Stats: 3,153,490 members, 7,819,784 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:14 PM

9 Warning Signs That Tells He Is A Womanizer - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / 9 Warning Signs That Tells He Is A Womanizer (2218 Views)

Why Am I Often Told I'm A Womanizer Even though I'm Not / I Would Be The World Greatest Womanizer. Naija Bitches Una Fada. I Go Fûck Una P / 5 Warning Signs Your Girlfriend Is Cheating On You (2) (3) (4)

Re: 9 Warning Signs That Tells He Is A Womanizer by yemmit90: 11:23pm On Mar 15, 2017
UniQuegrACE:
LMAO, yeah that's all. isn't that worth it?
nope, have never been with someone from that side.

You for get nah

Maniser!
Re: 9 Warning Signs That Tells He Is A Womanizer by Nobody: 11:23pm On Mar 15, 2017
FvckShiT:

you don't fůcking know bout that

Ok lets use you as a fůcking example....do you?
lol, Team wedding night!
Re: 9 Warning Signs That Tells He Is A Womanizer by nepapole(m): 11:25pm On Mar 15, 2017
UniQuegrACE:
not until I back get my change ! and I can't and won't get anyone from there! but wait oooo, before I continue running mouth, are you from lokoja?
Yes but u r allowed to keep running mouth.
Re: 9 Warning Signs That Tells He Is A Womanizer by Nobody: 11:27pm On Mar 15, 2017
yemmit90:

You for get nah

Maniser!
lol, you are not serious. I'm not!
Re: 9 Warning Signs That Tells He Is A Womanizer by FvckShiT(m): 11:27pm On Mar 15, 2017
UniQuegrACE:
lol, Team wedding night!

fůcking kidding me?

U never fůcked a cöck before?
Re: 9 Warning Signs That Tells He Is A Womanizer by yemmit90: 11:29pm On Mar 15, 2017
UniQuegrACE:
lol, you are not serious. I'm not!

You never sleep, wetin una dey do online this late?
Re: 9 Warning Signs That Tells He Is A Womanizer by Nobody: 11:29pm On Mar 15, 2017
nepapole:

Yes but u r allowed to keep running mouth.
ohhhh, haha, sorry. nope, I need to stop running my mouth so that I won't step on your nerves oooo.
Re: 9 Warning Signs That Tells He Is A Womanizer by Nobody: 11:30pm On Mar 15, 2017
yemmit90:

You never sleep, wetin una dey do online this late?
lol, me sef no sabi. when sleep never come
Re: 9 Warning Signs That Tells He Is A Womanizer by nepapole(m): 11:31pm On Mar 15, 2017
UniQuegrACE:
ohhhh, haha, sorry. nope, I need to stop running my mouth so that I won't step on your nerves oooo.
Lol...i don't even have nerves u can step on.
Re: 9 Warning Signs That Tells He Is A Womanizer by Nobody: 11:31pm On Mar 15, 2017
FvckShiT:

fůcking kidding me?
good night fvckshiT. sleep well
Re: 9 Warning Signs That Tells He Is A Womanizer by Nobody: 11:31pm On Mar 15, 2017
FvckShiT:

fůcking kidding me?
Re: 9 Warning Signs That Tells He Is A Womanizer by Nobody: 11:33pm On Mar 15, 2017
nepapole:

Lol...i don't even have nerves u can step on.
okay, but seriously, are you really from lokoja. be sincere o, if not! hmmn
Re: 9 Warning Signs That Tells He Is A Womanizer by nepapole(m): 11:36pm On Mar 15, 2017
UniQuegrACE:
okay, but seriously, are you really from lokoja. be sincere o, if not! hmmn
Nah.
Re: 9 Warning Signs That Tells He Is A Womanizer by FvckShiT(m): 11:38pm On Mar 15, 2017
UniQuegrACE:
I just asked a fůcking simple question
Re: 9 Warning Signs That Tells He Is A Womanizer by yemmit90: 11:38pm On Mar 15, 2017
UniQuegrACE:
lol, me sef no sabi. when sleep never come

me sef.

Have a nice dream anyway.
Re: 9 Warning Signs That Tells He Is A Womanizer by Nobody: 11:39pm On Mar 15, 2017
nepapole:

Nah.
oh, so you were lying before, all liars shall perish , go to hell fire and ......... complete it yourself. lol
Re: 9 Warning Signs That Tells He Is A Womanizer by Nobody: 11:40pm On Mar 15, 2017
yemmit90:

me sef.
Have a nice dream anyway.
thank you! you too.
Re: 9 Warning Signs That Tells He Is A Womanizer by nepapole(m): 11:40pm On Mar 15, 2017
UniQuegrACE:
oh, so you were lying before, all liars shall perish , go to hell fire and ......... complete it yourself. lol
Stale..i knw u v Neva lied before.
Re: 9 Warning Signs That Tells He Is A Womanizer by Nobody: 11:41pm On Mar 15, 2017
nepapole:

Stale..i knw u v Neva lied before.
yeah I don't lie but sometimes I'm just been evasive
Re: 9 Warning Signs That Tells He Is A Womanizer by nepapole(m): 11:43pm On Mar 15, 2017
UniQuegrACE:
yeah I don't lie but sometimes I'm just been evasive
Ohh rili! Oya clap for ursef.
Re: 9 Warning Signs That Tells He Is A Womanizer by Nobody: 11:44pm On Mar 15, 2017
nepapole:
Ohh rili! Oya clap for ursef.
pahpah, pahpahpah, Milo!!!!
Re: 9 Warning Signs That Tells He Is A Womanizer by nepapole(m): 11:46pm On Mar 15, 2017
UniQuegrACE:
pahpah, pahpahpah, Milo!!!!
Oya goan slp...i pity d owner of dis thread.
Re: 9 Warning Signs That Tells He Is A Womanizer by Nobody: 11:59pm On Mar 15, 2017
nepapole:

Oya goan slp...i pity d owner of dis thread.
lol, you derailed his thread. goodnight
Re: 9 Warning Signs That Tells He Is A Womanizer by nepapole(m): 12:00am On Mar 16, 2017
UniQuegrACE:
lol, you derailed his thread. goodnight
U did. Goodnight.

A 70 Years Old Man Marries An 18 Years Old Girl / Girlfriends Who Demand Financial Maintenance Are Prostitutes - Reno Omokri / Why Do Girls Hate Guys They Can't Have?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16