Stats: 3,154,686 members, 7,823,934 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 06:46 PM

BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe (49184 Views)

BBNaija: Why I Campaigned For Efe - AY Explains / BBNaija: Freeze Mocks Those Praying For Efe To Win, Shades TTT / BBNaija: Olamide Shows Support For Efe (2) (3) (4)

Re: BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe by betloaded: 10:15pm On Apr 06, 2017
Team EFE all the way.

Visit www.betloaded.com for free football predictions.
Re: BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe by Raydans: 10:15pm On Apr 06, 2017
Rapsowdee01:
Everywhere i go... Bbnaija... What's all these craze ? ..... I remember when 2Baba called a protest... We were not this outspoken ooo.... Ok.. to all those wasting thousands of naira to vote for their favourite contestant..... Wetin una go gain.... Some people even craze so tey dem print Banner, do pamphlets... Do billboard.....
This country can never grow if we the youths continue like this ooo.... Instead of us to support those ones building stuffs and making us proud with their academic excellence... We dey here dey shout on top show wey no teach us shingbai.....
We these youths stupid small sha..... If person talk say he no wan go school now... Una go dey shout....
How person go wan go school when e be say people wey go school go get maths set as gift and person wey open breast wey dey give another person mouth action, wey dey drink like say he no get brain na dem we dey celebrate..... We don kill the good image of education for this naija ooooo....
Abeg make we wise up.... All of us patapata... Me sef join stupid ooo... Because i don do some irrational things wey no add to personal iQ....
Abeg...... Abeg... Make we change....
Ese, daalu, na gode, thank you, gracias.....

Sharap dere

Re: BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe by Bills2307(m): 10:17pm On Apr 06, 2017
That moment wen God is on ur side. U don't do much, u r not dat talented dan odas, u r not dat lively like odas. Just dat u r real..

Re: BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe by dragonking3: 10:24pm On Apr 06, 2017
Am keeping my eyes on Dominique shocked shocked shocked

Watch how she will tell us that Bbn is not poverty alleviation program
Re: BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe by harizonal123(m): 10:28pm On Apr 06, 2017
I love Tboss so much but I think Efe will have my vote for no fvcking reason

Re: BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe by muffyt05: 10:35pm On Apr 06, 2017
Rapsowdee01:
Everywhere i go... Bbnaija... What's all these craze ? ..... I remember when 2Baba called a protest... We were not this outspoken ooo.... Ok.. to all those wasting thousands of naira to vote for their favourite contestant..... Wetin una go gain.... Some people even craze so tey dem print Banner, do pamphlets... Do billboard.....
This country can never grow if we the youths continue like this ooo.... Instead of us to support those ones building stuffs and making us proud with their academic excellence... We dey here dey shout on top show wey no teach us shingbai.....
We these youths stupid small sha..... If person talk say he no wan go school now... Una go dey shout....
How person go wan go school when e be say people wey go school go get maths set as gift and person wey open breast wey dey give another person mouth action, wey dey drink like say he no get brain na dem we dey celebrate..... We don kill the good image of education for this naija ooooo....
Abeg make we wise up.... All of us patapata... Me sef join stupid ooo... Because i don do some irrational things wey no add to personal iQ....

Oga,all these ur story is enough bare,so Naija youths cannot have social lifestyles abi? Must everything be work,work and work...na #Conte you be?

Re: BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe by mctowel01: 10:37pm On Apr 06, 2017
With the way things are going, I wont be surprised if Efe collects 90% of the votes.
Re: BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe by sekem: 10:40pm On Apr 06, 2017
Why people even like this efe sef?

Efe efe efe everywhere on facebook pesin no fit see road again

Who the guy be sef? angry

I swear eh, if the guy lose eh, see as I go happi eh tongue
Re: BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe by Ucheparker(m): 10:41pm On Apr 06, 2017
Epositive:
*singing*

sipping on drink, sipping on drink cheesy

sipping on drink, ain't tryna think cheesy

efe for the mulla, efe for the mulla smiley

word to Tboss, we aint gonna take her for shopping cool

#teamefe
#efenation
#positivevibes

Pump it up bro!

Re: BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe by Mouthgag: 10:47pm On Apr 06, 2017
Epositive:
*singing*

sipping on drink, sipping on drink cheesy

sipping on drink, ain't tryna think cheesy

efe for the mulla, efe for the mulla smiley

word to Tboss, we aint gonna take her for shopping cool

#teamefe
#efenation
#positivevibes
Chai

Some idîots go commit suicide this weekend because, EFE WON'T WIN THE SHOW.. .
Quote me anywhere

Re: BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe by Mouthgag: 10:48pm On Apr 06, 2017
Ttrrffyyghuuh:
lol.......i no dey watch bbn oo, but since beginning of the week nairaland has been filled with threads about celebrities campaigning for efe....
its common logic that this guy has the most support, especially with the street rooting for him........

lets just pray the street has money ooo.....because as e be so, if efe nor win this thing................

He'll definitely not win.

Bbn is not a charity program nor a poverty alleviation scheme.

Re: BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe by Rapsowdee01(m): 10:50pm On Apr 06, 2017
androidroot:
thingswe do for likes

Lol..... I don't need likes..... If i want likes..... I know what to do so just STFUMF
Re: BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe by jimi4us: 10:59pm On Apr 06, 2017
Until we see him sharing recharge cards like bobrisky and bisola sister did. all na wash
Re: BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe by grailife(m): 11:00pm On Apr 06, 2017
I sent vote efe to 32052 just now with my Airtel line and 30 naira was deducted from my account, my question now is how many times can someone vote and which day to vote?
Re: BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe by fergieboy: 11:03pm On Apr 06, 2017
The herbalist wey do jazz for efe they very strong

Re: BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe by Mophasa(m): 11:04pm On Apr 06, 2017
Efe be like am a rapper. . cool

If only they will ask him to rap and then go home with the grand prize. .. grin

Efe- Ah, I been talk say I still dey learn how to rap, abeg if naso una wan do am make una give the money to marvis cry cry cry
Re: BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe by Tisham20(m): 11:33pm On Apr 06, 2017
T boss
Re: BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe by jullty: 11:52pm On Apr 06, 2017
sad
Re: BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe by bebop: 11:59pm On Apr 06, 2017
efenation. https://highwayo. wink wink wink wink wink
Re: BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe by jimi4us: 12:03am On Apr 07, 2017
LOOOOOL I AM THINKING OUT LOUD _______LIKE WHAT WILL PEOPLE DO WHEN THEIR FAV DOESN'T WIN....?

BIGGIE WILL BE LIKE NEXT COUNTRY PLEASE_____BigBrotherNaija IS NO MORE THIS IS THE LAST ONE______ MMMMMM THE SHOW WILL BE OVER, CHAPTERS WILL BE CLOSED __________LOL I FEEL LIKE THIS KINDA ISH WILL HAPPEN _________VOTE TBOSS YALL
Re: BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe by akanbiaa(m): 12:29am On Apr 07, 2017
Kingcesar:
hehehehe make i hear say all this celebrity wey dy shout based on logistics done watch bbn for one day not to even get reason to vote efe. Olamide never high weed finish nah to watch bbn come add wizdaddy wey come dy shout based on logistics. grin wink i no dy vote anybody so no mistakenly quote nor mention me here!
Since Kcee and his Billionaire brother have shown support for Efe seems other artist feel he will win the money for recharge card dashed out by Kcee no be small, which other house mate has support of a Billionaire? But sha surprises can still happen. The program is anti cultural and anti morality so that's their business.
Re: BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe by basholodan(m): 12:44am On Apr 07, 2017
Rapsowdee01:

Under this note, I want to use this opportunity to tell you that 2baba wife(Annie Macaulay Idibia) had also campaign for her favorite housemate. Actually, you said it all but this is the world we are now #NoHomo #Peace #TeamEfe

Re: BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe by jaxxy(m): 1:02am On Apr 07, 2017
Na confirm
Re: BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe by Misswang001(f): 1:44am On Apr 07, 2017
Voting ends on Saturday by 10pm...the V and E in the Vote Efe should be in capital letters...It is 100 votes per sim card.
grailife:
I sent vote efe to 32052 just now with my Airtel line and 30 naira was deducted from my account, my question now is how many times can someone vote and which day to vote?
Re: BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe by emzeezlee(m): 3:31am On Apr 07, 2017
Rapsowdee01:
shut up..make i hear word ojere...keypad warrior
Re: BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe by pressplay411(m): 3:56am On Apr 07, 2017
Rapsowdee01:

Remember Jesus and Spartacus were contemporaries, Albert Einstein and Hitler, same. Miley Cyrus and Adele too. It's always been like that just more pronounced now thanks to the media.

The reward for academic excellence is a still secured future (all things being equal). #Focus.
Re: BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe by Gkemz: 4:20am On Apr 07, 2017
Even though i have no preferential contestant, but anyone outside the white witch is okay.
Re: BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe by IamAirforce1: 5:19am On Apr 07, 2017
Efe, God don pick your call grin
Re: BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe by Tension532: 6:08am On Apr 07, 2017
;Dhave y'all forgotten about hilary clinton and donald trump we all no end of dah story!!!
Re: BBNaija: Wizkid Declares His Support For Efe by Tension532: 6:09am On Apr 07, 2017

Osita Iheme "Pawpaw" And His Dog 'Charlie' (Photo) / Davido Storms His Father's House To Celebrate Christmas (video) / Oluwadamilare: Shina Peter To Care For Funmi Martins’ Son (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46