Stats: 3,153,288 members, 7,818,982 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:26 AM

Video: "I Masturbate To Your Videos Everyday" - Fans Tell Cossy Ojiakor - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Video: "I Masturbate To Your Videos Everyday" - Fans Tell Cossy Ojiakor (849 Views)

Twitter Girls Want Me To Masturbate To Death! / I Masturbate With COZA Pastor Biodun Fatoyinbo's Pictures - Nigerian Lady / I Masturbate And I Wish I Can Stop It (2) (3) (4)

Video: "I Masturbate To Your Videos Everyday" - Fans Tell Cossy Ojiakor by pitlaterine(f): 9:46pm On Apr 08, 2017
Lol... guys, how can you be masturbating to cossy's video, when kardashian video is there?

He even went on to send the video to cossy, trust cossy he shared the video online

see video here https://looknaija..com/2017/03/youtuber-mistakenly-uploads-his-sxtape.html
Re: Video: "I Masturbate To Your Videos Everyday" - Fans Tell Cossy Ojiakor by BreezyCB(m): 9:59pm On Apr 08, 2017
Fuckery
Re: Video: "I Masturbate To Your Videos Everyday" - Fans Tell Cossy Ojiakor by HermesParis: 10:08pm On Apr 08, 2017
click, i faint.... mumu

Re: Video: "I Masturbate To Your Videos Everyday" - Fans Tell Cossy Ojiakor by pitlaterine(f): 10:22pm On Apr 08, 2017
undecided undecided
HermesParis:
click, i faint.... mumu
Re: Video: "I Masturbate To Your Videos Everyday" - Fans Tell Cossy Ojiakor by Lastpharoah33: 10:36pm On Apr 08, 2017
Masting for a hag.... Oh please!

Seriously Need A WIFE, Can I Possibly Find One On Here? / What Are The Two Important Characters You Can't Take From Your Spouse? / Yes We Made It!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6