Stats: 3,150,624 members, 7,809,312 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 07:42 AM

Brave African Man Wrestles Knife-Wielding Man In London Bus(video) - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Brave African Man Wrestles Knife-Wielding Man In London Bus(video) (55631 Views)

Woman Wrestles Armed Robber In Delta / Lesbian Couple Assaulted On London Bus After They Were Seen Kissing (Photo) / Man Killed By Axe-wielding Cultists Along A Railway In Benue. Graphic Photo (2) (3) (4)

Brave African Man Wrestles Knife-Wielding Man In London Bus(video) by hollawaley2: 5:11pm On Apr 14, 2017
'I'm an African, you'll never take my life!': Man tackles thug wielding a knife on London bus

This is the jaw-dropping moment a commuter heroically wrestled a knifeman who stormed a busy London bus in broad daylight.
Footage captured the brave passenger tackling the thug and grabbing the huge knife off him on the number 149 bus in Stoke Newington, north east London, on Tuesday. .
The armed man realised he had lost his weapon and made a frantic dash out of the bus, as passengers looked on in horror. .
As his attacker ran away, the hero could be seen holding onto the massive knife. He shouted after his attacker: 'I'm an African, you never take my life!' .
Met Police confirmed that they were called to reports of a stabbing at 1.55pm. A man in his 20s suffered minor cuts to his hand and head and was taken to hospital. .
A spokesman said: 'He was taken to an East London hospital where he was treated for his injuries. He has now been discharged. There have been no arrests and enquires continue."

watch-
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EV_Hf1Izsak

https://www.instagram.com/p/BS3yajXBeH8/?taken-by=instablog9ja

13 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Brave African Man Wrestles Knife-Wielding Man In London Bus(video) by Tallesty1(m): 5:16pm On Apr 14, 2017
Good one.

But no mention "you will never take my life in Nigeria" ooo.

72 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Brave African Man Wrestles Knife-Wielding Man In London Bus(video) by kowema(f): 5:24pm On Apr 14, 2017
People are just blood thirsty

Re: Brave African Man Wrestles Knife-Wielding Man In London Bus(video) by zolapower: 5:36pm On Apr 14, 2017
Mandingo warrior

30 Likes

Re: Brave African Man Wrestles Knife-Wielding Man In London Bus(video) by Karlman: 5:38pm On Apr 14, 2017
...BRAVEHEART ...must be an IGBO MAN!

114 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Brave African Man Wrestles Knife-Wielding Man In London Bus(video) by sirfee(m): 5:51pm On Apr 14, 2017
The African spirit,if you are not strong,you can't survive in Africa.The problems we have in Africa would either kill or strengthen you.

Abeg no try dis with an extremist from the middle east o,it is very dangerous in the voice of Reminisce.

44 Likes 1 Share

Re: Brave African Man Wrestles Knife-Wielding Man In London Bus(video) by fpeter(f): 7:23pm On Apr 14, 2017
Old news, we done see am since for Dailymail

Re: Brave African Man Wrestles Knife-Wielding Man In London Bus(video) by deebee13(f): 7:23pm On Apr 14, 2017
Weh done sir! African Super Hero!

Re: Brave African Man Wrestles Knife-Wielding Man In London Bus(video) by SweetJoystick(m): 7:23pm On Apr 14, 2017
they brag there, instead make you dey thank God.

Re: Brave African Man Wrestles Knife-Wielding Man In London Bus(video) by tstx(m): 7:24pm On Apr 14, 2017
Obviously The knife wielding Thug was a Learner

23 Likes

Re: Brave African Man Wrestles Knife-Wielding Man In London Bus(video) by ajalawole(m): 7:24pm On Apr 14, 2017
cheesy base on logistic we are all African's

25 Likes 1 Share

Re: Brave African Man Wrestles Knife-Wielding Man In London Bus(video) by superior1: 7:25pm On Apr 14, 2017
It's good to know the son of whom you are

Re: Brave African Man Wrestles Knife-Wielding Man In London Bus(video) by lekezino(m): 7:26pm On Apr 14, 2017
smiles...
Re: Brave African Man Wrestles Knife-Wielding Man In London Bus(video) by AngelicBeing: 7:27pm On Apr 14, 2017
sad
Re: Brave African Man Wrestles Knife-Wielding Man In London Bus(video) by Tenim47(m): 7:27pm On Apr 14, 2017
person wey life don tire before undecided

17 Likes

Re: Brave African Man Wrestles Knife-Wielding Man In London Bus(video) by VIPERVENOM(m): 7:27pm On Apr 14, 2017
Khd95:
Yoruba man can not do this, tongue
neither can an igbo man tongue

Except if his cocaine is at stake

Ok bye

140 Likes 16 Shares

Re: Brave African Man Wrestles Knife-Wielding Man In London Bus(video) by Totlinotfelis: 7:27pm On Apr 14, 2017
When you battle economic hardship your whole life a man with a knife is nothing.

13 Likes

Re: Brave African Man Wrestles Knife-Wielding Man In London Bus(video) by Nobody: 7:28pm On Apr 14, 2017
That's a real African warrior right there.bloody white basterds couldn't lend a hand.fcvking pricks mate.

18 Likes

Re: Brave African Man Wrestles Knife-Wielding Man In London Bus(video) by Nobody: 7:28pm On Apr 14, 2017

Wrestling with a man with knife? Bare handed?

My brother, Africanism doesn't mean stupidity o

Re: Brave African Man Wrestles Knife-Wielding Man In London Bus(video) by Michaelpresh(m): 7:28pm On Apr 14, 2017
see gobe angry
Re: Brave African Man Wrestles Knife-Wielding Man In London Bus(video) by Nobody: 7:29pm On Apr 14, 2017
na dem,our flat head brodas from d yeast gringrin

Re: Brave African Man Wrestles Knife-Wielding Man In London Bus(video) by Nobody: 7:29pm On Apr 14, 2017
I'm African and I would have ran away. In fact Usain Bolt would be jealous of me grin

Re: Brave African Man Wrestles Knife-Wielding Man In London Bus(video) by zanogo(m): 7:30pm On Apr 14, 2017
Khd95:
Yoruba man can not do this, tongue
to call you a fool is an understatement

102 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Brave African Man Wrestles Knife-Wielding Man In London Bus(video) by orjikuramo(m): 7:31pm On Apr 14, 2017
Those whites be looking like it's a Hollywood scene. To help no even vome their mind

Re: Brave African Man Wrestles Knife-Wielding Man In London Bus(video) by Nobody: 7:31pm On Apr 14, 2017
Mentcee:

They are very stupid cowards.
who is stupid coward between yoruba and u ipob that fulanis are raping your wives??gringrin

56 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Brave African Man Wrestles Knife-Wielding Man In London Bus(video) by Nobody: 7:31pm On Apr 14, 2017
One thousand ways to die in Nigeria.. Don't try this at home.

Re: Brave African Man Wrestles Knife-Wielding Man In London Bus(video) by beey2(m): 7:31pm On Apr 14, 2017
One on one without fire arms I could also dare even one on two, but with fire arms abeg use your head fellow African.
Re: Brave African Man Wrestles Knife-Wielding Man In London Bus(video) by NaLaugh: 7:31pm On Apr 14, 2017

Apparently, Africans are immortal.

Man Beheads His Uncle In Akwa Ibom (Graphic Photo) / World Cup Reporter, Dominique Metzger, Robbed Live On Air In Qatar / Tijjani Faruk: Doctor Sedates, Rapes, Blocks Married Patient’s Womb In Sokoto

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15