Stats: 3,152,651 members, 7,816,670 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:51 PM

Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed (45826 Views)

World’s First Smart Condom Detects Stis, Rates Men’s Performance / "100 Condoms Burst In My Body, No STDs, HIV" - Zimbabwean Sex Worker (Photos) / This Condom Detects Sexually Transmitted Diseases In A Partner During Sex? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by AntiNigerian: 6:56am On Mar 23, 2017
This condom will not detect STD's in mallams and Abokis! grin
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by Dadasneh: 7:10am On Mar 23, 2017
alizma:
if you don't give them money but they keep following and fighting over you, u don't need this to know ur strength.

Your head is dir..
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by Nature8(m): 7:39am On Mar 23, 2017
Cool.. cool
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by purplekayc(m): 7:54am On Mar 23, 2017
Is it available in naija!
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by trek07(m): 8:01am On Mar 23, 2017
chaii.. oyinbo don mad o
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by Nobody: 8:02am On Mar 23, 2017
lazsnaira:
pls dnt go trying men, cos i do know som men who actually know som other men who do nothing in bed except relocate your cervix upwards whenever you met...

And those kind of men are about to get a sad realization, who does that? Relocating someone's cervix doesn't make them good in bed, it simply means they can't Bleep

Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by decatalyst(m): 8:07am On Mar 23, 2017
prela:

Hmmm

Diaris only one way to find out wink wink
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by lazsnaira(m): 8:17am On Mar 23, 2017
ZarZar:

And those kind of men are about to get a sad realization, who does that? Relocating someone's cervix doesn't make them good in bed, it simply means they can't Bleep
...no, doesnt make them good in bed, it makes them bad in bed...and leaves you in danger of always coming back.
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by Nobody: 8:29am On Mar 23, 2017
lazsnaira:
...no, doesnt make them good in bed, it makes them bad in bed...and leaves you in danger of always coming back.

Always coming back for that? I don't think so.
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by uboma(m): 8:35am On Mar 23, 2017
good development if it is 100% error free.
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by lazsnaira(m): 8:48am On Mar 23, 2017
ZarZar:

Always coming back for that? I don't think so.
...you make me laugh babe...this are rare men with rare tools...you will not only come back, you will come again and again and keep coming... because the experience lingers forever in your head.
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by TinaAnita(f): 9:01am On Mar 23, 2017
Wonderful condom I must say.Meanwhile, I love the part that detects STDs, but trust me this new innovation will cause problems here and there.
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by Nobody: 9:25am On Mar 23, 2017
About time, std no dey show for face.

Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by Origin(f): 1:52pm On Mar 23, 2017
My brother, its your woman that will tell you how good you are.

Sex no be procedure Na sensation.
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by Phillfree(m): 2:25pm On Mar 23, 2017
Ishilove:
At all cheesy wink
Same old str8 sh*t?

Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by Ishilove: 2:29pm On Mar 23, 2017
Phillfree:

Same old str8 sh*t?
Yezzur... wink cheesy
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by tck2000(m): 10:00am On Oct 13, 2019
ha
Re: Smart Condom Detects STDs, Lets Users Know How Good They Are In Bed by Ishilove: 8:48am On Jun 29, 2021
smiley

Continue to rest, soldier.

My Fiancee Is All About Money And Fast Foods.. Pls Advise / Why Are There Too Many Single Ladies These Days? / Why Guys Avoid Pretty Ladies

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14