Stats: 3,152,651 members, 7,816,667 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:49 PM

Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police (32213 Views)

Olakunle Churchill Stakes 100,000 Dollars on Anthony Joshua vs Ruiz Rematch / Olakunle Churchill Celebrates Son, King Andre On Father's Day / See The Instagram Comment, Calling Churchill A Scammer (2) (3) (4)

Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police by MxtaMichealz(m): 1:08pm On Feb 28, 2017
The owner of instagram page @NigerianWomenDiary, real name Adeola Olonilua, was arrested by Big Church Group yesterday for defamatory reports about Churchill Olakunle's company. She was arrested at 3pm at Tantalizers at Lekki Phase 1. The woman is still in police custody at Maroko Police state and according to sources close to the company, they have decided to let her go after she signed an undertaken.

http://www.thearticle.com.ng/2017/02/woman-who-called-tonto-dikehs-husband.html

Re: Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police by Xcelinteriors(f): 1:15pm On Feb 28, 2017
Why?
Re: Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police by ritababe(f): 1:17pm On Feb 28, 2017
she can't just go on insulting without evidence, I hope the Tonto she so much adore bail her out.

86 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police by Funlordmaniac(m): 1:21pm On Feb 28, 2017
Who be this one again? And is she supposed to be a celebrity or a rumor monger? undecided

Re: Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police by Aminat508(f): 2:18pm On Feb 28, 2017
grin orisisirisi
Re: Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police by Nobody: 2:18pm On Feb 28, 2017
Funlordmaniac:

Who be this one again? And is she supposed to be a celebrity or a rumor monger? undecided

All of the above.

Re: Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police by aminho(m): 2:18pm On Feb 28, 2017
Very good

Re: Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police by baddosky1: 2:18pm On Feb 28, 2017
www.nairaland.com/attachments/4933297_tmp289332059944605_jpeg73feb2c703e5f0141575c528235c0199

Some people find it very hard to write English...i am seeing a case where someone still finds it hard to write pidgin. You are lucky it was only undertaken you were told to sign. dem for just lock you up in an all male cell so that dem go puncture ur ny*sh for you. See her mouth like Lai Mohammed bum-bum.

Foolish wannabe Linda Ikeji!

24 Likes

Re: Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police by VickyRotex(f): 2:19pm On Feb 28, 2017
Chaaiiii. I miss Ribena cry

Re: Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police by Blurryface(m): 2:19pm On Feb 28, 2017
Oya Oh Baby

Pepper dem gang

Oya oh baby

Re: Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police by caesaraba(m): 2:20pm On Feb 28, 2017
Very good. Social media wahala.
Actually, sometimes after an altercation with someone on NL, I feel like creating an alternate moniker to get close to the person and then lure them to meet me discreetly offline so I can stick a blade in their neck.
Thankfully the Churchill guy towed the path of the law. Lucky lady.

Re: Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police by stefanweeks: 2:20pm On Feb 28, 2017
tonto will bail her na

no wahala

Re: Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police by Nobody: 2:20pm On Feb 28, 2017

Justice for the rich and famous...

Re: Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police by Kingxway: 2:20pm On Feb 28, 2017
Some people can't just mind their business. I no blame her, I blame Tonto for being so childish and kept posting rubbish on social media for whatever stupid reasons best known to her

Re: Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police by luscioustrish(f): 2:20pm On Feb 28, 2017
Good for her...looking for relevance and traffic by soiling one's name without proof...every blogger wan buy house for banana iceland(according to yuzedo) tongue

Re: Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police by Nobody: 2:21pm On Feb 28, 2017
Kai, so na Sergeant Aminu chop this geh overnight?
Re: Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police by Nobody: 2:21pm On Feb 28, 2017
LINDA IKEJI IS NEXT

Re: Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police by shevchenko(m): 2:21pm On Feb 28, 2017
So this is the so called social media bill that gets people arrested easily .

Useless country. Its not the country per se but the. useless people that do nothing whilst being bullied
Re: Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police by brunofarad(m): 2:21pm On Feb 28, 2017
Re: Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police by tragergeorge(m): 2:22pm On Feb 28, 2017
People DE o,,, you see wetin carry talk put you? Akpa
Re: Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police by Hawlahscho(m): 2:22pm On Feb 28, 2017
Seriously ehn

You guys wont believe that

I dont have what to say. lipsrsealed
Re: Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police by DJInfluence: 2:23pm On Feb 28, 2017
What kind of country is this self?. This is a case of alleged defamation so why is police arresting her? Has the case been in court? did she refused to show up in court (then i will understand the arrest for contempt of court). Was she pronounced guilty by any court? So please someone should tell me why police arrested her. Or is Nigeria law different?

23 Likes

Re: Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police by abescom: 2:23pm On Feb 28, 2017
But this is true. I know someone who he scammed. Personally. A photographer...if he is reading this, he will know what I am saying. He scammed a photographer. Fact.

Re: Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police by Syjibrin(f): 2:23pm On Feb 28, 2017
Olofofo people will not learn to mind their business
Re: Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police by sunshine1974(m): 2:23pm On Feb 28, 2017
Serves her right, Nigerians and insults.....its really difficult for an average Nigerian person to pass a message across without insults. Online community especially

Re: Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police by donfeluche(m): 2:24pm On Feb 28, 2017
We should always mind our business, and let sleeping Dog to lie
Re: Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police by Nobody: 2:25pm On Feb 28, 2017
Nigeria may be a zoo after all.

What does police have to do with civil matter?

The same coward police will off their uniforms and run when it comes to criminal matters.

Please update if theirs a collection for her bail as I'll donate.

Re: Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police by tooth4tooth: 2:25pm On Feb 28, 2017
She got served for spewing thrash..

Re: Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police by HazzanTazzan(m): 2:25pm On Feb 28, 2017
Lol... Serves her right...

Abeg come sell ur Bitcoin and Payoneer to a verified exchanger at good rate
Re: Woman Who Called Olakunle Churchill A 'Scammer' Arrested By Police by kings09(m): 2:26pm On Feb 28, 2017
Chai!. She still com do free advert for ribena

Photos From Davido's The 02 Arena "Sold Out" Concert In London / Williams Uchemba Shares Money On The Streets Of Lagos (Photos) / I’m Open To Getting Married To Soma -- Angel Of Bb9ja Housemate(pics,vid)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18