Stats: 3,152,119 members, 7,814,922 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 11:33 PM

See The Big Python Killed By UNIZIK Students During Farm Work(photo) - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / See The Big Python Killed By UNIZIK Students During Farm Work(photo) (2331 Views)

Viral Question Unibadan Lecturer Asked His Students During Examinations / University Of Calabar Lecturer Gives Coke To His Students During Lecture / UNIZIK Students Protest As Francis Mmadubuobi Dies (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

See The Big Python Killed By UNIZIK Students During Farm Work(photo) by jojothegreat(m): 1:09am On Apr 05, 2017
Agricultural students in Nnamdi Azikiwe University have proved that they are fearless when it comes to farm work. The group of students killed a big python while working on the farm in the school.

Re: See The Big Python Killed By UNIZIK Students During Farm Work(photo) by Kentura(m): 1:13am On Apr 05, 2017
Ok, they should wait for me to come and kill it abi
Re: See The Big Python Killed By UNIZIK Students During Farm Work(photo) by estyvino(m): 2:38am On Apr 05, 2017
Kentura:
Ok, they should wait for me to come and kill it abi

Bros the snake don die oh

Na wether Lala.. go like this kind snake be the question?
Re: See The Big Python Killed By UNIZIK Students During Farm Work(photo) by Nobody: 2:55am On Apr 05, 2017
Lala, please disappoint me for once. No push this thing go FP abeg. Nah beg i dey beg.

Re: See The Big Python Killed By UNIZIK Students During Farm Work(photo) by Nwodosis(m): 3:07am On Apr 05, 2017
Lala is facilitating snakes extinction without knowing that it is greatly distorting the ecosystem.
Re: See The Big Python Killed By UNIZIK Students During Farm Work(photo) by OVA200(m): 4:16am On Apr 05, 2017
Make I book space here I know where this post is going.
Re: See The Big Python Killed By UNIZIK Students During Farm Work(photo) by fergie001: 5:31am On Apr 05, 2017
Lala,right now

Re: See The Big Python Killed By UNIZIK Students During Farm Work(photo) by olaolaking: 6:05am On Apr 05, 2017
This made front page in the past. DEAD NEWS
Re: See The Big Python Killed By UNIZIK Students During Farm Work(photo) by Bae026: 6:14am On Apr 05, 2017
Snake.
Re: See The Big Python Killed By UNIZIK Students During Farm Work(photo) by Nwachukwu1986(m): 6:51am On Apr 05, 2017
They must perform funeral right for that snake
Re: See The Big Python Killed By UNIZIK Students During Farm Work(photo) by Frank3n2(m): 7:02am On Apr 05, 2017
Lala front page material...

Password: snake.
grin grin cheesy
Re: See The Big Python Killed By UNIZIK Students During Farm Work(photo) by Idydarling(f): 7:17am On Apr 05, 2017
fp material
Re: See The Big Python Killed By UNIZIK Students During Farm Work(photo) by jericco1(m): 7:21am On Apr 05, 2017
People should be really careful.
Re: See The Big Python Killed By UNIZIK Students During Farm Work(photo) by Onyenna(m): 7:34am On Apr 05, 2017
Direct to da promise land.. ..

Lala right now:

Re: See The Big Python Killed By UNIZIK Students During Farm Work(photo) by onyedika946(m): 9:33am On Apr 05, 2017
You know lala no dy take eye see snake post.
Re: See The Big Python Killed By UNIZIK Students During Farm Work(photo) by fowosh: 9:49am On Apr 05, 2017
this is how lala and his mods WL b dancing, right now singing "thank u thank u Lord, thank u Lord, thank u Lord for everything u av done"
Re: See The Big Python Killed By UNIZIK Students During Farm Work(photo) by Biggty(m): 10:33am On Apr 05, 2017
In case it makes front page
Re: See The Big Python Killed By UNIZIK Students During Farm Work(photo) by olawealth1000(m): 10:38am On Apr 05, 2017
#taps mic...testing 1,2... Plz,epp us call MajorGeneral Lala,food is done. grin
Re: See The Big Python Killed By UNIZIK Students During Farm Work(photo) by Yinkey6(m): 11:03am On Apr 05, 2017
cheesy La-la... Food Don land... Do the needful..

Re: See The Big Python Killed By UNIZIK Students During Farm Work(photo) by Nobody: 12:03pm On Apr 05, 2017
estyvino:

Bros the snake don die oh

Na wether Lala.. go like this kind snake be the question?
Nwodosis:
Lala is facilitating snakes extinction without knowing that it is greatly distorting the ecosystem.
fergie001:
Lala,right now
Frank3n2:
Lala front page material...

Password: snake.
grin grin cheesy
Onyenna:
Direct to da promise land.. ..

Lala right now:
onyedika946:
You know lala no dy take eye see snake post.
fowosh:
this is how lala and his mods WL b dancing, right now singing "thank u thank u Lord, thank u Lord, thank u Lord for everything u av done"
olawealth1000:
#taps mic...testing 1,2... Plz,epp us call MajorGeneral Lala,food is done. grin
Yinkey6:
La-la...
Food Don land... Do the needful..
Lalasticlala ; are you seeing what I'm seeing grin grin

4 things are constant on Nairaland

Religious posts on Friday and Sunday;
Random useless photos of celebrities;
NCAN reporters and generals..

And lalasticlala with his snakes grin grin grin

Re: See The Big Python Killed By UNIZIK Students During Farm Work(photo) by Nobody: 12:12pm On Apr 05, 2017
jojothegreat:
Agricultural students in Nnamdi Azikiwe University have proved that they are fearless when it comes to farm work. The group of students killed a big python while working on the farm in the school.
it seems people are purposely hunting for snakes just to make front page and impress lalasticlala
Re: See The Big Python Killed By UNIZIK Students During Farm Work(photo) by bdmaverick(m): 3:34pm On Apr 05, 2017
Guys a legit platform just launched today.. It real and paying check my profile for details
Re: See The Big Python Killed By UNIZIK Students During Farm Work(photo) by abiambo(m): 4:24pm On Apr 05, 2017
Front page material in nairaland...
lalasticlalA come and do the needful
Re: See The Big Python Killed By UNIZIK Students During Farm Work(photo) by kathleenk: 5:14pm On Apr 05, 2017
Re: See The Big Python Killed By UNIZIK Students During Farm Work(photo) by Temptee101(m): 5:33pm On Apr 05, 2017
I blame Lala for this, folks try so hard on daily basis to kill snakes because they already know Lala gonna push it to nairaland FP
Re: See The Big Python Killed By UNIZIK Students During Farm Work(photo) by constance500: 6:44pm On Apr 05, 2017
Ladies and gentlemen, please tighten your seat belts as we are about to take off soon. grin

Lala I don close boot.

Pls Help Me Tank U / Imagine What These Shs Female Students Are Doing In The Absence Of Their Teacher / Nda Forms Out!