Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,158,305 members, 7,836,329 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 04:56 AM

36Governor's Posts

Nairaland Forum / 36Governor's Profile / 36Governor's Posts

(1) (of 1 pages)

Politics / Why Blaming Nigeria Woes On Politicians by 36Governor: 12:21pm On Nov 08, 2010
Hello all,

My name is 36Governor, i am a governor of one of Nigeria 36 states and by his grace preparing for my second term in office as a second term Governor.

I feel terribly disturbed each time i read our national news papers as they write about how politicians have been running this nation aground without mentioning the real perpetrators.

I am obligated to set the records straight and school you all on the mindset and thinking of a politicians.

You are free to ask me any question on politics and other things currently going on in the political arena.

Remember, i am a professional politician.

Yours faithfully,

36Governor
Politics / Re: Mass Transfer Imminent In Police by 36Governor: 11:56am On Nov 04, 2010
Ok we shall see if he can sustain this initial gragra that is synonymous with new office holders.
Politics / Re: Explosion Rocks Delta Govt House by 36Governor: 11:49am On Nov 04, 2010
The pics

Politics / Re: Explosion Rocks Delta Govt House by 36Governor: 11:46am On Nov 04, 2010
These Nigerdeltan talibans will not allow we Govenors to rest.

Ok we shall see who shall laugh last
Family / Re: Why is underage rape increasing in Nigeria ? by 36Governor: 10:32am On Nov 04, 2010
The victim, who spoke of her ordeal in the hands of one the suspect, Chukwuemeka (other names withheld), narrated how she went to dispose of refuse, after her aunty she was living with had gone out before the unfortunate incident.

Ibo boy again !!!!!!!!!!!. Una mennnnnnnnnnn
Celebrities / Re: Finally: Genevieve Nnaji To Appear On CNN connect by 36Governor: 8:21am On Oct 28, 2010
and so bleeping what?!!!!!!!!!!.