Stats: 3,158,148 members, 7,835,839 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 04:01 PM

Disadvantage Of Posting Your Number On Nairaland (pics) - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Disadvantage Of Posting Your Number On Nairaland (pics) (966 Views)

Lady Drops Her Number On Man's Windscreen - Find Out What Happens Next / The Disadvantage Of Marrying A Fat Woman (see Picture) / The Disadvantage Of Being Disvirgined Before Marriage. (2) (3) (4)

Disadvantage Of Posting Your Number On Nairaland (pics) by Nobody: 10:25am On Mar 21, 2017
Be careful. Hungry heartless idiots everywhere

Re: Disadvantage Of Posting Your Number On Nairaland (pics) by Nobody: 10:30am On Mar 21, 2017
sinaj:
Is that Seun's number? Lol
use ur brain na
Re: Disadvantage Of Posting Your Number On Nairaland (pics) by Goldenheart(m): 10:42am On Mar 21, 2017
sinaj:
Just as he said...

Re: Disadvantage Of Posting Your Number On Nairaland (pics) by sinaj(f): 10:44am On Mar 21, 2017
beardlessdude:
use ur brain na
u shud use ur brain to recognise humour
Re: Disadvantage Of Posting Your Number On Nairaland (pics) by Virus777: 10:46am On Mar 21, 2017
sinaj:
Yeaaah babyyy! That's his number.
Now, call him and profess your undying love for him. wink
Goodluck!
Re: Disadvantage Of Posting Your Number On Nairaland (pics) by Nobody: 10:47am On Mar 21, 2017
sinaj:
u shud use ur brain to recognise humour
i don't blame u.. Na small pikin be dey worry u.

See d number up there, call it and ask if its seun. Oponu
Re: Disadvantage Of Posting Your Number On Nairaland (pics) by Nobody: 10:49am On Mar 21, 2017
beardlessdude:

durent cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Disadvantage Of Posting Your Number On Nairaland (pics) by Nobody: 10:50am On Mar 21, 2017
Jacksparr0w127:
durent cheesy cheesy cheesy
my oga grin
Re: Disadvantage Of Posting Your Number On Nairaland (pics) by Draei: 10:50am On Mar 21, 2017
Go easy biko.
Re: Disadvantage Of Posting Your Number On Nairaland (pics) by Nobody: 10:51am On Mar 21, 2017
beardlessdude:
my oga grin
you too like wahala chai cheesy cheesy cheesy

I don laugh die
Re: Disadvantage Of Posting Your Number On Nairaland (pics) by Nobody: 10:55am On Mar 21, 2017
durent my guy grin grin grin grin grin.still slashing the slayqueens as usuall grin.
beardlessdude:

Re: Disadvantage Of Posting Your Number On Nairaland (pics) by Nobody: 10:55am On Mar 21, 2017
Just passing by smiley
Re: Disadvantage Of Posting Your Number On Nairaland (pics) by REIIGN(m): 10:58am On Mar 21, 2017
I think I've come across that RenMoney somewhere... The name rings a bell.
Re: Disadvantage Of Posting Your Number On Nairaland (pics) by Nobody: 12:51pm On Mar 21, 2017
Jacksparr0w127:
you too like wahala chai cheesy cheesy cheesy

I don laugh die
lefulefu:
durent my guy grin grin grin grin grin.still slashing the slayqueens as usuall grin.
lol. D girl mumu. I am talking reasonable something so dat nairalanders would look out for thieves amongst us and she's here talking about humour, like am here to joke.

Re: Disadvantage Of Posting Your Number On Nairaland (pics) by kingofcasting(m): 1:47pm On Mar 21, 2017
L0velyn:
Just passing by smiley

I'm No More Sexually Aroused By Her.... / MUST SEE: The 6 Physical Features That Men Can’t Resist In Women / Read What U Should Think About B4 You Open Your Leg 4 A Guy 2 Have S*X With You

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12