Stats: 3,152,157 members, 7,815,027 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 05:28 AM

My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. (4050 Views)

Was Bored And Decided To Re-chyke My Bae - Just Look At Her Replies / How I Surprised My Bae On Her Birthday / Seems My Bae Is A Hoe..help! (2) (3) (4)

My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by kinginvagina: 9:22pm On Apr 03, 2017
My babe is always there when I need but charge high for hair, make up etc. I don't know what to do, I don't want to lose her because I enjoy her vagina with any style but I can't save or plan for the future with her charges.

Re: My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by benzene00: 9:24pm On Apr 03, 2017
okay

10 Likes 4 Shares

Re: My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by Benelovelace(f): 9:25pm On Apr 03, 2017
[color=#006600][/color] so why re u telling us nw?
Re: My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by darbeelicous(f): 9:26pm On Apr 03, 2017
wetin u want make we do na?
Re: My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by TrapHedges(m): 9:27pm On Apr 03, 2017
Look fi another girl broh.. To many good pussies outhere
Re: My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by Epositive(m): 9:28pm On Apr 03, 2017
i know you're lying but you should have atleast make it interesting smiley

too wack

Re: My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by obiorathesubtle: 9:29pm On Apr 03, 2017
kinginvagina:
My babe is always there when I need but charge high for hair, make up etc. I don't know what to do, I don't want to lose her because I enjoy her vagina with any style but I can't save or plan for the future with her charges.

No wahala..

Dy fuk pussy dy go
Re: My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by SNOWCREAM(m): 9:43pm On Apr 03, 2017
Benelovelace:
I just wonder. Maybe we should help him beg for discounts undecided

Re: My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by Safiaa(f): 9:50pm On Apr 03, 2017
Tell her that you cant afford her lifestyle. You'll know what to do next.
Re: My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by olayinks007(m): 10:11pm On Apr 03, 2017
Safiaa:
Tell her that you cant afford her lifestyle. You'll know what to do next.
Shikena!!!!. Confirm. Luv dat ur name safiaa av a friend back den with dat luvly name.
Re: My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by Benelovelace(f): 11:17pm On Apr 03, 2017
SNOWCREAM:
I just wonder. Maybe we should help him beg for discounts undecided
abi o

Re: My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by SNOWCREAM(m): 11:19pm On Apr 03, 2017
Benelovelace:
abi o
Excuse me lady, you just fresh from A to Z wetin happen? cheesy shocked grin
Re: My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by Benelovelace(f): 11:20pm On Apr 03, 2017
SNOWCREAM:
Excuse me lady, you just fresh from A to Z wetin happen? cheesy shocked grin
u'll never knw

Re: My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by SNOWCREAM(m): 11:21pm On Apr 03, 2017
Benelovelace:
u'll never knw
lemme know now, where are you located? smiley wink
Re: My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by Lastpharoah33: 11:24pm On Apr 03, 2017
Dude u are not alone in this... Some pu**y are just addictive

Re: My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by Benelovelace(f): 12:05am On Apr 04, 2017
[color=#990000][/color]
SNOWCREAM:
tongue
SNOWCREAM:
in d depth of d widest ocean

Re: My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by yomi007k(m): 2:20am On Apr 04, 2017
Benelovelace:
[color=#990000][/color] :Pin d depth of d widest ocean

Mammi water tinz...tuale ma
Re: My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by Benelovelace(f): 6:13am On Apr 04, 2017
yomi007k:

Mammi water tinz...tuale ma
just kidding,neva begin dey throw salute

Re: My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by yomi007k(m): 6:18am On Apr 04, 2017
Benelovelace:
just kidding,neva begin dey throw salute
tongue

I dey find mami water sha...incase u get d link.
Re: My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by Benelovelace(f): 6:24am On Apr 04, 2017
yomi007k:
tongue

I dey find mami water sha...incase u get d link.
xori,i ve no idea where u cn find any

Re: My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by metallisc(m): 8:00am On Apr 04, 2017
Benelovelace:

Re: My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by SNOWCREAM(m): 10:41am On Apr 04, 2017
Benelovelace:
that's where you're using rubber band phone abi? undecided

Re: My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by Benelovelace(f): 10:47am On Apr 04, 2017
SNOWCREAM:
that's where you're using rubber band phone abi? undecided
make me undstand

Re: My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by CArt(m): 12:09pm On Apr 04, 2017
忙豁侖紐察 脫[卜]察安
You must sacrifice ur life b4 u can enjoy heaven but you may also 吉吾 豆贝尔维
Re: My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by Nobody: 3:07pm On Apr 04, 2017
Benelovelace:
Stop being selfish.
Re: My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by Nobody: 3:10pm On Apr 04, 2017
I can't put up with a materialistic gf.If you feel I am stingy move on.
Re: My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by Nobody: 3:15pm On Apr 04, 2017
kinginvagina:
My babe is always there when I need but charge high for hair, make up etc[b]. I don't know what to do[/b], I don't want to lose her because I enjoy her vagina [/b]with any style but I [b]can't save or plan for the future with her charges.

"The death that will kill a man begins as an appetite"

Chinua Achebe, Arrow of God
Re: My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by Ifakiland(m): 4:43pm On Apr 04, 2017
Benelovelace:
make me undstand
Hi I'm a Yoruba demon, heard ure an angel please come deliver me....my heart is urs after dat
Re: My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by dukeprince50: 8:05pm On Apr 04, 2017
the kinds of thread whywyogun would create, got dissapointed it's not him
Re: My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by Benelovelace(f): 9:53pm On Apr 04, 2017
Ifakiland:

Hi I'm a Yoruba demon, heard ure an angel please come deliver me....my heart is urs after dat
if ur heart bcoms myn,u'll b dead

Re: My Bae Is Giving Me Very Well But Charge High. by Ifakiland(m): 1:27am On Apr 05, 2017
Benelovelace:
if ur heart bcoms myn,u'll b dead
Ure not so intelligent,

My Wedding Is In Less Than 24hrs But I have To Pull Out For This Reason-radiant / My Girlfriend Says "No Sex Till Marriage" But... / Woman Collapses While Begging Married Man To Be Her Boyfriend (photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20