Kayode12345:
Walahi come and continue on.. .this suspense is getting too much abeg
updated Bro
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 8:15am On Jun 20, 2017
sconp:
Come Emmerich09 which kind rough play be this, come continue sharp sharp joor.
updated sconp...
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 8:16am On Jun 20, 2017
sconp:
Come Emmerich09 which kind rough play be this, come continue sharp sharp joor.
updated sconp....
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 8:17am On Jun 20, 2017
sludge:
please forgive me i have not gotten time to read ur new update too busy with nysc preparation.i pray camp should be fun for me.
updated Bro... So how was camp for you...
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 8:18am On Jun 20, 2017
bayularlar:
bro u 2much bt make i ask u,na hw many 4tocopy we go do wit our documen
updated Bro
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 8:19am On Jun 20, 2017
1stdammy:
Last EPL games comes b4 camping, coming sunday I think, so...........
updated Bro
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 8:20am On Jun 20, 2017
Cityfirstborn:
interesting
keep them coming

updated Bro
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 8:21am On Jun 20, 2017
zeezco2020:
Cant wait for d nxt episode
updated Bro....
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 8:22am On Jun 20, 2017
sparkle4u:
Weldone
updated hun... Updated hun
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 8:22am On Jun 20, 2017
Angelswt:
the story just keeps getting better...
updated hun... Updated hun...

Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Rinsola32(f): 9:53am On Jun 20, 2017
Emmerich09:
updated hun...

I read it since yesterday. Thanks for the mention.
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Rinsola32(f): 9:54am On Jun 20, 2017
waywardpikin:

Abi o. Very interesting story. Oya, go and update yours right now, Mr wayward grin.
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by ElPhoche(m): 1:25pm On Jun 20, 2017
Emmerich09:
updated Bro
Your writing style changed a lot. I think you rushed it up and pasted because we were in your neck. You used to have a free flowing dialogue, with enough wit and stuff like that. But everything in this one seems rushed, there's wasn't enough character and enigma to d characters in how the story played out, as if everyone is rushing to move to the next chapter

Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by waywardpikin: 8:06am On Jun 21, 2017
Rinsola32:

Abi o. Very interesting story. Oya, go and update yours right now, Mr wayward grin.

Update which story? I don't think I've ever seen even your shadow on my thread shocked
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Rinsola32(f): 11:04am On Jun 21, 2017
waywardpikin:

Update which story? I don't think I've ever seen even your shadow on my thread shocked

Lol...I be one of your ghost readers.
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 8:36am On Jun 22, 2017
ElPhoche:

Your writing style changed a lot. I think you rushed it up and pasted because we were in your neck. You used to have a free flowing dialogue, with enough wit and stuff like that. But everything in this one seems rushed, there's wasn't enough character and enigma to d characters in how the story played out, as if everyone is rushing to move to the next chapter
sup Bro, I saw ur comment and took another look at the write up and truly you have a point, it is was a lil bit rushed and am sorry guyz, the next updates would be as it has always been, a free flowing dialogue. Thanks

Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by ElPhoche(m): 7:57pm On Jun 22, 2017
Emmerich09:
sup Bro, I saw ur comment and took another look at the write up and truly you have a point, it is was a lil bit rushed and am sorry guyz, the next updates would be as it has always been, a free flowing dialogue. Thanks
Such a lovely response from you. It is not everyday we see people who don't vilify us after an honest critique. May your ink never run dry

Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by sconp: 7:14am On Jun 23, 2017
Nice one man, we still expecting

Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 6:38pm On Jun 24, 2017
ElPhoche:

Such a lovely response from you. It is not everyday we see people who don't vilify us after an honest critique. May your ink never run dry
Thanks a lot Bro and Amen...

Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Emmerich09(m): 4:33pm On Jun 25, 2017
Just 4 days to the end of camp guys, this is where I crown up the whole excitement, this is where the real fun in camp really is and you can do things without being too disturbed cuz the soldiers are now lenient with us... Watch out guyz these great experience is about to enter the final stage...
Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by Rinsola32(f): 5:11pm On Jun 25, 2017
Emmerich09:
Just 4 days to the end of camp guys, this is where I crown up the whole excitement, this is where the real fun in camp really is and you can do things without being too disturbed cuz the soldiers are now lenient with us... Watch out guyz these great experience is about to enter the final stage...

Okay. We are patiently waiting.

Re: My All In One Experience At NYSC Orientation Camp Isselu-uku Delta State by queenasasili(f): 5:07pm On Jun 26, 2017
Emmerich09:
we have been watching continue

(1) (2) (3) ... (17) (18) (19) (20) (21) (22) (23) ... (38) (Reply)

Nysc Batch B 2012 (the Big House) / Chat Room For Nysc Batch C 2012 Corpers / Tallest Abuja Corper And Shortest Corper Meet In Camp (Photo)